Fillmore County

Surnames M through P

Home ] Up ] Surnames A-D ] Surnames E-H ] Surnames I-L ] [ Surnames M-P ] Surnames R-U ] Surnames V-Z ]

(Last Updated 09/09/2012 )

If you would like to list the surnames you are listing please send an e-mail with Fillmore County Surnames in the Subject along with your surnames to Sharlene Miller.

Surname

Researcher - contact information

Madison

Alyce Madison 

Manning

John M. Stewart, 4170 Hartford St. Grand Island, NE 68803 johns2rt@gmail.com

Mariner

Jan Anderson          Janan2@aol.com

Martin

Jan Lowe redfanjan@aol.com

Martin

Lynn Ayers

Mason

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Matejka

Graeme C. Payne

Matthies

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Maxwell

Isobel Taylor ijtaylor@radiks.net

McBeth

CmusicJ@aol.com

McCabe

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

McCallan

Teresa McCallan Wilson tee@magiccablepc.com

McCartney

Kimberly Smith

McDivitt

Connie Merrill Schachel

McFall

jsouthwick5@cox.net 

McGraw

McIleran

REMJK@aol.com

McKeegan

Claudia Eagan rceagan@htswireless.com

McManus

Kearney Bothwell kearney@bothwell.cx

McNair

John M. Stewart, 4170 Hartford St. Grand Island, NE 68803 johns2rt@gmail.com

McPeck

John McPeck - mcpecks@empirenet.com

McPeck

John McPeck jmcpeck.calif@verizon.net

McPherren

Roger Cox rgcox@inetnebr.com

McPherson

Peg Lamkin

McPherson

Teresa Louise Harris

Mercer

Connie Merrill Schachel

Merrill

Connie Merrill Schachel

Merrill

Mavis Merrill airegrams1@aol.com

Merritt

Susan Schlichting sueschlichting@yahoo.com

Messman

Wendell Haack

Meyer

Susan Van Kirk 

Miller

Larry Langer lwlanger@gwtc.net

Milner

Wesley Blank wdb36@austin.rr.com

Montgomery

Millie Alexander ishkanian1234@sbcglobal.net

Morgan

Marcie MarGarn@aol.com

Morrison

James Morrison jrmorr@telusplanet.net

Morse

Bobbie Morgan 

Mosher

John McCoy jhmccoy@efn.org

Most

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Mueller

John McPeck - mcpecks@empirenet.com

Mueller

John McPeck jmcpeck.calif@verizon.net

Musser

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Mussman

Sharlene Miller smiller@stjoelive.com

Nicholas

Oaks

Ruby L. Ewart rake@rmci.net

Oates

Shirley Cantrell

Oblinger

W. R. WOLFE WRWOLFE@aol.com

O'Donnell

Jennifer Logan jglogan@prodigy.net

O'Neill

GStjohn708@aol.com

Ortgies

Fr. Rand Langhost fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com

Oryall

Legocookie2@aol.com

Palmer

Larry Langer lwlanger@gwtc.net

Palmer

Marilyn Tinsley marilyn@lanelib.stanford.edu

Palmer

R. J. Francis, 1765 Gilpin St., Denver, CO 80218 RJReo@aol.com

Patten

Cindy Hardin

Patterson

Rebecca Belliston bbelliston@yahoo.com

Patton

Sue Kleinschmidt billsue@dtnspeed.net

Payton

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Pence

Iris Mendell Miller irismm@kc.rr.com

Perkins

Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com

Perkins

Irene Moss imoss54@aol.com

Peterson

Jeannene Olson

Petit

Bobbie Morgan 

Phelps

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Phinney

Natalie (Phinney) Rickel nrickel@atcjet.net

Pickerill

Alyce Madison AMad540@aol.com

Pickerill

Barry Horner hornertree@hamilton.net

Pinkerton

Gloria Pinkerton gloriapink12@gmail.com

Plank

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Plautz

Susan Van Kirk 

Plock

Ross & Karolee Plock, P. O. Box 95, Burwell, NE 68823, rplock@netc.net 

Plock

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Pumphrey

Charles W. (Bill) Lancaster Clanc3552@aol.com

Pye

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

 

Return to Homepage

Copyrightę 1997 - 2012 Sharlene K. Miller. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 09/09/2012