This Dawson County, Nebraska 1920 Livestock Directory is presented as part of the
Dawson County NEGenWeb Project
and the MARDOS Memorial Library Collection.

cover page


Dawson County

Purebred Livestock
Breeders Association


E. T. ANTHONY - - - - President
A. C. FRENCH - - - - Vice-President
EARL GODFREY - - - - Secretary
A. C. SMITH - - - - Treasurer
JOHN M. CARESS - - - - Beef Cattle
L. D. STEPHENS - - - - Dairy Cattle
L. R. WHITE - - - - Horses
C. T. WHITE - - - - Swine
RAY KLINE - - - - Sheep
MASON E. HYDE - - - - Poultry

Address Communications to EARL GODFREY, Secretary
Cozad, Nebraska

Dawson County, Nebraska

August, 1920


[Not in original pamphlet]
Title page 1
List of Members and Index to Advertisers 2
List of Members (cont.) 3
Greetings 4
We Want You to Know 5
   (cont.) 6
   (cont.) 7
Introducing Our Members 8
Thriving Cities in Dawson County40
Sales PavillionBack Cover

W.E. Hart & Sons 9
A. Hatch & Son11
W.H. Marshall & Son13
A.C. Smith14
Leonard J. Stuart15
P.C. Wood & Sons16
Elmer E. & N.T. Youngs17
E.W. Crossgrove & Sons18
C.R. Anthony & Son19
Godfrey & Godfrey20
Carl F. Grimm21
Edw. Nielsen21
Hicks Bros. & Rowland22
F.B. Kerr23
L.R. White24-25
W.K. Robbins26
W.H. Worrell & Son26
P.C. Van Skike27
J.W. Hodgson & Sons29
R.E. Kline30
E.A. Major30
W.F. Wallmeier31
L.B. Benson32
Mason E. Hyde33
Bingell Brothers33
A.C. French34
Harry Geiken35
H.D. Geiken36
H.E. Labart37
Olson Bros.38
L.D. Stephens39
Mr. and Mrs. R.E. Tyler41
C.T. White & Son43
J.O. Anderson & Son44
W.S. Atkinson45
H.B. Taylor46
Col. J.L. Mitchell47
Acorn Press48

Next Page

** Note: These electronic pages are provided for your personal use, and may not be reproduced in any format for profit, nor for presentation in any form by any other organization or individual. They may be freely copied for your personal use.**

Contact Connie Snyder, Dawson County Coordinator.

Home Queries Resources History Search

© 2001 The HTML design is copyrighted by Connie Snyder for the NEGenWeb Project.