H

Name
DeathDate
Town
Cemetery
Spouse
Source
HAGY, Anna M.1 Dec 1898DexterNew Bethel Cem. mona@satx.rr.com
HAGY, Esty A.17 Aug 1896DexterNew Bethel Cem. mona@satx.rr.com
HAGY, Hobert C.14 Jul 1963 Armstead Dowdy Cem.Giles, Effie & Pansy Youngmona@satx.rr.com
HAGY, Joseph Green30 Jan 1957Popular BluffNew Bethel Cem.Laura Garner and Nellie Garnermona@satx.rr.com
HAGY, Laura Catherine(Garner)13 Sep 1899DexterNew Bethel Cem.Joseph Green Hagymona@satx.rr.com
HAGY, Nellie Belle(Garner)20 May 1968Popular BluffNew Bethel Cem.Joseph Green Hagymona@satx.rr.com
HAISLIP, Jonathan21 Jul 1879 Hagy CemeteryHaislip, Ruth R. (Culbertson)downsouth@prodigy.net
HAISLIP, Ruth R.06 Feb 1903 Hagy CemeteryJonathan Haislipdownsouth@prodigy.net
HALEY, Barney F. 15 Sept 1956 Bluff CemeteryHALEY, Mary Morehouse dupe@arq.net
HALEY, Barney F.15 Sept 1956 Bluff CemeteryMary Ivis Bolinsuzzaleeny@worldnet.att.net
HANKINS, Ada Francis (Gibson)17 Apr 1975DexterTriplett Cem.Hankins, James LandonHart8ak@casco.net
HANKINS, James Landon4 Sept 1960 Triplett CemeteryHankins, Ada Francis (Gibson)Hart8ak@casco.net
HARRIS, Icetus Gordon(CRAVEN)20 MAY 1955DexterCity Cemetery HARRIS, Joe GordonCSEAG1@AOL.COM
HARRIS, JOE GORDON20 APR 1951  Dexter Cem. ICETUS GORDON (CRAVEN MCCLELLAN)CSEAG1@AOL.COM
HART, Grayson13 Dec 1970Dexter Hart, Anna-MarieHart8ak@casco.net
HART, Hannah Iona27 Dec 1959DexterHagy CemeteryHart, Martin AllenHart8ak@casco.net
HART, Martin Allen16 Jan 1959DexterHagy CemeteryHart, Hannah Iona (Melton)Hart8ak@casco.net
HART, Roosevelt 2 Jan 1990Dexter  Hart8ak@casco.net
HAWKINS, Dillard26 Mar 1940BrownwoodBrownwoodHawkins Minnie EBumbB@aol.com
HEDGER, Joanna L. (SOUTHERLAND) 1893 Sadler's ChapelHEDGER, JamesMarthaw@prodigy.net
HENDERSON, Altha Mae30 Nov 1880   M.H. Henderson Stoddard Co. Web site Cemetery
HENDERSON, Infant21 Feb 1878  M.H. Henderson Stoddard Co. Web site Cemetery
HENDERSON, Margaret J20 Feb 1878  M.H. Henderson W/O M.H Stoddard Co. Web site Cemetery
HENDRIX,Andrew Jackson, Jr.10 Apr 1959DexterDuck Creek Cem.Crawford, Margaret M.David@Hendrix.net
HENDRIX, Micheal David 15 May 1975 Duck Creek Cem.  David@Hendrix.net
HESTER,James Hilton22 Mar 1970Dexter Walker Cem.  HESTER,Eva (Rose)chester@netnitco.net
HESTER, John16 Nov 1897  Whitehead, Maryphxwilson@aol.com
HESTER, Mary Christine (Link)1 Jun 1936BloomfieldN. Antioch Cem.Hester, William Henryphxwilson@aol.com
HESTER, Mary (Whitehead)2 Mar 1923  Hester, Johnphxwilson@aol.com
HESTER, William Henry3 Sep 1946St. Louis N. Antioch Cem.Link, Mary Christine (Bettie)phxwilson@aol.com
HICKMAN, Beulah Vinita 1893PuxicoPuxico N2nedsgene@AOL.com
HICKMAN, Bradie Graynell1895PuxicoPuxico N2nedsgene@AOL.com
HICKMAN, Jr. Edward J. 1901PuxicoPuxico N2nedsgene@AOL.com
HILL, Fred Denver09 May 1952 Pleasant Grove (East)Lydia Leona HILLgsamples@globaleyes.net
HILL, Lydia Leona31 Dec 1931 Pleasant Grove (East)Fred Denver HILLgsamples@globaleyes.net
HILL, Cora Alice(Wright)25 Aug 1974 FaganHill, Joseph H.sbender@ix.netcom.com
HILL, Joseph H. 10 Sep 1953   FaganWright, Cora Alicesbender@ix.netcom.com
HOBBS, Ollie Adeline (PRY)14 Jul 1999 DexterOak Ridge Cem.Williamson, Oscar Franklinbluerose40@yahoo.com
HODGE, Bartholomew circa 1880 Elliot CemRebecca A. Wrenjay8ch@comcast.net
HOGAN, Herman T.Feb-1968near BloomfieldBloomfield Cem.Possibly Ann Hoganmemobo@fidnet.com
HOPKINS, Virginia Marie (POE)6 Mar, 1990DexterLick Creek1. William Vonnie SOUTHERLAND
2. Otto Hopkins
Marthaw@prodigy.net
HUNSAKER, Newton Raymond21 June 1950EssexEssex CemeteryHunsaker, Anna (Doublin)oliver_family_6@yahoo.com
HUPP, Yvonne Fern2 Jun 1942 Taylor  belann@wirefire.com






© 2010 This page created and placed here by: Connie Perkins
Return to: Stoddard County Web Site
MOGenWeb