**  The 2015 Department Convention will be held in Columbus, Nebraska TBA**






               Tents TENTS



 The past is our heritage
The present is our responsibility
The future is our challenge


      Carol Sisco, Department President


Nebraska 2013-2014 Officers 
Springfield, IL


For more information contact Webmaster: Arlene Rudebusch


Copyright 1999-2014

Last Modified 5/4//2014 Sunday, 04-May-2014 14:21:55 MDT