Surnames Registry A-K

Listed in the table below are Coahoma County surnames and the person researching the family. To contact the individual, click on the link shown in the E-Mail Address column. To submit a surname see the Surname Page.

Coahoma Co. Surname Researcher's Name E-Mail Address
ABEL(S)Margie Cromp margie@cmq.com
ALCORNCaroline Carlson dencar@usinternet.com
APPLEGATEElizabeth Ann Embrey embreybw@sbcglobal.net
BALTZERDoug Gibson douggib@gte.net
BARBEELin Barbee Clark LinBClark@AOL.com
BASKINDIrwin Kaufman ikauf45678@aol.com
BARTLETTLiz Sanders formy4@airmail.net
BISHOPMark S. Smith MSmith3327@aol.com
BONDNolan Bond bign1@ix.netcom.com
BROWNShauna Cain cain101@msn.com
BROWNINGGlen B. Nicholas gbnicholas@mindspring.com
CAIRETeresa Braziel Tjbraziel@aol.com
CANNONRonald L. Cannon roncannon@deltafin.com
CHAMPIONCaroline Carlson dencar@usinternet.com
CHIPMANMark S. Smith MSmith3327@aol.com
CLEMENTSLisa Clements Tucker ltucker@network-one.com
COBBLiz Sanders formy4@airmail.net
COOPERMelissa Cooper jmcooper-1@msn.com
COOPWOODLin Barbee Clark LinBClark@AOL.com
COUNTSLinda Hitt Ruffer lindaruffer@knology.net
CUPTISRobert Wylie wyliecoyote1@home.com
CURRYCharles R. Alexander aa4308@wayne.edu
CURRYShauna Cain cain101@msn.com
DAVISElizabeth Ann Embrey embreybw@sbcglobal.net
DILWORTHJoyce E. Liberty-Clayton LadyPresident@ureach.com
DOBBINS (DOBBIN - DOBYN)Julie jfwski@hotmail.com
DURHAMJudy Durham Lumpkin@ix.netcom.com
EASTClay East clayeast1@MSN.com
ELLISEva Crafton evakay@bellsouth.net
EASONDick Sapaugh dithsa@pandora.be
EVANSKarmella Haynes kh_art@yahoo.com
FANTAllison Moore Brewer allison@mail.gmi.net
FERGUSONMargie Cromp margie@cmq.com
FORBESNolan Bond bign1@ix.netcom.com
FOSTER/FOSTERSKBoykin KBoykin828@aol.com
FOSTERStephen C. Pope pope@midwest.net
FOUST(FAUST)Glen B. Nicholas gbnicholas@mindspring.com
FOWLERAnthony Crutchfield acrufield@worldnet.att.net
FREDRICKAnthony Crutchfield acrufield@worldnet.att.net
GIBSONDoug Gibson douggib@gte.net
GILESThomas Harrison McKnight III mcknight@evcom.net
GORDONIrwin Kaufman ikauf45678@aol.com
GUILFORDLiz Sanders formy4@airmail.net
GREENGlen B. Nicholas gbnicholas@mindspring.com
HAMBYLisa Clements Tucker ltucker@network-one.com
HAMILTONMargie Cromp margie@cmq.com
HARRISMsRankikns@aol.com MsRankikns@aol.com
HAYNESKinloch McCollum kmccollum@lsijax.com
HENDERSONSandi Whitty sandiwhitty@aol.com
HERRINGMargie Cromp margie@cmq.com
HESTERPat (Hester) Williams Nicoleone@webtv.net
HOLLANDTeresa Braziel Tjbraziel@aol.com
HOPSONLee Snyder hlsnyder@lucent.com
HOUSELillie Fort msfortay@earthlink.net
HOWARDStephen C. Pope pope@midwest.net
HUFFGloria Bronte Lane gblane@aristotle.net
HUMPHREYS/HUMPHRIESCharles McCool McCoolTrav@aol.com
HURSTJohn & Elizabeth King ehking@clarksdale.com
INGRAMCarole Merrill Lvmerrills@aol.com
JEFFERSONCassandra L. Brooks Brook425@Execpc.com
JENEFSKYIrwin Kaufman ikauf45678@aol.com
JOHNSONAnthony Crutchfield acrufield@worldnet.att.net
JONESStephen C. Pope pope@midwest.net
JONESCaren fischer4@jps.net
JUDECassandra L. Brooks Brook425@Execpc.com
KAUFMANIrwin Kaufman ikauf45678@aol.com
KINGJohn & Elizabeth King ehking@clarksdale.com
KIZZAHRobert Wylie wyliecoyote1@home.com

back to Surname Page

Copyright Notice: All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator and/or contributor. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from MSGenWeb [Jo Ellen Castillo] and/or their contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissible to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.
1646 visitor since 1 September 2002 this page last edited Monday, 16-Jul-2007 16:47:54 MDT