Hettinger County Surnames

SURNAME TOWN RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
ANDRE Mott (etc) Ronald Boyd ronboyd@qwest.net
ANDRE Mott ROXANNE ANDRE-STEIER r_steier@hotmail.com
BARDELL
Janelle L. Braithwait patbr@cet.com
BARTH Mott, ND Theresa Thoen bobterri@cox.net
BERNAUER Graber Jane A. Kipp kipps@in-tch.com
BIEBER Mott Jeff Allen transteck@earthtlink.net
BOSCHEE
Vi Ziepfel DVZIP10443@aol.com
BOSCHEE
Randy Boschee Randy@Boschee.org
BOYD Mott Ronald Boyd ronboyd@qwest.net
BROOKS Mott/Regent Susan Rittenhouse susan@marmotgraphics.com
BUEHLER Mott Janice Hoftiezer janice.hoftiezer@verizon.net
BUETHNER Regent, ND Sharon Buethner sjlbuethner-sheminee@worldnet.att.net
CRANE Mott Robert K. Crane rkcrane@isomedia.com
DIETZ St Placidus/Burt/Mott Vyola Schaff jervysch@digisys.net
EKELAND Regent, ND Chuck Knox huskerknox@lisco.net
ELLIOTT Farnia Township Valerie (Elliott) Harris val1968@yahoo.com
ELLIOTT Haley Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
ELLIOTT Regent Valerie (Elliott) Harris val1968@yahoo.com
FIEDLER Mott Gerry Vance gvan@yvn.com
FIETSAM Beery Township/Mott Mark Martinson Hardetbra@home.com
FISCHER New England Lisa DeCaussin ldecaussin@yahoo.com
GELLETT unknown Gloria Grazioso grazioso@bellatlantic.net
GORSETH Mott Tim Mjoen mjonkey@earthlink.net
GRUNDHAUSER Regent, ND John Kronberger olkronies@aol.com
HAGESETH Kennedy Township Nola Schley polish@wwt.net
HARKSEN
Cara Thompson stecar70@hotmail.com
HEINTZMAN Mott Audrey Wilkinson audreywil@accesscomm.ca
HETTINGER
Eileen Hettinger-Hume eileenhume@home.com
HEYD Mott JUDITH HEYD jkelle@earthlink.net
JOHNSON Hettinger Dot Varland dvarland@napanet.net
JOHNSON Mott Sharleene sharjimbreslain@prodigy.net
JORDA(N)
Amanda Wehner Kennedy amandamariekennedy@yahoo.com
JORDAN Mott, ND Mary J Messer lmmesser@pop.ctctel.com
JUNG New England Lisa DeCaussin ldecaussin@yahoo.com
JURGENS Mott Kelly Thielen kthielen@kvalley.com
KELSCH Bentley - Mott - Lefor? Marie Mayer Sampson MayerSampson@aol.com
KIRSCH Mott Kaye Kirsch klkirsch@mlgc.com
KRONBERGER Regent, ND John Kronberger olkronies@aol.com
LINDSAY Bentley Michael Lindsay Michael.Lindsay@ohka-or.com
LOH Regent, ND John Kronberger olkronies@aol.com
MACMILLAN Haley Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
MAERCKLEIN Mott Robert K. Crane rkcrane@isomedia.com
MAYER Mott Marie Mayer Sampson MayerSampson@aol.com
MEININGER Graber Jane A. Kipp kipps@in-tch.com
MELBY New England Mary Lindbo mlindbo@gateway.net
MESSER Mott, ND Mary J Messer lmmesser@pop.ctctel.com
MIKUSCH Mott Kelly Thielen kthielen@kvalley.com
MILLER Mott Terry kittiekelly@earthlink.net
NORBY Hettinger Denise Norby Belt Neiss@in-tch.com
OMDAHL Regent, ND Susan Sonju DSonju@aol.com
OSCHENFELD Regent, ND John Kronberger olkronies@aol.com
PENNER Hettinger Kathy Housman rexnkathy@aol.com
PETERSON Mott/Regent Susan Rittenhouse susan@marmotgraphics.com
PEW Beery Township Mark Martinson Hardetbra@home.com
PHILLIPS Mott T.S. Noble twoshoes@cass.net
POOLEY Regent, ND Chuck Knox huskerknox@lisco.net
POWELL Mott, ND Judy Schoening juscho48@hotmail.com
REICHERT Mott/Dickinson Mitch Roll mroll@rollintl.com
REMMEN Hettinger Chris Liner ChristyL44@aol.com
RESSLER
Norman Lewis ceteris@aol.com
RIFLE - RIFFLE Rifle Township Donna Dicksson DDicksson@Yahoo.Com
ROLL Mott/Dickinson Mitch Roll mroll@rollintl.com
SANKEY Hettinger Keith Sankey sankey222@aol.com
SCHAFF St. Placidus/Burt Delores Schrage dschrage@digisys.net
SCHMIDT
Vi Ziepfel DVZIP10443@aol.com
SIMON New England Amanda Wehner Kennedy amandamariekennedy@yahoo.com
SKARTVEDT Mott Sharleene sharjimbreslain@prodigy.net
SKOGEN Hettinger Denise Norby Belt Neiss@in-tch.com
SMITH Mott Barbara Schwartz Tschwa6699@aol.com
SONJU Regent, ND Susan Sonju DSonju@aol.com
ULIJOHN New England Carol Haner carol.haner@corp.sun.com
WANDLER New England Mona Holt HOLTMONA@GO.COM
WEEKS Mott Paul R rand9999@aol.com
WEHNER New England Amanda Wehner Kennedy amandamariekennedy@yahoo.com
WEINBERGER Regent/Mott Marlene Kouba markond@pop.ctctel.com
WELL Mott Eileen Brudwick alacookie@aol.com
WILHELM New England ND Jim Wilhelm mlehliw@nvbell.net
WRIGHT Mott Soni Eads sdeads@aol.com
ZENK Regent, ND Sharon Buethner sjlbuethner-sheminee@worldnet.att.net

 

Add your Hettinger County Surnames to the List!

Please use the following format to submit your surnames:

Subject Line - Hettinger County Surnames

Body of Message:

SURNAME - ALL IN CAPS
TOWN - If known
YOUR NAME
YOUR EMAIL address

Surnames not submitted in this format, will not be posted. Thanks!






You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor since 6 May 1998 -- thanks for stopping by!
Last updated: 13 Dec 2014

Hettinger Co. Page


©1999 - 2014 The Hettinger County, ND AHGP Project