Search billions of records on

Platte Co., NE - 1872 Voters NEGenWeb Projecct
Walker Precinct, Platte County, Nebraska

WEDNESDAY, September 25, 1872

List of Registered Voters, Walker Precinct, Platte Co., Nebr.

I hereby certify that the following is a correct list of those who are duly registered as qualified voters in Walker precinct, Platte County, Nebraska, for the election to be held, Oct. 8th, 1872:

	Conolly, Wm			Collins, James

	Ducey, Patrick

	Farrel, Matthew			Farrel, Thos

	Galligan, Thos.			Gogin, Jno H
	Galligan, Peter			Gogin, Jno

	Holleon, Daniel			Hartlin, Henry

	Joseph, Daniel Sen		Jones, Robert
	Joseph, David Jun		Joseph, Lorenzo
	Joseph, Joseph			Jackson, Jno

	Kelly, Thos

	Lewis, Robert

	Morrissey, Michael		Mason, Michael
	McCormick, Geo

	Snider, Christain		Squire, H G D
	Squire, E M			Stow, B

	Walker, Jno			Walker, James
	Walker, Andrew			Williams, C W
	Welch, James

I will sit at the dwelling house of Sally Mallory in said precinct on Monday, September 30th and Tuesday, October 1st, to make additions to the above list, to correct any omissions therein, or to strike off any name that is not entitled to the elective franchise, or to correct any other errors in said list.
H.G.D. Squire, Registrar

Return to Platte Co. Home Page | Miscellaneous Page

Platte County NEGenWeb Project Page
This is a free site. © 2016 slb. This page may not be copied or distributed or accessed for profit without the written permission of the copyright holder or the owner of this site. Please notify the site owner if you have come to this site as a result of a paid subscription to another site.