Search billions of records on

Missouri Division
United Daughters of the Confederacy®
    President: Joyce Malin
    Registrar: Mary Bess Green
Campbell - John L Patterson, Chapter 2682
Eastern District
Central District
Western District
Email the John L Patterson Chapter
    President: Sheri Horton
***Visit the Matthew Fontaine Maury Chapter website***
Email the Matthew Fontaine Maury Chapter
St. Louis - Matthew Fontaine Maury Chapter 1768
Boonville - Robert E. Lee, Chapter 1567
    President: Barbara Stevens
    Registrar: Bette Leatherwood
Email the Chapter President
Email the Chapter Registrar
Columbia - John S. Marmaduke, Chapter 713
President: Joan Sorrels
Registrar: Harriet Riggs
Email the John S. Marmaduke Chapter
Lexington - Sterling Price, Chapter 2049
Email the Sterling Price Chapter
    President: Sheryl Gochenour
Registrar: Marsha Miller
***Visit the Marshall - R. E. Lee Chapter website***
Email the Marshall - R. E. Lee Chapter
Marshall - R. E. Lee, Chapter 552
Springfield - Springfield Chapter 625
President & Registrar: Martha Pickering
Email the Springfield Chapter
    President: Patricia (Trish) Spencer
Registrar: Janice Toms
***Visit the Independence Chapter website***
Email the Independence Chapter
Independence - Independence Chapter 710
Kansas City - Stonewall Jackson, Chapter 639
Registrar: Patricia Horton
Email the Stonewall Jackson Chapter
Contact Missouri Division
Next page
The name "United Daughters of the Confederacy" is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used outside the Organization without the express written consent of the United Daughters of the Confederacy.
The official UDC insignia is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used without the express written consent of the President General.
The Community Landmarks pictured on this page, starting top left, then clockwise
The City of Doniphan is located near the center of Ripley County on the East bank of the Current River. Canoeing, fishing, horseback riding, and camping are very popular activities along the river. ~ The Harry S. Truman library in Independence honors the former president. ~ The traditional symbol of the University of Missouri is the row of six Ionic columns. The Columns once supported the portico of Academic Hall, the first building erected on campus. ~ The site of the former Missouri Confederate Home is now a State Historic Site and park. The monument erected by the Missouri Division UDC honors the 800 confederate veterans buried in the Cemetery. ~ Built in 1909, Lander's Theater in Springfield is a four-story brick and terra cotta building which has been in continuous use since its inception. ~ The Church of St. Mary Aldermanbury was moved from London and rebuilt at Westminster College in Fulton to honor Winston Churchill. Churchill delivered “The Sinews of Peace Speech” at the college March 5, 1946. A section of the Berlin Wall stands adjacent to the church. ~ On the Mississippi River waterfront, the Gateway Arch in St. Louis stands as a monument to western expansion.. ~ Thespian Hall, built in 1857 in Boonville, is the oldest theater still in use west of the Alleghenies. During the War Between the States' Second Battle of Boonville, the Hall was used as a hospital and, at various times, as a barracks by different army troops. ~ Campbell is known as the Peach Capital of Missouri. ~ Mounted on the north side of the Saline County Courthouse, is a six-foot electric American flag. The flag was donated by the Marshall UDC chapter in October 1917 ~ The third largest train station in the country when it opened in 1914, the restored Union Station fronts the Kansas City downtown skyline. ~ This Battle of Lexington Interpretive Marker commemorates the history of the Civil War siege and battle that took place September 12-20, 1861 in that city.
***Visit the John L Patterson Chapter website***
Fulton - Reuben H Bullard, Chapter 2691
President: Betty McAtee
Registrar: Betsy Cline
Email the Reuben H Bullard Chapter
Higginsville - Confederate Home, Chapter 203
President: Judy Frerking
Registrar: Casey Cline
Our Chapters' Community Landmarks
See below for more information
Email the Confederate Home Chapter
***Visit the John S. Marmaduke Chapter website***
***Visit the Confederate Home Chapter website***
***Visit the Robert E Lee Chapter 1567 website***
Doniphan - Col Timothy Reeves, Chapter
    President: Dalia Tharp Garrison
Email the Col Timothy Reeves Chapter