Fillmore County

Surnames V through Z

Home ] Up ] Surnames A-D ] Surnames E-H ] Surnames I-L ] Surnames M-P ] Surnames R-U ] [ Surnames V-Z ]

(Last Updated 09/09/2012 )

 

If you would like to list the surnames you are listing please send an e-mail with Fillmore County Surnames in the Subject along with your surnames to Sharlene Miller.

Surname Researcher - contact information
Vance Iris Mendell Miller irismm@kc.rr.com
Voscka Marie Trichka marie.trichka@verizon.net
Walker Loretta
Walker MarciaH97@aol.com MarciaH97@aol.com
Walker Terri ARTIEEL@aol.com
Wall Claudia Eagan rceagan@msn.com
Walter Susan Van Kirk 
Watson Patsy Watson Scheer danandpatsy@yahoo.com
Watt Rebecca Belliston bbelliston@yahoo.com
Weaver Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net
Weerts Pat Sherwood Smith, 186 San Filippo Dr. SE, Palm Bay,Fl 32909 gldtone@aol.com
Weis Mavis Merrill airegrams1@aol.com
Whitaker G. Sones G. Sones gs1931@aol.com
Whited Barry Horner hornertree@hamilton.net
Whites Charles W. (Bill) Lancaster Clanc3552@aol.com
Whitmore Monette Sutherland 
Wieden Fr. Rand Langhorst fr.randlanghorst@gmail.com
Wilger Jay and Diane Liedman genscan@tds.net
Wilkinson R. J. Francis, 1765 Gilpin St., Denver, CO 80218 RJReo@aol.com
William Marie Trichka marie.trichka@verizon.net
Williams Becci Thomas bectho@premaonline.com
Williams Connie Merrill Schachel
Williams Rita Hallett ritah@edumaster.net
Williams Rose Dennis Adams radams505@aol.com
Williams Ruby L. Ewart rake@rmci.net
Williams Sue Kleinschmidt  suekleinschmidt@alltel.net
Wood Marilyn Tinsley marilyn@lanelib.stanford.edu
Wulf Janis Kokrda kokrdaj@cox.net
Wyatt Connie Merrill Schachel
Yates Carolyn Bowers
Youngers Nancy Eddy neddy@hcc.mass.edu
 

 

Return to Homepage

 
Copyrightę 1997 - 2012 Sharlene K. Miller. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 09/09/2012