Garden County Nebraska

GardenNEGenWeb Logo

Surnames

All surnames posted on this page should have a Garden County Nebraska connection.
To add your surnames to the Garden County Surname List, please put
"Garden County Surnames" in the subject line of an email message and send to Earl Rook at:
rookswan@attbi.com

Strand of Barbed Wire

Garden County Surnames

Researcher Surnames
Your Name Here Your Family Names Here
Angela Wilson, thesixofus@davidandangie.freeserve.co.uk Matthews, Schirmer, Jenewein, Mckune, Drown, Cranmore, and Fetters
Barbara Robertson/Cottingham, Bcotting@pacbell.net Rieck, Robertson, Francis, Dettman, Winters
John McCoy, johnhenrymccoy@hotmail.com Johnson, McCoy
Terri Beck, Simpsontbeck2@aol.com Simpson, von Kleist, Madison, Koberstein, Mizell
Rev. Virgel C. Law
1205 W. Cypress Avenue
Space 224
San Dimas, CA. 91773

sdvcl@aol.com and Virgel50@msn.com
Law, Smith, Sprague, Atkinson, Reed, Jensen, Frase, Peterson, Shearer
Bob Ennis, bobstree@cox.net Wallace, Bentz, Suit, Dolson
Donald E Younglund, RDYoun@onemain.com Younglund, Benzen, August, Godrey and many more
kabob@scottsbluff.net Tapp, McCormick, McGill
Bob Ennis, bobstree@cox.net Wallace, Morgan
Sandy Glorioso, Pennywort@aol.com Eggers, Wells
Linda Contratto Cordes, CCo1938@aol.com Contratto
John Betts, jbetts@teleport.com Betts
Stephanie Evey, sd480@excite.com Evey, Helm, Pierce, Brucker, Martin
MaryAnn, MM062764@earthlink.net Matthews, Rice, Jenewein, Schirmer, Frase, Law, Drown, Sprague, Meredith
Jan Meeker, jmeeker@jeffco.k12.co.us Stackhouse
Kim Johnson, kimj@svn.net Pebley, Peebley, Johnson, Horner, Morgan, Cameron, Van Winkle, Gormley
Mary Beth Turecek, jmbturecek@comcast.net Abts, Mueller
Joni Petersen, jonipete@rconnect.com McCord
Mike Caslin, mwcaslin@msn.com Caslin
Colleen Littlejohn, 6brats@voyager.net Artlip
Joe Kelly, irish9@adelphia.net Scott
Roxie Mae (Leeper) McBroom
McBroom@brightok.net
Leeper
Stephanie Evey, sd480@excite.com Brucker, Evey, Helm, Martin, and Pierce 
Guy Small, smallg@worldnet.att.net Reeves, Rittenhouse
Sara A. Bratton, wtsb@iswt.com Garrick, Stigall
Tracy L. Copper, tlcopper@yahoo.com Kaps
Roger Wilson, rwilson@intermediatn.net Brooks
Nadine Hielscher, ssra@cnetech.com Hielscher, Kelley, Pierson
Susan (Jordan) Anderson, nvyblue@aol.com Jordan, Roebuk
Doug Shepherd, dougshepherd@hotmail.com Jensen, Shepherd/Sheppard
David Brassfield, Lewellen, NE Brassfield, Rieck
Tamera Lien, tamlien@ucinet.com Biss, Fox, Ramsey, Redman
Richard E. Hills, Sr., rhills@westol.com Holmes
Harold Gibson, hdgibson@hamilton.net Koberstein
Ilene Newberg Fox, frankfox62@aol.com Newberg
Brenda Busing, Brenda@navix.net Wehn
Nancy L. Christensen King, nLking@ix.netcom.com Christensen, Lehmkuhl, Lund, Melton, Munson, Petersen
Vincent E. Falter, VinceF2343@aol.com Stephen
Ginny Humes, ginny@ptialaska.net Casebolt
Thomas W. Lisco, liscotw@muscanet.com
http://www.muscanet.com/~liscotw/
Lisco
Debbie L. Payne, payne4@ali.intop.net
http://www.geocities.com/heartland/6569/ 
Payne, Carr, Sheldon, May
Earl Rook, rookswan@attbi.com, http://www.rook.org Brown, Cahill, Eggers, McDaniel, Rook, Watts, West

Please send your surnames, with homepage URL, and/or email address to:

Earl Rook E-mailrookswan@attbi.com

Strand of Barbed Wire

Return to top of page
This page is under continuous development.  Please send any comments or suggestions to Earl Rook, rookswan@attbi.com
Rook
Original materials copyright 1996-2003 by Earl J.S. Rook
This page was last updated on 11 September, 2003


  Space provided by Rootsweb

Return to Nebraska Genealogy, the NEGenWeb page

Return to Garden County Genealogy, the GardenGenWeb Project Home Page