Adams County Surnames

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have
an Adams County, Nebraska connection.

To add your surnames to the Adams County Surname List, please put ADAMS COUNTY SURNAMES in the subject line, include your name, and send to Catherine Renschler at achs@inebraska.com

Surnames Researcher E-mail Query
ADAMS Jeanine Knight JenGen@aol.com No
AHRENDS Travis Hunt travis.hunt@yahoo.com No
ALBERSHARDT Linda Bohner LBDARLENE@aol.com Yes
ALLEN Dona Rust Hatthorn gypsylee@sbcglobal.net No
ANDREASSEN Donald Anderson dpa720@cebridge.net No
ARENSDORF Sharon Lovell lovellfam@prodigy.net No
ARMUTH Becky Raine mraine@sierra.net No
ASA Nancy Boon awboon@alltel.net No
ASH Marie Keeler keeler@southwind.net No
BACKUS Gerald Beach oldbeaches@aol.com No
BAKER Jim Parsons jcparsons@intergate.com No
BARTLETT Sherry McQuate mcppcrn@inet1.inetworld.net No
BASSETT Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
BAUSCH Jackie Moline jm45532@alltel.net No
BAUGH Marie Keeler keeler@southwind.net No
BEACH Gerald Beach oldbeaches@aol.com No
BECK Nancy Boon awboon@alltel.net No
BEIRIGER Jackie Moline jm45532@alltel.net No
BENNETT NancyBoon awboon@alltel.net No
BERG Jill Morelli jkmorelli@gmail.com No
BERGERON Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
BERGERON Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
BERMINGHAM Wendy Lindauer jwl@favorites.com No
BIGLER Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
BIRD Greg Dill gbdill@yahoo.com No
BLOCK Valerie Edwards jw@nanosecond.com No
BOHNER Linda Bohner LBDARLENE@aol.com Yes
BONIFAS Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
BOON Nancy Boon awboon@alltel.net No
BORCHERS Amy Robbins-Tjaden atjaden@mindspring.com No
BORRELL Gary Borrell garylb1968@alltel.net No
BOTHWELL Kearney Bothwell kearney@bothwell.cx No
BOURG Jackie Moline jm45532@alltel.net No
BOYLE Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com No
BRANNEN Regina Brannen Adam gigiadam@gvtc.com No
BRATNEY Kearney Bothwell kearney@bothwell.cx No
BRECHNER Jerry Hansen Jerhans@adsnet.com No
BREWER Tom Hollis TOM-HOLLIS@worldnet.att.net No
BROERS Travis Hunt travil50@wmconnect.com No
BROOKS Tom Hollis TOM-HOLLIS@worldnet.att.net No
BRULE/BRULEY Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
BURMOOD Barbara Lawrence Freyia@aol.com Yes
BURTON Steve Burton amitime@uswest.net No
BUXTON John and Janis Espinosa jjespin@comcast.net No
CAIN Donald Short k0qvm@goldengate.net No
CALBREATH Glenn Smith GSmith@azalea.net Yes
CALKINS Alan R Calkins acalkins@frontier.net No
CARNEY Jim Zimmermann jimnjoyz@aol.com Yes
CHANDLER Betty Chandler SLM111@worldnet.att.net No
CHASE Maxine DeBord wmdeb@aol.com Yes
CHILDERS Richard Childers DNRMan@cox.net No
CHURCHILL Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
CLOUSER Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
COLE Max Cole mvcole1@aol.com No
CONLEY Gerald Beach oldbeaches@aol.com No
CONROY N Sterling DSterlp@aol.com Yes
CONVERSE Marvin M Termin mtermin@sprynet.com No
CORNELIUS Thomas Vacek biblebuff@juno.com Yes
COULTER Linda Hirst srlchirst@msn.com No
COWAN Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
COWAN Letha Chunn-Mendivil dabombmom@cox.net No
CRAFFORD Marsha Richins richins@bpa.missouri.edu No
CRANDELL E June Prawl mommaduck@charter.net No
CROSSON Irene Wright Retnefmr@gpcom.net Yes
CROW Maxine DeBord wmdeb@aol.com Yes
CURRIER Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
CUSHING Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
DAUGHERTY Terri Salyers tsal44@hotmail.com No
DAVIS Betty (Turner) Rogers nana882@aol.com No
DeFREESE Mary deFreese Brooks mbrooks4352@yahoo.com Yes
DEWEY Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.com No
DICK Kimberly Routh nemohotatse2@yahoo.com No
DIEDERICH Jackie Moline jm45532@alltel.net No
DIETRICH Carole Meyer cmartist@inebraska.com No
DILL Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
DOTY Marie Keeler keeler@southwind.net No
DOTY Jo Ellen Nervig dannervig@attbi.com No
DOWD Becky Raine braine@sierra.net No
DRAKE Angie Drake angiedrake@hotmail.com Yes
DUTCHER Judy Waisner jwaisner@gte.net No
DUTTON Darlene Homer heatherahomer@prodigy.net No
EASTWOOD Larry Eastwood leastwood_1@charter.net No
EDWARDS Christine Murcia CMurcia7@aol.com Yes
ELDREDGE Connie Fulkerson cfulker@ksu.edu No
ELLER Jonathan Tucker jgdtucker@comcast.net No
ELLSWORTH Jim Parsons jcparsons@intergate.com No
ENGLISH Dixie Lee English dixiee@ix.netcom.com No
ERNST Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
ETHERTON Barbara Lawrence Freyia@aol.com Yes
FALK Becky Raine mraine@sierra.net No
FERGUS Jim Fergus jfergus@sirinet.net Yes
FERGUSON Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
FILSON Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
FINNERTY Joy G Smith momojoy@aol.com No
FINNERTY Lorraine Randolph randolph70@verizon.net No
FITZPATRICK Tom Hollis TOM-HOLLIS@worldnet.att.net No
FLEMING Kay Olson-Fleming indigosd@brittonsd.com No
FORCHT Carolyn Bowers CLB4CTR@aol.com No
FORTINE Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
FOY Brian Sanders brian@sandersfamilia.com Yes
FRISCH Sharry Bullock srbullock@pvtnetworks.net No
FULLER Jody Farmer mystic@kalama.com No
GARDNER Art Michaelis artmichaelis@hotmail.com No
GATES Ruth Bancroft rbancroft@bendbroadband.com No
GATES Sharlynn Gates Sgates6716@aol.com No
GASTON Connie Gaston boleynfan@yahoo.com No
GERDES Travis Hunt travil50@wmconnect.com No
GERGEN Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
GERTEN Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
GIBOUT Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
GILSDORF LeRoy Gilsdorf gilsdorf@elite.net No
GIVENS Cindy Hardin Waterbaby74@AOL.com No
GOLDENSTEIN E June Prawl mommaduck@charter.net No
GOODWIN Phyllis Learned plearned@cts.com No
GORSUCH Larry Eastwood eastwood@kdsi.net No
GRABILL Roger Grabill duckbill@netwiz.net Yes
GRAHAM Darlene Homer heatherahomer@prodigy.net No
GREINKE Sandy Schultz schultzrick@sbcglobal.net No
GREUNER Shelley Nielsen georgekay@ctos.com Yes
GUILMETTE Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
GURIUS Jonathan Tucker jgdtucker@comcast.net No
GUSENBERGER Linda LaDeur Ladeur@aol.com No
HAMMAKER Dave Hammaker DHammaker@aol.com No
HARMS Travis Hunt travis.hunt@yahoo.com No
HARSE Carolyn Wilkerson honey@rr1.net Yes
HAPHAM Helen Bryant HBryant692@aol.com No
HASKIN Connie Fulkerson cfulker@ksu.edu No
HAWS Diane Haws Poppert MysticDKP@aol.com Yes
HEMPEL Ray Peterson rpeters@pacifier.com No
HERBST Danella Laes DanellaL@juno.com No
HEYE Steve Heye Heye@aristotle.net No
HIBBELER Lynn Goins lynngns@aol.com Yes
HILGENDORF Larry Eastwood VanceDV@msn.com Yes
HILSABECK Bill Holder holdertite@attbi.com No
HINRICHS E June Prawl mommaduck@charter.net No
HINRICHS Travis Hunt travil50@wmconnect.com No
HOFFMAN/HUFFMAN Jim Parsons jcparsons@intergate.com No
HOLDER Bill Holder holdertite@attbi.com No
HOLDEN Patricia Beer mamabear@uslink.net No
HOMAN Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
HOPKINS Ellen Martin bemartin@mail.ozarks.com No
HOWEY Connie Gaston boleynfan@yahoo.com No
HUBL David Hubl dhubl@myexcel.com No
HUGHES Edwin O Swafford eswaffor@san.rr.com Yes
HUNT Bill Scholtes afterhrs@skylink.net No
INGRAHAM Jo Ann H Stephens JBIS@worldnet.att.net No
JACOBITZ Jan Plambeck jplambeck@gtmc.net No
JAMES   Realsnooks@aol.com No
JARVIS Barb Johnson lgjohnson@getonthe.net No
JEMMING Darvin Jemming djemming@bresnan.net No
JOHNSTON Lorraine Randolph randolph70@verizon.net No
JONES Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
JONES Patricia Beer mamabear@uslink.net No
KAISER Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
KAUPP Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com No
KERR Bob Rydzewski brydzewski@sbcglobal.net Yes
KINDIG Bill Holder holdertite@attbi.com No
KINNEY Vern H. King vking1@ec.rr.com No
KIRTLEY Phyllis Learned DonLearned@aol.com No
KNORR Jonathan Tucker jgdtucker@comcast.net No
KOBERSTEIN Terry Koberstein koberstein@compuserve.com No
KOHL Darla Stimbert casay2@attbi.com No
KOHLBRY Jonathan Tucker jgdtucker@comcast.net No
Kreinheder Mary deFreese Brooks mbrooks4352@yahoo.com Yes
KRELL Patricia Stone PStone4389@aol.com No
KYES Ron Kyes scotland1@iname.com No
LABERTEW Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com No
LABRIE Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
LAMBERT Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
LANDER Roger Grabill duckbill@netwiz.net No
LARABEE Patricia Stone PStone4389@aol.com No
LEHMAN   lutonium@aol.com No
LINDSEY Sheri Gray rjsdgray@earthlink.net No
LOVELL Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
LOWELL Sheri Gray rjsdgray@earthlink.net No
LOWMAN Lisa Sproat sproats@msn.com No
LOZIER Linda Hirst srlchirst@msn.com No
LUDEMANN Amy Robbins-Tjaden atjaden@mindspring.com Yes
LYNN Joann Jameson quirkoffate@earthlink.net No
MADISON Gena Armatraden Huggerlady@aol.com No
MARIAN-MARION Jill Morelli jkmorelli@gmail.com No
MARTS Karin Lange bareave@charter.net No
McGONEGAL Darlene Homer heatherahomer@prodigy.net No
McGREW Ken Reed ken@verdenet.com Yes
McELHINNEY Becky Raine braine@sierra.net No
McKENZIE Mary Cheney mcheney@gmavt.net No
McMILLAN Nancy Boon awboon@alltel.net No
MEININGER Jack Bryson jackeo1@hotmail.com. Yes
MECHAM Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
MEESTER Don Meester Retseem@AOL.com No
MEYER Carole Meyer cmartist@inebraska.com No
MILLER Linda Bohner LBDARLENE@aol.com No
MILLER Ray Peterson rpeters@pacifier.com No
MITCHELL Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
MITCHELSON Bonnie Perfetti bperfett@oswego.org Yes
MONAGHAN Regina Brannen Adam gigiadam@gvtc.com No
MORGANFLASH   Glockster72@email.msn.com No
MORRIS Floyd Riggle pressdoc@intergate.com No
MORSE Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
MOTT Cathy Ray Doyle myfamilytree@go.com No
MYER Pam Paulson paulsonfive@fmctc.com Yes
NASH Travis Hunt travis.hunt@yahoo.com No
NELLIS Kathleen McLaughlin kmclaugh@wcnet.org No
NIEDERHAUS Ray Peterson rpeters@pacifier.com No
NOLAN Patricia Stone PStone4389@aol.com No
NORRIS Joyce Ovitt Zamelis Bonsaijoy@aol.com No
NOWLAN Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
O'BRIEN Patricia Stone PStone4389@aol.com No
OCKINGA LaDonna K. Ockinga, lockinga@yahoo.com No
OLDFIELD Lee Woods lwoods@up.net No
OLINGER Linda Hirst srlchirst@msn.com Yes
OLIPHANT   MinivanMomCTR@aol.com Yes
OLIVER Julie Claydon julieclaydon@yahoo.com No
O'MEARA Tim O'Meara txfxo@ev1.net No
OVITT Joyce Ovitt Zamelis Bonsaijoy@aol.com No
PALMER Steve Palmer stevpalm@aol.com Yes
PALMER Linda Hirst srlchirst@msn.com No
PANZER Jonathan Tucker jgdtucker@comcast.net No
PAPENHAGEN Gary Vequist svequist@cavemen.net No
PATTEN/PATTON Cindy Hardin Waterbaby74@earthlink.net No
PAWSON Art Michaelis artmichaelis@hotmail.com No
PERRY Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
PETERS Travis Hunt travil50@wmconnect.com No
PETERSON Erin Proctor PurpleSage5@juno.com Yes
PHILLEO Kay Olson-Fleming indigosd@brittonsd.com No
PLAMBECK Jan Plambeck jplambeck@gtmc.net No
PLEIN William J Plein lifewalker@att.net Yes
POLENSKE Rick Schultz schultzrick@sbcglobal.net No
PORTZ Jean Jackson sewllumz@AOL.com No
POST Sharlynn Gates Sgates6716@aol.com No
POTTORF Marie Keeler keeler@southwind.net No
POULSON Rene Valley Rene.Valley@axom.com Yes
POWERS Steve Nelson stnelson@ix.netcom.com Yes
PRATT Julie Claydon julieclaydon@yahoo.com No
PRAWL E June Prawl mommaduck@charter.net No
PREUSS Rick Schultz schultzrick@sbcglobal.net No
PRINCE Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
PROVENCHER Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
RABER Jim Oberman Rjoberman@aol.com No
RANKIN Nancy Critchlow Ngenealogy@aol.com No
RANTS   2k9sguy@gtmc.net No
RAVENSCRAFT Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
REED Letha Chunn-Mendivil dabombmom@cox.net No
REIBER   lutonium@aol.com No
REINTS(Z)   JFett@aol.com No
REIMAN Bill Oliver wnoliver@worldnet.att.net Yes
REISBECK Joan Zack thezacks1@msn.com No
REWERTS Amy Robbins-Tjaden atjaden@mindspring.com Yes
RHODES Linda Bohner LBDARLENE@aol.com No
RICHARDSON Frances Wentz Taber francestaber@bellsouth.net No
RITCHENSON Linda Hirst srlchirst@msn.com No
ROBBINS Gerald Beach oldbeaches@aol.com No
ROBERTSON Cindy Taylor Taysind@cs.com No
ROBINSON John and Janis Espinosa jjespin@comcast.net No
ROONEY Connie Gaston boleynfan@yahoo.com No
ROUTH Kimberly Routh nemohotatse2@yahoo.com Yes
ROPES Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
RUST Dona Rust Hatthorn gypsylee@sbcglobal.net No
ST. JOHN George Dysinger gmdysinger@classic.msn.com Yes
SALSBURY Joyce Ovitt Zamelis Bonsaijoy@aol.com No
SCHAEFER Brad Schmidt harv_schmidt@hotmail.com Yes
SCHIFFERNS Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
SCHMER Nancy Wagner NJ2WAGS@aol.com No
SCHMIDT Peter Schmidt paschmid@bellsouth.net No
SCHULZ Greg Dill gbdill@yahoo.com No
SCOTT Floyd Riggle pressdoc@intergate.com No
SERGEANT Penny Kresl kresl@elknet.net No
SEYLER Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
SHERMAN Sally Larkin JIMSALLYLARK@juno.com No
SHORT Bill Scholtes afterhrs@skylink.net No
SHUNK Tom Hollis TOM-HOLLIS@worldnet.att.net No
SIEKMANN Ron Kyes scotland1@iname.com No
SIREN Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
SIREN Jeanine (Siren) Littau Jeanine@littau.net No
SKEEN Marilyn Toole Maritoole@aol.com No
SNELL Barb Johnson lgjohnson@getonthe.net No
SNODGRASS Gerald Beach oldbeaches@aol.com No
SNODGRASS Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
SORENSEN Jerry Hansen Jerhans@adsnet.com No
SPARGUR Charles Spargur, Jr. CRSPARGUR@aol.com No
SPETHMAN Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
SPICKNALL Steve Frevert rfrevert@megsinet.net Yes
SPICKNALL Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
STANLEY Robert Stanley rwstanl@uswest.net No
STEELE Shea Richland srichland@yahoo.com No
STEHL Allison Tanaka allison-tanaka@attbi.com No
STEPHENSON Patricia Stone PStone4389@aol.com No
STEVENS Connie Gaston boleynfan@yahoo.com No
STEVER Joyce Ovitt Zamelis Bonsaijoy@aol.com No
STIMBERT/STIMPERT Darla Stimbert casay2@attbi.com No
STINCHCOMB Sheri Gray rjsdgray@earthlink.net No
STINER Cheri Kollman cheriviking@worldnet.att.net No
STONE Patricia Stone PStone4389@aol.com No
STOETZEL Marilyn Rhea rhea@asde.net Yes
STOREY Jo Ellen Nervig dannervig@attbi.com No
STRANGE Sheri Gray rjsdgray@earthlink.net No
SWIGART Michael Swigart Swigart@29palms.com No
TANNER Vicki J MINEAR Jean83661@aol.com NO
TAYLOR Angela Somers somers@jps.net yes
TERMIN Marvin M Termin mtermin@sprynet.com No
THARP Travis Hunt travis.hunt@yahoo.com No
THEISEN Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
THOMAS LAMARIE6@aol.com No
THOMPSON Judy Shone hutchone@bserv.com Yes
THOMPSON Max Cole mvcole1@aol.com No
TJADEN E June Prawl mommaduck@charter.net No
TOBIASON Lynn Goins lynngns@aol.com No
TOBIE Jo Ellen Nervig dannervig@attbi.com No
TRAUSCH Catherine Renschler achs@inebraska.com Yes
TURNER Betty (Turner) Rogers nana882@aol.com No
TURNER Linda Jenkins rusty@ourfamilyhistoryonline.com No
UTECHT Steve Heye Heye@aristotle.net No
UHRMACHER Keith E. Pedersen kpedersen@mail.unomaha.edu No
UTECHT Steve Heye Heye@aristotle.net No
VALENTINE Denise Ferguson davenden@alltel.net Yes
VICKREY Jim Oberman Rjoberman@aol.com No
VILMUR/VILMURE/VILLEMURE Gloria Barnes globar@comcast.net No
WAGNER Nancy Wagner NJ2WAGS@aol.com No
WALDRON Ruth Adkinson rowa@rof.net No
WARWICK Tom Hollis TOM-HOLLIS@worldnet.att.net No
WATERS Bob Rydzewski brydzewski@sbcglobal.net Yes
WATSON Harold W Lovejoy HLove11179@aol.com No
WEAVER Cathy Ray Doyle myfamilytree@go.com No
WEBB Nancy Wagner NJ2WAGS@aol.com No
WELCH Charles Spargur, Jr. CRSPARGUR@aol.com No
WERTZ Cindy Taylor Taysind@cs.com No
WESTON Louise P. Treat cvcsgrt1@penn.com No
WHITMORE Jane Ernst ArtJane40@aol.com No
WHITAKER Ruth Mosby Rmos6241@aol.com Yes
WILDER Dixie Lee English dixiee@ix.netcom.com No
WILEY Roy Ables royables@swbell.net No
WILMES Sharon Lovell sgergen@cox.net No
WILSON Floyd Riggle pressdoc@intergate.com No
WINKLER Allison Tanaka allison-tanaka@attbi.com No
WINTERMUTE Floyd Riggle pressdoc@intergate.com No
WISDOM Irene Wright Retnefmr@gpcom.net Yes
WOODWORTH Joy G Smith momojoy@aol.com No
WRIGHT Wendy Contos wendycontos@earthlink.net No
WYSONG Linda Hirst lch@uswest.net No
YOUNG Allison Tanaka allison-tanaka@attbi.com No
YOST Jo Ellen Nervig dannervig@attbi.com No
ZELUF Cindy Taylor Taysind@cs.com No

Return to the Adams County Main Page
Copyright Adams County Historical Society 2005. All rights reserved.