SURNAMES

SEND me your surnames so I can post them here!
Please capitalize LAST name.

HOME

 

NAME

Contact Information

   

ATKINS, Richard, spouse: Nellie (SMITH);

Jennie Morrison
jenniem@gci.net

BAUER, James (1855-1928) and Stella (nee GORDON)

Darrell Grant

BERRAY

Myrna Clarke
21150 Bear Creek Rd. Bend, OR. 97701
mnyhours@dsicomputers.com

BILLINGS

Gretchen Greeley
greeley@blackfoot.net

BOLES

Keith Smith
kmsmith@snet.net

CLARKE

Myrna Clarke
21150 Bear Creek Rd. Bend, OR. 97701
mnyhours@dsicomputers.com

COX

Donna Thornton,
thorco@centurytel.net

Crossen, Clark and Smith

Patrick H. Crossen
phcnmc@home.com

DECKER, Henry Otis

Stanley M Johnson
smj@ccountry.net

DYKSTRA,Juryen Rudolph and Grace (nee DeROSS)1935

Sandy Roche Schroeder
slschroe@intrepid.net

ELDER

Nancy Elder Petersen
nancyp@teleport.com

FABERT, George Louis & (Olga Vernie Kirby)25 Jan 1926

Sherri Fabert

FABERT, Henriette Marquerette (Larson)

Sherri Fabert

FARMER, Lovina Agnes

Sherry Trappe

FLAGLER, John Z. 1844-1928 Lovina Agnes FARMER

Sherry Trappe

FLEMMING Walter Sewell & Rosetta (Lloyd) Thompson Falls, MT (buried there) 1928 and 1964 respectively.

Dick Buss
dickbu@msn.com

FULKS family John and Alice

Doug Johnson
DJ2254@aol.com

GANNAWAY

Gretchen Greeley
greeley@blackfoot.net

GARBER

Gretchen Greeley
GREELEY@BLACKFOOT.NET

GUENTHER, Howard

Jennie Morrison
jenniem@gci.net

JOHNSTON

DDavis345@aol.com

KENNEDY

Barbara Jensen
TrimedBJ@aol.com

LEONARD

Gretchen Greeley
greeley@blackfoot.net

LYNCH, Neptune

Nancy Eastes

McCann

Donna Thornton,
thorco@centurytel.net

McDOWELL

DDavis345@aol.com

OLDER, Rollo

B.J.Case-Mason
desertlark99@hotmail.com

SAND

Janet Williams
Littleredporsche@Comcast.net

SMITH, Nellie, spouse: Richard Atkins

Jennie Morrison
jenniem@gci.net

STOUT

Thomas W Stout
novasio@prodigy.net

VANDERPOOL, Samuel L., spouse Elizabeth A.

by Joy Gantt Engel,
jdengel39@yahoo.com

VANDERPOOL, Aden C., spouse Caroline E. (OWEN)

by Joy Gantt Engel,
jdengel39@yahoo.com

WARD

Keith Smith
kmsmith@snet.net

WEINS

kquinlan@maain.com

WHALEN

Janet Williams
Littleredporsche@Comcast.net

WILKERSON

DDavis345@aol.com

HOME

ęCopyright 2015 by Angela Hartman on behalf of the USGebWeb Project