Fillmore County

Surnames A through D

Home ] Up ] [ Surnames A-D ] Surnames E-H ] Surnames I-L ] Surnames M-P ] Surnames R-U ] Surnames V-Z ]

(Last Updated 12/23/2011 )

 

If you would like to list the surnames you are listing please send an e-mail with Fillmore County Surnames in the Subject along with your surnames to Sharlene Miller.

Surname

Researcher - contact information

Acker

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Ackland

John Belz jcb123abcd@hotmail.com

Akins

Legocookie2@aol.com

Albin

John McCoy jhmcoy@efn.org

Aldrup

Kristina Aldrup KristinaFamilyArchivist@yahoo.com

Anderson

Terry Straub deanstr@mail.midusa.net

Andrew

scady@nckcn.com

Armstrong

MarciaH97@aol.com 

Arquette

Terry Straub deanstr@mail.midusa.net

Averill

Charlene Kolterman ckolterman@cableone.net

Bahe

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Baker

Charlene Kolterman ckolterman@cableone.net

Barnes

Monette Sutherland elegantaffiars@webtv.net

Baroch

Kristina Aldrup KristinaFamilyArchivist@yahoo.com

Beermaster

Mary Arnold maryarn@swbell.net

Beggs

Sue Kleinschmidt suekleinschmidt@alltel.net

Benedict

Bobbie Morgan jrandbj@sedona.net

Bennett

Terry Straub deanstr@mail.midusa.net

Bermaster

Shirley Cantrell

Bernasek

KEN CHROMY Ken Chromy, 706 Road 19, Ohiowa,NE 68416 kchromy@alltel.net

Beufield

Grace Jackson GraceJackson@aol.com

Bickel

John McCoy jhmccoy@efn.org

Bickel

Pete Bickel pccgs@msn.com

Bisgen

Kristina Aldrup KristinaFamilyArchivist@yahoo.com

Bivens

Sue Kleinschmidt suekleinschmidt@alltel.net

Bothwell

Kearney Bothwell kearney@bothwell.cx

Boynton

Pat Angell Gangell2@cs.com

Bratney

Kearney Bothwell kearney@bothwell.cx

Brown

Carolyn Bowers

Brown

John M. Stewart, 4170 Hartford St. Grand Island, NE 68803 johns2rt@mindspring.com

Brown

Kearney Bothwell kearney@bothwell.cx

Brown

MarciaH97@aol.com 

Brown

Marilyn Tinsley marilyn@lanelib.stanford.edu

Buchmeier

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Bullock

Rebecca Belliston <bbelliston@yahoo.com>

Bullock

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Burgeson

Jeannene Olson

Burke

REMJK@aol.com

Burns

Nancy Eddy neddy@hcc.mass.edu

Cable

James Morrison jrmorr@telusplanet.net

Cady

Connie Merrill Schachel

Camp

Jim Ottmer, 1547 Dillon Road, Superior, CO 80027 ottmer@earthlink.net

Carlson

Jeannene Olson

Carson

Ginny Carson Rhoades Emirau44@aol.com

Cash

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Cecrle

Sharon Lawrence

Chamberlin

Millie Alexander ishkanian1234@sbcglobal.net

Chambers

Brenda rthoma20@ix.netcom.com

Chaney

Patsy Watson Scheer danandpatsy@yahoo.com

Charlton

Vicky Charlton vlcharlton@prodigy.net

Clark

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Clifford

scady@nckcn.com

Cloyd

Irma Coburn Iecoburn@aol.com

Cloyd

R. J. Francis, 1765 Gilpin St., Denver, CO 80218 RJReo@aol.com

Cole

Legocookie2@aol.com

Compher

Debbie Miller

Connor

Peekkaboo206@aol.com

Coon

Pat Sherwood Smith, 186 San Filippo Dr. SE, Palm Bay,Fl 32909 gldtone@aol.com

Cox

Barbara Archer oldmilk@hotmail.com

Craig

Alyce Madison AMad540@aol.com

Creech

Naomi LONG Hopperstad naomihopperstad@aol.com

Culver

Jeannene Olson barney@gtmc.net

Dart

Rose Dennis Adams radams505@aol.com

Dasher

Mary Arnold maryarn@swbell.net

Dasher

Ron Brack marknron@bigfoot.com

Davis

Cecelia Heinze heinze@thegrid.net

Deal

Dan Scheer danandpatsy@yahoo.com

Dennis

Rose Dennis Adams radams505@aol.com

DeWitt

scady@nckcn.com

Dillon

Monette Sutherland elegantaffiars@webtv.net

Dillon

Rick Dillon rbam@home.com

Dinneen

GStjohn708@aol.com

Dittmer

Sharlene Miller

Dix

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Dixon

Kathleen Rizer  RizerK@erinet.com

Domeier

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Domeier

Sharlene Miller smiller@stjoelive.com

Dondlinger

Connie Merrill Schachel

Dondlinger

Gene Dondlinger GENE_DONDLINGER@email.msn.com

Dondlinger

Mavis Merrill airegrams1@aol.com

Donisthorpe

Susan Schlichting sueschlichting@yahoo.com

Doty

Legocookie2@aol.com

Doty

Loretta

Dowis

Cecelia Heinze heinze@thegrid.net

Drinkwalter

Charlene Kolterman ckolterman@cableone.net

Drinkwater

Charlene Kolterman ckolterman@cableone.net

Dudley

REMJK@aol.com

Dunker

Pat Gldtone@aol.com

Durkan

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Durkin

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

 

Return to Homepage

 
Copyright© 1997 - 2012 Sharlene K. Miller. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 12/23/2011