Search billions of records on

Platte Co., NE - 1871 Voters NEGenWeb Projecct
Monroe Precinct, Platte County, Nebraska

September 20, 1871

List of Registered Voters of Monroe Precinct.

	Anderson, S.             Anderson, J.

        Barton, N. H.            Byrne, J.

        Cook, R. S.              Cook, S. S.
        Cedar, P.                Clark, S. W.

        Duffey, P.

        Hoge, A. J.              Hedman, J.
        Helm, P.                 Hamer, C.

        Jones, B.                Jernburg, J.

        Larson, O.               Larson, A.
        Lawson, J. H.            McCray, R.

        Platte, L. W.            Peterson, L.

        Rose, C.                 Rose, A.

        Strothers, J.            Shivers, J.
        Swenson, A.              Sput, L.

        Trilliard, O. A.         Tilliard, G. E.

        Welch, J. H.             Zeigler, C.
Saturday, Sept. 23 is correction day for correcting the above list, and registering all those who are entitled to vote in Monroe Precinct, whose names are not now on the list.
J. N. LAWSON, Registrar

Return to Platte Co. Home Page | Miscellaneous Page

Platte County NEGenWeb Project Page
This is a free site. © 2016 slb. This page may not be copied or distributed or accessed for profit without the written permission of the copyright holder or the owner of this site. Please notify the site owner if you have come to this site as a result of a paid subscription to another site.