GRENADA COUNTY

MSGenWeb Project

Surname List

----------
To submit a Grenada County surname, or to request an update to your e-mail address, please click HERE

----------

TR>
 
 
SURNAME SUBMITTER SURNAME PAGE
ABEL Rosamond Abel / Crawley/rosamonds@cox-internet.com -
AIKEN Ted Jones / tedjones@epix.net -
ALLEN Kathy Booth Locke / K1343@aol.com -
ASKEW Ashley Askew-Bell / ashleyab@comcast.net -
ATKINSON Mary Mueller / mary_mueller@sbglobal.net -
AUSTIN Dottie Austin / daustin@netunlimited.net -
BAILEY Olivia Bailey Loftis / olivia@giggleswick.com -
BAKER Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
BARWICK Lee McCormmick / lmccorm@ebicom.net -
BECKHAM Annie Beckham / albeckham@tycom.net -
BELL Spud Wright / spud@icx.net -
BENNETT Portia Solomon / Portia423@yahoo.com Bennett and Related Lines
BERRY Alexis Wright / alexisw@ameritech.net -
BLAKELY Kaye Hill Woods / Kaye1746@aol.com -
BLAND Vivian Thomas / Cybavee@aol.com -
BOND Kent Townsend / VSQA62A@prodigy.com -
BOUTWELL Bert Boutwell / bb405@boutwell.com -
BOWERS David/Donna Hinson / dhinson@kellnet.com -
BOWERS Mark Smith / msmith3327@Aol.com -
BREWER Marie Carlton / havecar@gmi.net -
BROOKS Deborah / SUDANAH5@aol.com -
BROWN Charles Getchell / getchell@quinnipiac.edu -
BROWN Shauna Cain / cain101@email.msn.com -
BROWNLEE Don Brownlee / vcspc006@email.csun.edu -
BURKETT Mark Freeman / markfreeman@attbi.com Mark and Carolyn Freeman Genealogy
BUZBEE Judy Hadokowitz / judyhado@home.com -
BYARS Debra Myhand / mydeb2000@frontiernet.net -
CAFFEY DJDIMPS@aol.com -
CAFFEY Kaye Hill Woods / Kaye1746@aol.com -
CARPENTER Pat Hollan / hollan5023@aol.com -
CARROLL Teresa & Paul Bransby / April1692@email.msn.com -
CARVER Teresa & Paul Bransby / April1692@email.msn.com -
CHAIRS Margaret Mahaffey / lawsonwalmar@comcast.net -
CHAMBERLAIN Barry Kirkland / thekirklands@snakebite.com -
CHAMBLEE Pat Hollan / hollan5023@aol.com -
CLARK Becky Parks / william683@aol.com -
CLARK Suzanne Wood / TexasRerun@aol.com -
CONLY John Tindal / jbtindal@ftc-i.net -
COPLEN Jim Gentle / JimGentle@aol.com -
CRESSWELL Mark Cresswell / MWCRESSW@southernco.com -
CROCKETT Bob Rigdon / bridgon@flash.net -
CROWDER Devanise / Devanise@aol.com -
CURRINGTON Peg / ptrev@arlington.net -
CURRY Shauna Cain/ cain101@email.msn.com -
DAVIS Mark Freeman / markfreeman@attbi.com Mark and Carolyn Freeman Genealogy
DAWKINS Charles Dawkins / chdawkins@watervalley.net -
DENLEY Nick Denley / nickdenley@cableone.net -
DENNIS Earlene Dennis-Mauro / hvmt@swbell.net -
DERBIN Clint Lawrence / clint.lawrence@emoryhealthcare.org -
DOWDLE Harold Johnson / the_gman@ix.netcom.com -
DUNCAN Carolyn / proorizo@teleport.com -
DUNCAN Brenda Louise Hudson / THbomjjg@aol.com -
DUNN Karen / sammuelg@swbell.net -
DUNN Tommy Dunn / trupenny@juno.com -
DURBIN Clint Lawrence / clint.lawrence@emoryhealthcare.org -
EDWARDS Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
EIDSON Nancy Hernandez / ajnkh@bellsouth.net -
ELLIOTT Charles Getchell / getchell@quinnipiac.edu -
ELY Lisa Ely / kitnikkim@netzero.net -
ESKRIDGE Bob Rigdon / bridgon@flash.net -
ESTES Amie Cox / ABoone4642@aol.com -
FLOWERS Shedrick Flowers / shedrick@dixie-net.com -
FORD Melissa Ford / miyamel@hotmail.com -
FORD Devanise / Devanise@aol.com -
FOX Gerald Chancellor / gfrc35@hotmail.com -
FOSTER Angela Foster / Ables69@aol.com -
FULLILOVE Dorian Jefferson / dorianjefferson@bellsouth.net -
FRANKLIN Melissa Ford / mrnmcf@aol.com -
GATES Betty Finley / bettyfinley@hotmail.com -
GERARD B T Gerard / BTGerard@aol.com -
GIBBS Michael Gibbs / mgibbs@gibbsandfuerst.com -
GILBERT Dick Jackson / comanche@abts.net -
GILL Mildred (GILL) Reno / silver707@gbronline.com -
GOLLIDAY Louise Golliday / lgincentives@aol.com -
GRANT Charisse Grant / Clorgrant@aol.com -
GRANTHAM Karen / sammuelg@swbell.net -
GRAY Linda G. Emerson / Lemerson@worldnet.att.net -
GRAY Debra Myhand / mydeb2000@frontiernet.net -
GUY Amie Cox / ABoone4642@aol.com -
GREENHAW Julie Murray Guice / jmurrayguice@hotmail.com -
HALL Jo Waddle/ jodo2008@aol.com -
HAMBY Marilyn Hamby Leach/ leachm@bayou.com -
HARBIN Larry Stanley / lstanley@ainet.com -
HARP Jo-Ann Stephens / bahai@netusal.net -
HARRELL Mark Freeman / markfreeman@attbi.com Mark and Carolyn Freeman Genealogy
HARRIS Elaine Haggard / elaineh@bak.rr.com -
HARRISON Debra Myhand / mydeb2000@frontiernet.net -
HASTINGS Jim Hastings / ChefGym@aol.com -
HAWKINS Deborah Hawkins / dhawkins78412@netzero.com -
HEAD Mary Mueller / mary_mueller@sbglobal.net -
HEATH Robert Heath / rheath@digi-reflect.com -
HENRY Asa Henry / PorfinAce@aol.com -
HENDRICKS Jason Provine / jason@watervalley.net -
HIGH Karen Riley Hall / dknmlhall@juno.com -
HORTON Mary Mueller / mary_mueller@sbglobal.net -
HUTCHINGS Vicky Hutchings / vicky@firstamerican.net -
JACKSON Dick Jackson / comanche@abts.net -
JAMES Mark Freeman / markfreeman@attbi.com Mark and Carolyn Freeman Genealogy
JAMES Allen Love / Peppi578@aol.com -
JAMES Itaster Herron / ITeeHerron@webtv.net -
JOHNSON Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
JOHNSON Brenda Louise Hudson / THbormjjg@aol.com -
JOHNSON Marlene Johnson Mackesy / mmaxi05@cs.com -
JONES Benjamin Thomas Moore / UTTom@aol.com -
JONES Karen Spencer / sedonared888@netzero.net -
KILPATRICK Brenda Louise Hudson / THbomjjg@aol.com -
KNIGHT Nancy Knight Calvert / NC21485@aol.com -
KIMBRELL Fred Kimbrell / captnerdo@worldnet.att.net -
KINCAID Allen Love / Peppi578@aol.com -
KINCAID Lucinda Morgan / :LPMorgan@juno.com -
KING Kaye Hill Woods / Kaye1746@aol.com -
KOONCE Lee Morton / morton@cyberhighway.net -
LAKE Carolyn McCoy / cmccoy@osrhe.edu -
LAKE Dorothy O'Neill / Djaneo@aol.com -
LAND Gail Swain / fluffy@cconnect.net -
LANGFORD Karen Riley Hall / dknmlhall@juno.com -
LANKFORD Karen Riley Hall / dknmlhall@juno.com -
LANKFORD SneedCK@aol.com -
LEGG Jo Waddlejodo2008@aol.com -
LEVERETTE John T. Leverette / john_leverette@sbcglobal.net -
LEY Patti Moore Lininger / PLinin7843@aol.com -
LOGAN Debra Myhand / mydeb2000@frontiernet.net -
LONG Jo-Ann Stephens / bahai@netusal.net -
LONG Vicky Hutchings / vicky@firstamerican.net -
LOTT Karen / sammuelg@swbell.net -
LOWRIMORE Avery / avary@c-gate.net -
MABRY Kathy Booth Locke/K1343@aol.com -
MADDEN Jean U. Cessor /jrthomas@tecinfo.com -
MAHAFFEY Margaret Mahaffey / lawsonwalmar@comcast.net -
MANLEY Brenda Louise Hudson / THbomjjg@aol.com -
MARTER Joy Marter Tippit / garytippit@bellsouth.net -
MARTER Charles R. Marter / sophie@seark.net -
MARTIN Jana Petty / RedRopers@aol.com -
MARTIN Carole Martin Hada / akacejay@comcast.net -
MAY Jackie Morgan / JJM_SA@hotmail.com -
MAYS Sterling Mays / agypsy@network-one.com -
McCAFFERTY R.C. McCafferty / lownote@tcac.net -
McCAULLA Jim L. McCaulla / ca42ms@bellsouth.net -
MCCOY Judy Hadokowitz / hadoks@onramp.net -
MCELROY Nancy Hernandez/ TNJC@watervalley.net -
MCLAIN Marsha / Webweave@cybertron.com -
MCNULTY Julie Murray Guice / jmurrayguice@hotmail.com -
MERRITT Jo-Ann Stephens / bahai@netusal.net -
MERRITT JShelly Merritt Hughes / wildwoods1951@yahoo.com -
MILES Nancy Hernandez / tnjc@watervalley.net -
MISTER Bruce Topp / brucetopp@comcast.net -
MITCHELL Linda Mitchell / lamb729@aol.com -
MITCHELL Amie Cox / ABoone4642@aol.com -
MITCHELL Joyce Diaz / empII@webtv.net -
MONDAY Jenni Monday / monday@wizzards.net -
MOORE Benjamin Thomas Moore / UTTom@aol.com -
MOORMAN Ricky Williamson / slick_rick_55@hotmail.com -
MORGAN Marsha / TomBryant@aol.com -
MORMAN Judy Hadokowitz / judyhado@home.com -
MULLEN MM Sapp / mmsapp@dixie-net.com -
MURRAY Julie Murray Guice / jmurrayguice@hotmail.com -
MURRAY George Murray / tagmurr@gateway.com -
MUSSELWHITE Rhonda / hammond@icountry.net -
NASON Gloria / davidson@cybertron.com -
NEELY Mosetta Neely / ZETTAMCP@aol.com -
NICHOLAS Devanise / Devanise@aol.com -
OBANNON Lyn / blooming@atlanta.net -
O'BRIEN Jo-Ann Stephens / bahai@netusal.net -
ODEL Karen Riley Hall / dknmlhall@juno.com -
OSBORNE Bryan Osborne / bryanosborne@yahoo.com -
PALMER Letitia Armour / letitia.armour@mci.com -
PASS William Ward / spencer_4488@msn.com -
PATTERSON Vicky Hutchings / vicky@firstamerican.net -
PEACOCK John J. Pierce / pierceqfpl@ewwpi.com -
PEACOCK Faroney / Faroney@aol.com -
PERRY Kayn / kayn@webtv.net -
POE Lisa Tucker / ltucker@network-one.com -
POLLAN Marie Carlton / havecar@gmi.net -
POWELL Vicky Hutchings / vicky@firstamerican.net -
PRITCHARD Charles R. Marter / sophie@seark.net -
PRYOR Kay Winters / kaywinters02@yahoo.com -
RANSOM Itaster Herron / ITeeHerron@webtv.net -
RAY Judy Hadokowitz / hadok@onramp.net -
ROBINSON Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
ROBINSON Mosetta Neely / ZETTAMCP@aol.com -
RODGERS Linda Betterton / Isbett@flash.net -
ROSE George Murray / tagmurr@gateway.com -
ROSS Melissa Ford / miyamel@hotmail.com -
SAGE Robert Sage / rsage@austin.rr.com -
SCOTT Mary Mueller / mary_mueller@sbglobal.net -
SCURR Gail Swain / fluffy@cconnect.net -
SHANNON Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
SHELBY Mosetta Neely / ZETTAMCP@aol.com -
SHELEY Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
SHEROD Shauna Cain / cain101@email.msn.com -
SHOOK Nick Denley / nickdenley@cableone.net -
SLOCUM Jim Gentle / JimGentle@aol.com -
SMITH Mark Freeman / markfreeman@attbi.com Mark and Carolyn Freeman Genealogy
SMITH Irene Brown / zoradoj@aol.com -
SMITH Brenda Louise Hudson/ THbormjjg@aol.com -
SPEARS Joan Cooper / coopere@earthlink.net -
STATEN Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
STINSON Carstell Walker / Cinkidd@aol.com -
STOKES Brenda Louise Hudson / THbomjjg@aol.com -
STRICKLAND Judy Hadokowitz / judyhado@home.com -
STRIDER Burns Strider / burns.strider@mail.house.gov -
SUMMERS Debra Myhand / mydeb2000@frontiernet.net -
SWEEZER Lisa Ely / kitnikkim@netzero.net -
SYKES Leo Sykes/ kg5m@unicomp.net -
TARPLEY Carolyn McCoy / cmccoy@osrhe.edu. -
TAYLOR Nina Taylor / fanin2e@aol.com -
TAYLOR Joe & Jane Knight / JKnight101@webtv.net -
TAYLOR Brenda Louise Hudson / THbomjjg@aol.com -
TEMPLE James Smith / jollyjim@comcast.net -
THOMAS Vivian Thomas / Cybavee@aol.com -
THOMPSON Kent Townsend / VSQA62A@prodigy.com -
THORNTON Brenda Louise Hudson / THbormjjg@aol.com -
TINDALL Hank / Hank71303@aol.com -
TOPP Bruce Topp / brucetopp@comcast.net -
TOWNSEND Kent Townsend / VSQA62A@prodigy.com -
TRIBBLE Dloyboy / Dloyboy@aol.com -
TRIBBLE Kayn / kayn@webtv.net -
TRIMBLE Amie Cox / ABoone4642@aol.com -
TRUSSELL Mark Freeman / MarkFreeman@attbi.com Mark and Carolyn Freeman Genealogy
TYLER Nina Taylor / fanin2e@aol.com -
UPDEGROVE Karen Riley Hall / dknmlhall@juno.com -
UPTIGROVE Karen Riley Hall / dknmlhall@juno.com -
WAGNER Ed Wagner / EWagner@aol.com -
WALKER Dick Jackson / comanche@abts.net -
WARD Bill Ward / wfward32761@msn.com -
WARD Brenda Louise Hudson / THbomjjg@aol.com -
WELLS John Tindal / JBTINDAL@InfoAve.Net -
WHITE Will White / will_white@kirktoyta.com -
WIER Larry Boyd / larry@lgboyd.com -
WILLIAMS Barry Kirkland / thekirklands@snakebite.com Barry's Place
WILLIAMS Bill Boyd / JQXU15A@prodigy.com -
WILLIAMSON Ricky Williamson / slick_rick_55@hotmail.com -
WILLS Margaret Mahaffey / lawsonwalmar@comcast.net -
WILSON Helen Staten Arnold / dusty2@peoplescom.net -
WINTER Charles Getchell / getchell@quinnipiac.edu -
WOODS Nancy Hernandez/ TNJC@watervalley.net -
WOODS Kaye Hill Woods / Kaye1746@aol.com -
WORSHAM Lula Worsham Porter / MhRabitry@aol.com -
WYATT Shelly Merritt Hughes / wildwoods1951@yahoo.com -

Stay tuned for frequent updates!
----------
This page last updated on Nov. 20, 2007
----------
Back Home Return to Grenada County Home Page / MSGenWeb Master County Page
----------
Dorian Jefferson - Grenada County Coordinator
Dorian Jefferson


Copyright 1998 - 2007 Dorian Jefferson. All material provided is copyrighted to the public domain for non-commercial, non-profit use only. No commercial use is legal without permission of the/all author(s).


----------