Fillmore County

Surnames E through H

Home ] Up ] Surnames A-D ] [ Surnames E-H ] Surnames I-L ] Surnames M-P ] Surnames R-U ] Surnames V-Z ]

(Last Updated 09/09/2012 )

 

If you would like to list the surnames you are listing please send an e-mail with Fillmore County Surnames in the Subject along with your surnames to Sharlene Miller.

Surname

Researcher - contact information

Eaton

Connie Merrill Schachel

Edley

REMJK@aol.com

Eikelbarner

G. Sones 

Elliott

Sue Kleinschmidt  suekleinschmidt@alltel.net

Engelking

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Ensley

Larry Langer lwlanger@gwtc.net

Evans

Grace Jackson 

Everett

John Belz jcb123abcd@hotmail.com

Fahey

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Fangmeier

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Feit

Denise - sparky_hehns@yahoo.com

Fenske

Shirley Cantrell

Ferrier

Mary Arnold maryarn@swbell.net

Fletcher

Dan Scheer danandpatsy@yahoo.com

Flick

Alyce Madison AMad540@aol.com

Flick

Connie Merrill Schachel

Folden

R. J. Francis, 1765 Gilpin St., Denver, CO 80218 RJReo@aol.com

Foley

Marissa M. Stevenson

Foster

G. Sones G. Sones gs1931@aol.com

Fowler

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Franck

Graeme C. Payne

Frazier

Sue Kleinschmidt  suekleinschmidt@alltel.net

Freels

Graeme C. Payne

Fujan

Fr. Rand Langhorst  fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com

Fussey

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Garrett

Rebecca Belliston <bbelliston@yahoo.com>

Garrett

Rebecca Erickson jerry.erickson@home.com

George

Dennis Seyfert 

Gewecke

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Gillins

Sharlene Miller smiller@stjoelive.com

Goldsmith

John McCoy jhmcoy@efn.org

Goodrich

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Graham

Pat Stallings; 754 Byers Rd. Blairsville, GA 30512 stallfam@stc.net

Gratopp

Susan Van Kirk 

Greenwald

Denise - sparky_hehns@yahoo.com

Greenwalt

Denise - sparky_hehns@yahoo.com

Griffee

Robin Hall - robin.hall1@comcast.net
2301 E. Fremont Avenue, #V-1
Centennial, CO 80122
(720) 389-6008

Griswold

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Groshans

Deb Brobst bardimnd@ruraltel.net 

Grover

Naomi LONG Hopperstad naomihopperstad@aol.com

Hafer

LHGP796@aol.com

Haff

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Hagerstron

Jeannene Olson

Hallett

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Hanaberry

GStjohn708@aol.com

Hand

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Hansen

Jeannene Olson

Harrell

Vicky Charlton vlcharlton@prodigy.net

Hasselbring

Ruby L. Ewart rake@rmci.net

Heath

John Shuck

Hedden

Deb Brobst bardimnd@ruraltel.net 

Hehn

Denise - sparky_hehns@yahoo.com

Heller

Mary Arnold maryarn@swbell.net

Hempel

Ray Peterson rpeters@pacifier.com

Henderson

Peekkaboo206@aol.com

Hendrix

Jay and Diane Liedman genscan@tds.net

Hige

Deb Brobst bardimnd@ruraltel.net 

Hildebrand

Rebecca Belliston <bbelliston@yahoo.com>

Hildebrand

Rebecca Erickson jerry.erickson@home.com

Hill

Teresa Louise Harris -  tlouise67@yahoo.com

Hintz

Sharlene Miller smiller@stjoelive.com

Holiday

Peg Lamkin brinwood@chibardun.net

Holmes

Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com

Houston

Iris Mendell Miller irismm@kc.rr.com

Howell

Millie Alexander ishkanian1234@sbcglobal.net

Howson

Iris Mendell Miller irismm@kc.rr.com

Hubbart

Irma Coburn Iecoburn@aol.com

Hurst

Alyce Madison AMad540@aol.com

 

 
Return to Homepage
 
Copyright© 1997 - 2012 Sharlene K. Miller. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 09/09/2012