Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Greeley County Surname List

Please consider re-posting your surnames to the message board.  This will make your surnames more searchable for other researchers.  This will allow one entry to serve as a query or surname list with you email address and any personal web page links.  You can always correct your email address by posting a response to your own item.  Thanks.  No new surnames will be added to this list as of 8/23/2000.

 

SURNAME

Name and email
website of Researcher
ALTMANN
AULTMAN
Alice Allen --- dcaallen@pacifier.com 
http://www.pacifier.com/~dcaallen
AUSTIN Jean Austin Tolle --- cart@bright.net
AUGUSTINE Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
BARRETT,
HEPP
Pugie --- 330@Aol.com
BOROWIAK Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
BREDTHAUER Jim Eggert --- EggertJ@LL.mit.edu
BRESSLER Dick Bressler --- bresslers@aol.com
BURNS (Byrne), 
CANNON, 
DONOVAN, 
McNELIS, 
WALSH 

 

Jim Dunn --- jwd6@psu.edu 
http://www.personal.psu.edu/faculty/j/w/jwd6/mcnelis1.htm 
http://www.personal.psu.edu/faculty/j/w/jwd6/byrne.htm 
http://www.personal.psu.edu/faculty/j/w/jwd6/cannon.htm 
http://www.personal.psu.edu/faculty/j/w/jwd6/walsh.htm 
or 212 E. Irvin, State College, PA 16801
CAFFERY Mike Barrett --- mebarrett@netscape.net
DAVLIN,
LUCID,
MURRAY
Carolyn Olson --- only1bntby@seanet.com
EVANS,
TERRY
Mary Lou (Pullen ) Eagleson --- lulu@jadeinc.com
FIDA Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
GLENN Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
GORNEY,
GORNY
René Webb ----rwebb@cdsnet.net
HAGGERTY, 
HATFIELD, 
KASSELDER, 
McMANAMAN, 
SMITH
Kevin & Lisa McManaman --- kmcmanaman1@neb.rr.com
HORNER,
McSHERRY
Gordon Buck --- GordonBuck@Compuserve.com
JOHNSON Ron Kuehner --- revron@gpcom.net
KOZIEL Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
KRING Richard F. Krings  --- rfkring@megavision.com
LODBELL Mike Barrett --- mebarrett@netscape.net
MUELLER Raylene Steele --- brsteele@cnbgreeley.com
MURRAY  Patrick A. Murray --- patrickm@flash.net 
NIEDZWIECKI Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
PALMER Mike Barrett --- mebarrett@netscape.net
PAPROCKI Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
PATSCH Mike Barrett --- mebarrett@netscape.net
PERRY,
WHEELER
Chris Fisher --- chrisinnv@hotmail.com
PODRAZA Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
SHEPOKA Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
SHUCK Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
SMYTH Mike Barrett --- mebarrett@netscape.net
SMOLINSKI Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
STOPAK Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
STOTT Lonnie Vang --- lkvang@cablemo.net
SULLIVAN Mike Barrett --- mebarrett@netscape.net
WELLS James J. Strejcek --- jimmyjay@flnet.com
WIELGUS Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com
VANG Lonnie Vang --- lkvang@cablemo.net
ZUROSKE,
ZUROSKI,
 
ZUROWSKI
Doreen --- DZuroske@aol.com

Back to Greeley Home Page

Copyright 1998-2005 by Greeley Co. NEGenWeb
Produced by
Lorraine Newsome 1998

Last revised: 26 Jun 2002