SURNAMES
posted prior to January of 1998


ANDERSON Arlis Anderson-Renfro ---arenfro@worldaccessnet.com
ARMSTRONG Eldon Armstrong ------kdka@forbin.com
BESSERT Bobbi King --------RKing24600@aol.com
BLITZKIE, BRADSTREET Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
CALKINS Rose Harnden ----------roseh@coinet.com
CARLEY Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
CARROTHERS Peggy Ebel ----------psebel@bloomnet.com
CLARK, DONLIN Larry Holtzman --------lawholtz@stellarnet.com
COLEMAN Virginia Cisewski --------- feather2s@aol.com
CRISWELL Julie ----------JulieJoy@aol.com
CRONE, HERRE Russ Herre ------- rusherr@gj.net
ERNST Rose Harnden ----------roseh@coinet.com
FAE, FAY, FAYE Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
FAY Ava Hastert ------avah@bigfoot.com
FULLER Eldon Armstrong ------kdka@forbin.com
HEEB Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
HERRE Russ Herre ------------- rusherr@gj.net
HIATT, JURGENSMIER Larry Holtzman --------lawholtz@stellarnet.com
HYTREK Bobbi King --------RKing24600@aol.com
JONES Ken Tritt -------KWT1149@VIPTX.NET
KING Bobbi King --------RKing24600@aol.com
KOST, LUTZ, MINDT Sundae Orwick --------sorwick914@desertlinc.com
LAMBERT, LEWIS Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
LAMBERT Floyd Jackson ---------fjackson@onebellevue.com
LEIDY Peggy Ebel ----------psebel@bloomnet.com
McALLISTER Rose Harnden ----------roseh@coinet.com
McCAFFREY, MULLEN Larry Holtzman --------lawholtz@stellarnet.com
McKIM Arlis Anderson-Renfro ---arenfro@worldaccessnet.com
POOLDale Warren ------dwarren@ncia.com
ROMM Wendy Hickman -----------hickman@unix.asb.com
SHORTHILL Larry Holtzman --------lawholtz@stellarnet.com
SPRY, STEARNS LaVonn Crider --------- rcrider@seidata.com
SPRY Sundae Orwick --------sorwick914@desertlinc.com
STEARNS Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
STEARNS Steven Wehling ---------al78412@caller.infi.net
THOMPSON Keith Thompson ---------Katman01@worldnet.att.net
JONES Ken Titt -----------kwt1149@viptx.net
TOWNSEND Sandie Huffstutler ----------sandieh@pacbell.net
VEQUIST Gary Vequist --------- svequist@caveman.net
VERLEY Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
WATERMAN Lynn Waterman --------- holtne@crosswinds.net
WHITEEd Godfrey -------edgodfrey@seanet.com



Return to the main page.

Copyright ©Virginia A. Cisewski, 2000