© 1999 to 2008 by BAS.
usgw3.gif - 5.2 K
Sunflower County, Ms 
Surnames

 

MSGenWeb logo

vine

I invite you to enter a query for your Sunflower County ancestors.  Sunflower County now uses the RootsWeb Message Boards for Queries and Surnames.  For More info "click the button".  These queries were posted prior to August 8, 1999.

Submit Your Queries,
Bios, Obits, Deeds, Pensions,
Bible entries and Pension info here
message board
 
 

using the RootsWeb Message Boards

vine

If you prefer not to use the RootsWeb Message Boards then you may send your Sunflower County surnames to me; they will be posted as soon as possible! If you have a web page for your genealogy, include your URL and I'll be happy to post a link to your page(s).  If you would like to have your surnames posted immediately and available via Surname Helper and Rootswebs search engines then please use the RootsWeb Message Boards.

For the most part, these surnames are all prior to August 8, 1999 when the RootsWeb Message Boardswas installed on the Sunflower County pages.
 
INDEX
 
 
 A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
 I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Underlined surnames are linked to an associated query

Sunflower County Surnames

Surname

Researcher

E-mail 

ARD Yvonne Ard vernmar1@netzero.net
ARMSTRONG Janelle Kingsley kingsley@iea.com
BAGWELL Ann Johnson Donovan  arsnova@worldnet.att.net
BAKER Helen Staten Arnold  dharnold@koyote.com
BEASLEY/
   BEASLY

Mary St. Amer Cuthbert
cuthbert@nobleoaks.com
BELL
Jim Bell
jimbell1@insightbb.com
BOLES Doris J. (Boles) Williams  AminaWill@aol.com
BOYD Tyrolia Twine miss-ty1@webtv.net
BOYER Allison Britt abritt2880@aol.com
BOYER William Boyer  boyerw@earthlink.net
BISHOP Charles J. Peterson  PHYSN224@MIZZOU1.MISSOURI.EDU
BRADSHAW Margie Scogin scoginm@uamont.edu
BRITT Allison Britt abritt2880@aol.com
BURCH Jenny Lee Wax  ataylor@sourcery.com
BURCH Terrence Dixon morningstar80@hotmail.com
BUZBEE Judy Hadokowitz  hadoks@onramp.net
CALDWELL Brenda Walker Watkins im4dei@orion.tstar.net
CAMBELL Libby Varner liz0110@msn.com
CARPENTER Ellen Parsons wayell@flash.net
CASTLEBERRY James K. Harrison jkharrison@worldnet.att.net
COLEMAN Brenda Walker Watkins im4dei@orion.tstar.net
COLLUM . SWTesh
COMMON . mybadnd@aol.com
CROWDER Betty Crowder Seals  spe@arkansas.net
DAVIS Jenny Lee Wax  ataylor@sourcery.com
DIGGS LaVonda Staples lrstaples@earthlink.net
DODD 
DODD
Toni  
Jon Singleton
TONI1B@aol.com 
jsingleton@caltel.com
DOUGHTY Rev. Nina Russell ch_today@quik.com
ELLIS
Debra L. Reeves
DLReeves@firsttennessee.com
FISACKERLY Ellen Parsons wayell@flash.net
FLEMING Dorothy French-Green   dfgil1@ameritech.net
FORESHEE Dave Thompson dthomp1046@aol.com or dkthompson2@juno.com
FULLER William Pullin  billp@easilink.com
FULLER Mandy Williams Queen awqueen@bellsouth.net
GAMBREL Alvis Woolam  alvis@wtaccess.com
GARDNER Elsie Garnder ELSIEhG@aol.com
GRAHAM Larry N. Graham  LarryNGraham428742755@worldnet.att.net
GRAHAM Harry A. Williams III Williams3@aol.com
GRIFFIN Alvis Woolam  alvis@wtaccess.com
HAIRSTON Jim Bell
jimbell1@insightbb.com
HARBIN Joan Marie Salzmann  joantoni@open.org
HERMAN Doris J. (Boles) Williams  AminaWill@aol.com
HAWKINS Felicia Brown brownrn@hotmail.com
HAYNES Ellen Parsons wayell@flash.net
HICKMAN Tom Myatt amyatt@emcst.com
HIGGENBOTHAM Dave Thompson dthomp1046@aol.com or dkthompson2@juno.com
INGRAM Carole Merrill Lvmerrills@aol.com
JASPER Judy Hadokowitz  hadoks@onramp.net
JOHNSON Barbara Tillery  til1@worldnet.att.net 
JOHNSON Terrence Dixon morningstar80@hotmail.com
JORDAN . mybadnd@aol.com
KELLY Bob Kelly  band@eatel.net
LAWLER Carole Merrill Lvmerrills@aol.com
LEE Randy McKee  RMcKee3119@aol.com
LEIST SW Tesh SWTesh@aol.com
LOVE Vanessa Hunter  vyh777@msn.com
LUCAS Frank Spencer SPENATMDSN@aol.com
LUSINGER Sherri Seale skseale@tenet.edu
MANNING Rick Manning rman48ok@msn.com
MARLOW
dond2923@comcast.net

cuthbert@nobleoaks.com
MELTON Jodie Feigler AALYXX@aol.com
MINER Vanessa Hunter vyh777@msn.com
MOREHOUSE Rick Manning rman48ok@msn.com
MORGAN Harry L. Martin hlmartin@mscomm.com
McCLURGE Dave Thompson dthomp1046@aol.com or dkthompson2@juno.com
McDANIEL
dond2923@comcast.net
MCGEE Marilyn Paparone  rexx@fuse.net
McHANN Charles J. Peterson  PHYSN224@MIZZOU1.MISSOURI.EDU
MCCAFFERTY Charlotte Wilson Williams softpatches@worldnet.att.net

 
 

PATTERSON Mitt Williams mwill@aztec.asu.edu 
PAXTON
Paxton14@aol.com
PEARSON Frank Spencer SPENATMDSN@aol.com
PULLIN William Pullin  billp@easilink.com
RAWSON Marilyn Paparone  rexx@fuse.net
RAY Jon Singleton jsingleton@caltel.com
ROBBINS Robbie Robinson gavinu2@gateway.net
ROBERTS
Debra L. Reeves DLReeves@firsttennessee.com
ROBINSON
dakin@camden.net 
ROSS Doris J. (Boles) Williams AminaWill@aol.com
ROSS Dave Thompson dthomp1046@aol.com or dkthompson2@juno.com
RUSSELL Terry Russell ZACA73A@PRODIGY.COM
RUSSELL Tyrolia Twine miss-ty1@webtv.net
RUSSEM Tyrolia Twine miss-ty1@webtv.net
SCROGGINS Rita Jones  tsgang@flash.net
SCRUGGS Joyce Scruggs jscruggs@worldnet.att.net
SEWELL Barbara Tillery til1@worldnet.att.net 
SIDDON Libby Varner liz0110@msn.com
SIMS Elsie Gardner ELSIEhG@aol.com
SLEDGE Shelia Morgan skmorgan@potlatchcorp.com
SNIDER Allen Snider Bikerp@aol.com
SPENCER Frank Spencer SPENATMDSN@aol.com
SPURGEON
JAKLAY@aol.com
STARNES Jenny Lee Wax ataylor@sourcery.com
STAPLES La Vonda R. Staples lrstaples@earthlink.net
STENNIS Jenny Lee Wax ataylor@sourcery.com
STRICKLAND Judy Hadokowitz  hadoks@onramp.net
SUTTON Terrence Dixon morningstar80@hotmail.com
SWEATT Sherron Seale skseale@tenet.edu
SWEATT
dond2923@comcast.net
TATE Barbara Tillery  til1@worldnet.att.net 
TATE Dave Thompson dthomp1046@aol.com or dkthompson2@juno.com
TAYLOR Dowell Taylor dtaylor@stallion.jsums.edu
TERRILL Charles J. Peterson  PHYSN224@MIZZOU1.MISSOURI.EDU
THOMPSON Charles J. Peterson  PHYSN224@MIZZOU1.MISSOURI.EDU
THOMPSON Dave Thompson dthomp1046@aol.com or dkthompson2@juno.com
TISDALE Marilyn Paparone  rexx@fuse.net
TITTLE Judy Tittle  Judy123456@aol.com
UPCHURCH Charles J. Peterson PHYSN224@MIZZOU1.MISSOURI.EDU
VAIL   dakin@camden.net 
WAITS Mary L. Solomon SolomonMar@aol.com
WAX Jenny Lee Wax ataylor@sourcery.com
WEATHERLY
dond2923@comcast.net
WEATHERLY/
   WETHERLY

Mary St. Amer Cuthbert
cuthbert@nobleoaks.com
WEAVER Charlotte Wilson Williams softpatches@worldnet.att.net
WEEKS Harry L. Martin hlmartin@mscomm.com
WILEY Robbin Robinson gavinu2fan@earthlink.net
WILLIAMS
JAKLAY@aol.com
WILLIAMS Margie Scogin scoginm@uamont.edu
WILLIAMS
Williams3@aol.com
WILLIS Brian G. Thomas  StarBGT@aol.com
WOOTEN Yvonne Ard vernmar1@netzero.net
vine
 
 
Sunflower County Home Page Sunflower Queries Sunflower Surnames Newspapers on MicroFiche
Sunflower County Courthouse Info Sunflower Cemeteries Sunflower Lookups Sunflower Historical Society
Sunflower Civil War Info Sunflower County History Sunflower Towns Sunflower Map
About USGenWeb USGenWeb Homepage MSGenWeb Homepage MS Genealogy Links
Misc Genealogy Links Sunflower County Libraries Sunflower County Mailing List  
vine
Send comments or suggestions for this site to Betty Aron Schneider.
This page last modified on Monday, 24-Nov-2008 11:59:04 MST
You are our 22614 visitor  -- thanks for stopping by!
 
© 1999 to 2008 by BAS.  All rights reserved. This information may be used by libraries and genealogical societies,however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior permission of the owner. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.
 
 
 
.