Fillmore County

Surnames I through L

Home ] Up ] Surnames A-D ] Surnames E-H ] [ Surnames I-L ] Surnames M-P ] Surnames R-U ] Surnames V-Z ]

(Last Updated 09/09/2012 )

 

If you would like to list the surnames you are listing please send an e-mail with Fillmore County Surnames in the Subject along with your surnames to Sharlene Miller.

Surname Researcher - contact information
Irvine Monette Sutherland elegantaffiars@webtv.net
Jayne Connie Merrill Schachel
Johnson Jeannene Olson
Johnston Ken Privett kmlprivett@msc.net
Kappmeier Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com
Kappmeier Sharlene Miller smiller@stjoelive.com
Karr Pam Higgins KPSRHiggy@aol.com
Keegan Claudia Eagan rceagan@htswireless.com
Kelch Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Kelly Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net
Kennedy Jsousa420@aol.com
Kessler Alyce Madison AMad540@aol.com
Ketchum Isobel Taylor ijtaylor@radiks.net
Killion Jeannene Olson
Kohrt Sharlene Miller smiller@stjoelive.com
Kolar Henry Kuska kuska@neo.rr.com
Kruta KEN CHROMY Ken Chromy, 706 Road 19, Ohiowa,NE 68416 kchromy@alltel.net
Kuehler Legocookie2@aol.com
Kuhl Janis Kokrda kokrdaj@msn.com
Kuska Henry Kuska kuska@neo.rr.com
Lahners LOFTIN2668@aol.com
Lake Charlene Kolterman ckolterman@cableone.net
Langhorst Fr. Rand Langhorst fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com
Lapcheska Graeme C. Payne
Laymon CmusicJ@aol.com
Leenerts LOFTIN2668@aol.com
Leenerts John McPeck - mcpecks@empirenet.com
Leenerts John McPeck jmcpeck.calif@verizon.net
Leighty Larry Langer lwlanger@gwtc.net
Lemmon Jan Anderson          Janan2@aol.com
Lentfer Lisa Jeffryes jeffryel@ucs.orst.edu
Lightbody REDSSHED@aol.com
Lincoln Deb Brobst bardimnd@ruraltel.net 
Long Naomi LONG Hopperstad naomihopperstad@aol.com

Lubben

Fr. Rand Langhorst otcerand@hotmail.com
Lubbert Ruby L. Ewart rake@rmci.net
Lusk Ross & Karolee Plock, P. O. Box 95, Burwell, NE 68823, rplock@netc.net rplock@netc.net
Lusk Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com
Luttich Ruby L. Ewart rake@rmci.net
Lutz Rose Dennis Adams radams505@aol.com

 

Return to Homepage

Copyright© 1997 - 2012 Sharlene K. Miller. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 09/09/2012