Fillmore County

Surnames R through U

Home ] Up ] Surnames A-D ] Surnames E-H ] Surnames I-L ] Surnames M-P ] [ Surnames R-U ] Surnames V-Z ]

(Last Updated 09/09/2012 )

If you would like to list the surnames you are listing please send an e-mail with Fillmore County Surnames in the Subject along with your surnames to Sharlene Miller.

Surname

Researcher - contact information

Rachow

Susan Van Kirk 

Ralstin

Terry Straub

Randall

R. J. Francis, 1765 Gilpin St., Denver, CO 80218 RJReo@aol.com

Real

Jerry Riessen

Reed

Marilyn Tinsley marilyn@lanelib.stanford.edu

Renfro

Rita Hallett

Rex

bettyperry@hotmail.com

Rice

Naomi LONG

Riechers

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Rippe

Sharlene Miller

Robbins

John McCoy

Rolan

Paul Heilmann

Roles

Larry Lange

Rousch

Isobel Taylor

Ruhl

John McCoy

Rusco

Rita Hallett

Saatmann

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Salzman

Delores Salzman

Sanburn

John M. Stewart, 4170 Hartford St. Grand Island, NE 68803 johns2rt@mindspring.com

Sanford

Charlene Kolterman

Sasse

Fr. Rand Langhorst fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com

Schafer

Sharlene Miller

Schelbitzki

KEN CHROMY Ken Chromy, 706 Road 19, Ohiowa,NE 68416 kchromy@alltel.net

Schmutz

gloriapink12@gmail.com

Schneider

Rose Dennis Adams

Schroeder

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Schroeder

Sharlene Miller

Schropfer

Barb Howell

Schultz

bettyperry@hotmail.com

Schupback

Irma Coburn Iecoburn@aol.com

Schweer

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Selby

Ruby L. Ewart

Seyfert

Dennis Seyfert 

Sheets

Cecelia Heinze

Sheetz

Cecelia Heinze

Sherwood

Rose Dennis Adams

Shoff

Rebecca Belliston bbelliston@yahoo.com

Shultz

Judy Berreth edjudyjudy@hotmail.com

Sieber

KEN CHROMY Ken Chromy, 706 Road 19, Ohiowa,NE 68416 kchromy@alltel.net

Sieckmann

Sharlene Miller

Skidmore

jsouthwick5@cox.net 

Slaughter

Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net

Slepicka

Sharon Lawrence

Smetana

Brenda Duckers  bduckers@kc.rr.com

Smith

Brenda rthoma20@ix.netcom.com

Smith

John McPeck - mcpecks@empirenet.com

Smith

John McPeck jmcpeck.calif@verizon.net

Smith

Terry Straub

Spade

Jan Anderson

Spangler

Charles W. (Bill) Lancaster Clanc3552@aol.com

Spelde

Mary J. Good  kengood@pldi.net

Spelde

Mary J. Good, RR 2, Box 136, Medford, OK 73759

Stanard

Rebecca Belliston

Standard

Rebecca Erickson

Stanley

Chris Thompson

Stastny

Sharon Lawrence

Stehr

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Stevens

Iris Mendell Miller irismm@kc.rr.com

Stevens

John Belz jcb123abcd@hotmail.com

Steward

John M. Stewart, 4170 Hartford St. Grand Island, NE 68803 johns2rt@mindspring.com

Stickel (Stickle, Stickell)

Brenda rthoma20@ix.netcom.com

Stickell

Charles W. (Bill) Lancaster Clanc3552@aol.com

Stockfield

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Suda

Fr. Rand Langhorst fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com

Sullivan

Linda Stephenson

Surber

Lois Surber

Svec

Fr. Rand Langhorst fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com

Swett

ritah@edumaster.net

Talkington

MarciaH97@aol.com

Tammen

John McPeck

Tammen

John McPeck

Tatro

Legocookie2@aol.com

Taylor

Monette Sutherland

Teter

gloriapink12@gmail.com

Thomas

Fr. Rand Langhorst fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com

Thomas

Karen Rowe karen@karensgen.com

Thurlow

Vicky Charlton vlcharlton@prodigy.net

Tice

Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com

Toomey

Jennifer Logan jglogan@prodigy.net

Tracy

GStjohn708@aol.com

Trchka

Marie Trichka

Trechka

Marie Trichka

Trichka

Marie Trichka

Tucker

Kearney Bothwell

Turner

Carole Yerbury

 

Return to Homepage

Copyrightę 1997 - 2012 Sharlene K. Miller. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 09/09/2012