Surnames

Granite County MTGenWeb

Home

Bibliography

Genealogy

Cemeteries

Obituaries

Lookups

Links

Resources

Surnames

Voter Registration Lists
 

SURNAMES OF GRANITE COUNTY, MT

Please email the County Coordinator with any surnames you are researching in Granite County that you wish to post.  
Surname Researcher Date
  Put your surnames here!  
Baker/Brickett Hollie McDonald
holliemcdonald@bellsouth.net
11/2013
Bettles Pam Sessions
resessions@starstream.net
9/2000
Blonger Craig Johnson
cj@digidak.com
12/2003
Bradley Linda Crose
lcrose@bright.net
1/2004
Bradshaw Nadine Grady
ngrady@juno.com
12/2001
Carpp Diane Hettrick
dhettrick@earthlink.net
9/2007
Cook Cath Hammack
8001 W. Deschutes Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Cath_Hammack@charter.net
3/2000
Countryman Betty N. Rhoda
3528 E 29, Spokane WA 99223-5751
bettylou@omnicast.net
10/2000
Davis Nadine Grady
ngrady@juno.com
12/2001
Dorland Jude Dorland Welter
welterstdo@bctonline.com
10/2004
Fleming Brendalee Fleming
BrendaleeF1@aol.com
10/2000
Glassco Earl Glassco
e.glassco@worldnet.att.net
6/2000
Hendrickson Mike Helms
mhelms@cybertrails.com
10/2000
Hermanson Mike Helms
mhelms@cybertrails.com
10/2000
Hone Boyd Hone
PABoy34@aol.com
04/2002
Jackson Cath Hammack
8001 W. Deschutes Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Cath_Hammack@charter.net
7/2003
Keiley Barb Keiley
bkeiley@aol.com
7/2000
Manley Jim Manley
jmanley@aledobb.com
9/2000
Mellen D. Sullivan
dscnahome@yahoo.com
10/2007
McJilton Cath Hammack
8001 W. Deschutes Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Cath_Hammack@charter.net
3/2000
McKee Tammy McKee
sissontm@aol.com
7/2003
McMurray Jim Manley
jmanley@aledobb.com
9/2000
Minear Maria Minear
mminear11@mcn.net
9/2000
Mitchell Cath Hammack
8001 W. Deschutes Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Cath_Hammack@charter.net
3/2000
Morrison Marty (Morrison) Breyer
martyroy53@earthlink.net
1/2004
Nelson V. Peterson
victoria06@sprynet.com
11/2004
Northey Greg Oates
oates@gorge.net
6/2000
Oates Greg Oates
oates@gorge.net
6/2000
Olsen Tammy McKee
sissontm@aol.com
7/2003
Payne Betty N. Rhoda
3528 E 29, Spokane WA 99223-5751
bettylou@omnicast.net
10/2000
Periman Penny Boatright
pennybo@valuelinx.net
Nadine Grady
ngrady@juno.com
3/2001

12/2001
Pihlaja Mike Helms
mhelms@cybertrails.com
10/2000
Pringey Reid W. Prinkey
barebonesgarage@earthlink.net
7/2003
Quinn Betty N. Rhoda
3528 E 29, Spokane WA 99223-5751
bettylou@omnicast.net
10/2000
Richards Jim Manley
jmanley@aledobb.com
9/2000
Rodda/Rhodda Jennifer Wills
cln4283@blackfoot.net
9/2000
Steiner Penny Boatright
pennybo@valuelinx.net
3/2001
Wallace Cath Hammack
8001 W. Deschutes Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Cath_Hammack@charter.net
3/2000
Weidenfeller Jim Manley
jmanley@aledobb.com
9/2000
Wells Cherie Powell
capart2001@msn.com
7/2003
Wennen Susi Fathauer
gafaz@cox.net
06/2001
Wills Jennifer Wills
cln4283@blackfoot.net
9/2000
Woody Betty N. Rhoda
3528 E 29, Spokane WA 99223-5751
bettylou@omnicast.net
10/2000

Should you have questions, please email the County Coordinator.

mailbox

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified: 7 November 2013

Copyright 2005 - 2013  MTGenWeb Project. All rights reserved.