Nebraska State Society, U.S.D. of 1812

State Officers             Return to home page

 

President

Sandra A. Spicer (Mrs. Don)

Saseeeeeee@aol.com

1st Vice President

 

 

2nd Vice President

Louise A. Travers (Mrs. Terry) Louise_G_Travers@msn.com

Chaplain

Louise A. Travers (Mrs. Terry)

Louise_G_Travers@msn.com

Recording Secretary

Kathleen J. Ocasio (Mrs. Javier)

Kathy.Ocasio@cox.net

Corresponding Secretary

Amy C. Dempsey (Mrs. John, Jr.)

Amy.dempsey@cox.net

Treasurer

Barbara J. Schmitz (Mrs. Louis)

Genibarb@tconl.com

Registrar

Cheryl A. Clark (Mrs. Carlton)

Cherylclark@q.com

Historian

Kathleen J. Ocasio (Mrs. Javier)

Kathy.Ocasio@cox.net

Librarian

Sherilyn M. Ward (Mrs. Frederick)

Sheriward@q.com

Curator

Sandra A. Spicer (Mrs. Don)

Saseeeeeee@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Barbara J. Schmitz (Mrs. Louis)

                           Genibarb@tconl.com                            

 

Email Contact:         Sandra A. Spicer (Mrs. Don)

                                    Saseeeeeee@aol.com

__________________________________________________________________

 

Return to home page