This is a Saunders County NEGenWeb Project web page

Saunders County
Historical Society Board

SAUNDERS COUNTY HISTORICAL SOCIETY BOARD MEMBERS -- Seated, L. to R.: Joseph Vculek, vice president, Charles Shane, treasurer, Hazel Burklund, Marie Rezac, secretary, Ruth Lindquist, JoAnne Kudla, curator. Standing, L. to R.: Clarence Hansen, Reuben Caha, Kenneth Schoen, president, Dolores Nygren, Sandra Asher and Loretta Hanson.

"Book Committee at Work" ...

L. to R.: Charlotte, Ruth, Arline, Rose, Gladys and Marlene.

L. to R.: Charlotte Sousek, Marlene McDonald, Ruth Lindquist, Arline Vybiral, Rose Walla, and Gladys Cajka. Not Pictured: Dorothy Boettner.

July 1982 -- preparing first mailing informing Saunders County Residents of County History Book.

"Ferocious" Project

page 4

Back Contents Next

Return to
The Saunders County NEGenWeb Project

© 2002 - designed by Connie Snyder for The NEGenWeb Project.