Surnames Posted 1998

Holt County SurnamesResearcher's Name *** email and/or homepage
ADAMSPatricia S. Ratcliff ----- s1pat0rat@aol.com
ANDREWS, McINTOSH, SMITH, STEVENS, WARING Kelly Pease ---------- kpease70@earthlink.net
BABL, BATENHORST, BAZELMAN, BUTLER Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
BAKERKaren Assunto -----Mattpup@aol.com
BARRETT, SULLIVANKelli Barrett
kellib5@verizon.net
BAYLISSJayne Hill -----winger@gwtc.net
BAYLISS, TRIMBLE Reta Grant -------RFGRANTFL@prodigy.net
BECK Sundae Orwick --------sorwick914@desertlinc.com
BESSERT, HYTREK, KING, MIKSCH, Bobbi King ----RKing24600@aol.com
BOSE Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
BOWDEN Claudia George --------- cmgeorg@aol.com
BRIGGS, HANSON, HOY Nancy Briggs Florschutz ------- florschutz@coastalnet.com
or 2308 West Fifth Street, Washington, NC 27889
BURROUGHS/CANNON/LONG/
SEARLES/PARKS/OGAN
name? ----lnplong@acs-web.net
CADWALLADER, CLARK, COATES, CONRAD Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
CHASE Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
CLARK, DICKINSON Charles & Darla Jones ----jonesc@midrivers.com
CLEVELAND, COLEMAN, KOLTERMAN, STILSON Charlene Kolterman --------ckolterman@cableone.net
CLYDES/ELLIS/
HARRIS/HUNTER
Susan Mein
tds@netins.net -----
COUGHLIN, DRESSLER Dennis --------dalvarez@bigplanet.com
COWLES, FARNER, KINGSBURY, and MANGOLD Kay Suber -------sandlapper@foxcomm.net
CRAMER Karon Mazie --------karonm@televar.com
CRAWFORD Rose Wyman ---------wyldrose@inetco.net or Box 1003, Glendive, MT 59330
CRONE Russ Herre ------------- rusherr@gj.net
CULLENLes Wright ----wright@peakpeak.com
CUSTIN, HOWE, PALMER, and TURNER L. Yowell -------LPYOWELL@aol.com
DAHMS Christine Murcia --------CMurcia7@aol.com
DAUMBAULD, DRAKE Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
DAVIS, EDWARDS, LICKTY Donald E. Cox --------COXDE@aol.com or PO Box 25, Titusville, FL.
DELOSH, DODD, DUSATKO Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
DONLIN Kirk -------maury@hevanet.com
DWYER Tom McGourin --------mcgourin@ix.netcom.com
ELLIS, FERGUSON, WILEY Jo Ellen Stoops -------jstoops@wgn.net
ELLIS, HALL, WILEY Jim & Linda Donnelly -------l.donnelly@charter.net
ENBODY, HANCOCK, KLINE C. Kline -------JKLINK1@JUNO.COM
ENGLER Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
ERB, KROEGER, UEHLING Jim & Linda Donnelly -------l.donnelly@charter.net
FARNER Kay Broach Suber --------sandlapper@foxcomm.net
FARRIER, HARDY Kim Schaaf -------kschaaf@ricochet.net
FARRIS, FENSTIMAKER Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
FERGUSON, WILEY Jo Ellen Stoops -----joellen@wgn.net
FLEENER Tom Dethlefsen --------Tom1875@aol.com
FRAKA Peggy Ebel ----------psebel@bloomnet.com
FREEMANPhil Johnson ----- QGPH09A@prodigy.com
FREOUF, FREUHAUF, ZISKACari Hanson ----- JimboHanson@msn.com
FUELBERTH Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
GALL, HENIFIN, HORST Sundae Orwick --------sorwick914@desertlinc.com
GALUS/GALLUS Marge Galus Sandlier --------m-sandlier@cox.net
GETTERT, OVERTONname? ------ccmahony@hotmail.com
GILLIS Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
GOEBEL Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
GOODMANFrank Balderrama ----- SeanDean@webtv.net
GRAYFrank Wise ----- macmhuirich@email.msn.com
GREELEY Christine Murcia --------CMurcia7@aol.com
GREGER Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
HALL, HARBOUGH Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
HAMIK, HOFFMAN Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
HARE Claudia George --------- cmgeorg@aol.com
HARTDonna L. Wertz Hoffman ----- donnalor@erols.com
HECKJoan Kestenholtz ----- joneal@teknetwork.com
HEISER Sharon Buxton --------bluwillo@inetnebr.com
HERPSE Sharon Nelson -------randyn@means.net
HODGET Claudia George --------- Cmgeorg@aol.com
HOLTMAN, MAYBERGJoEllen Mandl ----- jmandl@stanton.net
HORN Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
HUGHEY, OSBORN Margaret VanSkiver -------mvanskiv@intcon.net
HYTREKBobbi King ----- RKing24600@aol.com
JANSEN, JANTZEN, JONAS Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
KAUP Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
KRAMER, KROTTER, KRYSAL, KUNZ Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
LaCHAPELLE, LaCHAPPEL, LaCHAPPELLE Diane Snider --------dlsnider@yahoo.com
LAMASON, SKELTON Lee --------LeeRB1@aol.com
LEVI, LIABLE Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
LOFQUIST (LOFQUEST) Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
LOHSE Sharon Nelson -------randyn@means.net
MAKER Susan Michaelis--------mdmsjr@erols.com
MANLIEF, McCULLOCK, MERRILL, MILLIKEN Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
McALLISTER Tom Dethlefsen --------Tom1875@aol.com
McDONALD Richard F. Krings -------rfkring@megavision.com
MEUSCH, MIKSCH Cindy and Doug Kaup --------- kaupcrd@apci.net
MILES, MILNER, MURPHY Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
MILLERAimee Welch-Miller ------ aimeewmcsw@aol.com
MOORE Ken Titt -----------kwt1149@viptx.net
NEALJo at: joneal@teknetwork.com
NOLETTE, SOUCY, SOUSEY Marie -------willi@direct.ca
NOYES Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
O'CONNOR Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
O'HAVER, ORD Carolyn Montoya ------carolynm@oneimage.com
PINKERMAN, TITUS Dianne Titus -------wdt@hermes.spitfire.net
PLATT Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
POST Karon Mazie --------karonm@televar.com
PUTNAMDon Duggins -----duggantq@mtnhome.com
RAILSBACK Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
RAMM, ROTHCHILD Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
REDFORD Claudia George --------- Cmgeorg@aol.com
RILEYMark Riley ----- C A KYLE@AOL.COM
ROSS Susan Michaelis --------mdmsjr@erols.com
ROUSE Claudia George --------- Cmgeorg@aol.com
SHARP Karen Mallumian --------- karenm@talleytech.com
SHAW Kay Lee ------- evanmimi@aol.com
SHELLHAMMERS, SILVERS Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
SHOBE, WALSTROM Mike Woody -------moondog@dnc.net
SHUNN Michael Shunn --------Michael_Shunn@parsons.com
SHURTLEFF Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
SHUTTS, SMITH Sheila Shutts ----shenace@pacbell.net
SISLEY Marlene Messler --------prairysrch@aol.com
SMITHArlene Fegan ----- threads@hwy97.net
SNELL Tiffany Hoffman ---------chamarch@iti2.net
SPARKS Harold and Betty Renshaw --------saladan@copper.net
SPES/SPIECE Marge Galus Sandlier --------m-sandlier@cox.net
STANTONRay Van Overschelde ----- vans@hdc.net
STEVENS Sandie Huffstutler ----------sandieh@pacbell.net
STORTS Jolisa Cecchini -------HUKIMAMA@aol.com
TATMAN Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
TAYLOR, THURLOW Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
THOMSON Claudia George --------- cmgeorg@aol.com
TOMSIK John Leeke -----------johnleeke@aol.com
VAN VOORHEES Claudia George --------- Cmgeorg@aol.com
VERLEY Michael Shunn --------Michael_Shunn@parsons.com
WALLER Tiffany Hoffman ---------chamarch@iti2.net
WALLINGER, WEICHMAN Byron Engler --------- bengler.bie@bie.ispi.net
WATERMAN, WATTERMANN Lucile and Cecil Waterman ---clwater@nsn.net
WATERMAN, WATTERMANN Will Waterman ---wwaterman@email.msn.com
WEBBER, WHEELER Frances Gillis Gossett --------grams@ohiovalley.com
YENNJoyce Roper -----joyroper72@yahoo.com
ZERBE Julie Zerbe ------timebot@sprintmail.com


Return to the main page.

Copyright ©Virginia A. Cisewski, 2000