Surnames Posted 1999

Holt County SurnamesResearcher's Name *** email and/or homepage
ABBOTT Marge Abbott -----jabbott@ees.eesc.com
ADAMSJennifer Johnson jennjohnson@email.msn.com
ADAMS,
COOLIDGE,
GRIMES,
PARSONS,
PERKINS
Ken Coolidge ---KCooli4087@aol.com
BACCKE,
BALCKE,
BARGER,
BOHL
Beverly (HIMES) BARGER ------grvtrain@twrol.com
BACHMANJudy Schroeder shrode@worldnet.att.net
BAKER/CALDER/
KERNS/SHARP
Karen Mallumian -----karenm@terraworld.net
BARRETTLenny Thompson ------ljt@bellatlantic.net
http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Prairie/5961/
BARLOW/
WALDTER
Vern Barlow ------vlbar@greatnorthern.net
BATES,
HANSEN,
HECK,
KESTENHOLTZ,
MICK,
NEAL,
WEBER
Jo --------kholtzs@msn.com
BAUER,
DONOHOE
Dan Donohoe ----JSulli8517@aol.com
BETHEA/
BOWEN/
BRION/
DAVIES/
FAWKS/
KAY/
LUCAS/
MAXWELL/
PEELER
Bernice Davies daviesb@tdn.com
BOYLE/
CODAY/
JOYCE
Jerry Zollars jzollars@cybermesa.com
BRENNAN S. Miller -----puller@fretel.com
http://www.networksplus.net/drd/brennan.ged.html
BRENNAN/
RYAN
Jim Ryan -----JB65624@aol.com
BRIDGET/
DARWIN/
SPARKS
Harold Renshaw ------saladan@copper.net
BRITELLBetty Miller bmiller@EDD.ca.gov
BROWN Charlene Kolterman -----ckolterman@cableone.net
BURGESS,
HUGHES,
SANGSTER,
SENTNEY,
STILES,
WARD
Terri Walker -------terjess@earthlink.net
BURROUGHS/
CANNON/
LONG/
SEARLES/
PARKS/
OGAN
Peggy ------ lnplong@acs-web.net
BYRON Laurann Bibbs ------LBibbs1191@aol.com
CARPENTERConni Germaine -----Nuhuh3@aol.com
CLARK/
FERRIS/
KAY/
KINNEY/
WATSON
Connie Lindsay ------LYNZ3559@aol.com
CLEPPER,
CLOPPER,
KLOEPPER
Beverly (HIMES) BARGER ------grvtrain@twrol.com
COLEMAN Charlene Kolterman -----ckolterman@cableone.net
COOK Dale Jones -----djones_1@charter.net
CULBERTSON/
DEMMON
D. Wade ------dw25650@diodecom.net
DAMERO Sharlene -----gwoman@olynet.com
DEVALL Beverly (HIMES) BARGER ------grvtrain@twrol.com
DOHNAL Marjorie Dohnal---marjoried@rivcom.net
DOWNEY Ginny Rhinehart -------rrinehart@mho.net
DURKIN,
GRAHAM,
McGREAVY
Mike Papineau ------cavefolk@omahalink.net
EWING/
KENDALL
The Thompsons ------hthompson@netutah.com
FLOOD/GAFFNEYSharon A. Flood ------oflood13@aol.com
FREOUF/
FREUHAUF/
TASLER/
ZISKA
Cari -------jimbohanson@email.msn.com
GAFFNEY Teresa Gaffney ------ terig@ic.net
GRAY Frank W. Wise -----Macmhuirich@email.msn.com
GIESLER,
GRUNKE,
GUTEZMYER,
KLOEPPER
Beverly (HIMES) BARGER -----grvtrain@twrol.com
GRAY/
GREY/
GRIFFS
Frank Hotaling -------Hotalingfl@aol.com
GRIMM/VAN KLEEK Carole Van Kleek ----vankleek@gte.net
HALL/
HOFFMAN
Jean DeRoest ------deroest@oregontrail.net
HARTY Callen Harty -------charty@tdsnet.com
HOWARD Bob Fernandez -------rjf8441@poboxes.com
HUBBY Wayne Osborn ------wayneo@paola-online.net
KAY,
McMEEKAN,
WATSON
Peggy Stevens ----lpsteven@wavecom.net
KECK Jack Keith -------JEKeith@worldnet.att.net
KOLLMAN/
KOLLMANN
Ginger and Bill Kollman -------kollman2@inetnebr.com
KRAMER/
VINZENZ
Ginger and Bill Kollman -------kollman2@inetnebr.com
LAWRENCE Kimberly Hart -----Hart8ak@inreach.com
MARSHALL Kimberly Hart -----Hart8ak@inreach.com
McDONOUGH/
McLAIN/
VanHORN
E.McLain Green -------edcoyote@webtv.net
MENKE,
METZ,
PELCER
Beverly (HIMES) BARGER -----grvtrain@twrol.com
MILLER Jack Miller ------jbmiller@inreach.com
MITCHELL/
ROOT/
STOLL/
THIEROLF
Les Thierolf ------LThierolf@prodigy.net
MORSBACH Fred Johnson -------frdjhnsn@email.msn.com
MORSE/
POND
Lily -----Lilypud66@aol.com
OAKES Dale Jones -----djones_1@charter.net
O'DONNELL Sue ------RMehal@aol.com
O'DONNELL/
PRIBIL
Jerry Zollars jzollars@cybermesa.com
OLDES D. Oldes ---DOldes@aol.com
OLMSTEAD/
PURDY
Yvonne Harris ------Harrisyp@aol.com
PRIBIL Jerry Zollars ------jzollars@cybermesa.com
RACE Donna Miller ---drmiller@usit.net
RELLER Beverly (HIMES) BARGER ------grvtrain@twrol.com
RILEY Fred Johnson -------frdjhnsn@email.msn.com
SACKETT Sue ------RMehal@aol.com
SHANAHAN Bob Fernandez -------rjf8441@poboxes.com
SHOEMAKER/
STANTON/
VITT
Jerry Zollars jzollars@cybermesa.com
STANTON Ray VanOverschelde -------vans@hdc.net
STILSON Charlene Kolterman -----ckolterman@cableone.net
STRAKA Ginger and Bill Kollman ------kollman2@inetnebr.com
THAVENET Marge Abbott -----jabbott@ees.eesc.com
THOENDEL Will Thoenel -----WILLTHON@email.msn.com
THOMAS Bruce Bennett ----brucebennett@msn.com
VINCENZ Ginger and Bill Kollman ------kollman2@inetnebr.com
WAYMAN Beverly (HIMES) BARGER ------grvtrain@twrol.com
WEGMAN Beverly (HIMES) BARGER ------grvtrain@twrol.com
WINCHELL Sue ------RMehal@aol.com




Return to the main page.

Copyright ©Virginia A. Cisewski, 2000