This site last updated:
-- GENEALOGY

New to Genealogy?

Become a Volunteer

Site Map

-- WHAT'S
See what's new on this site.
Former Coordinators
Sue Loder 1999-2006
Janice Brown 2007-2008
Last Updated
(and all links checked)
October 12, 2011
Current Coordinator
Laverne Tornow






















































































































































































































































Welcome to Cape May County

SURNAMES

Next

These surnames and e-mail addresses are being left here for archival purposes only. If an e-mail address is no longer valid, there is nothing I can do to assist you as I have no updated addresses for any of them. If a poster would like to submit an updated e-mail address, I will be happy effect the change on this page.

If you wish to submit a surname to be placed on this site,please send an e-mail to the county coordinator,and please leave the subject line intact. New surname submissions will be placed on a different page in a different format. Please use the following format:

Surname: XXXX
Dates: 1700-1900
Origin: UK
Submitter's Name: Xxxx Zzzz
Submitter's e-mail address: xxx@xxx.com

Submissions that do not include all the requested elements will be discarded. Please limit Surnames to two (2) per submission. In the coming months I will be adding some forms that will automate this process

SURNAME
Submitter's Name
E-mail Address
ADAMS Joyce Sharpley TASJCS@aol.com
ARMSTRONG Kerry Ann Hollier KerryAnnH@aol.com
ARMSTRONG Lois Jenkins LoandPeg@aol.com
BACON Robert Allen Bacon Jr. ksb048@aol.com
BACON Steve Kemp stevekemp@mediacombb.net
E-mail updated November 26, 2010
BACON Joan VanFulpen Pineshadoe@aol.com
BADCOCK Blanche Connolly Geraldine20@earthlink.net
BALDWIN Valerie Neuber pezheadval@snip.net
BANCROFT Carolyn Hand Adamson rwa25@gateway.net
BANCROFT Margaret L. Bambie
Goodall Roberts
GOODALLJB@aol.com
BANER Sue Porter taktani@cccnj.net
BARNES Brenda Miller Brydekirk@aol.com
BARNES Joyce Sharpley TASJCS@aol.com
BARNETT Blanche Connolly geraldine20@earthlink.net
BARTH Sharon Gable gables@erols.com
BARTLESON Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
BATEMAN Barbara Bateman tedbateman@zebra.net
BATES Barry Crane bcrane@westgatechapel.com
BEARDWOOD Cynthia Cederberg cederbergs@worldnet.att.net
BECKWORTH Francis Fekel fekel@coe.tnstate.edu
BELL Gloria Anne Kowalsky jgkowalsky@marathonkey.com
BENNER Sonja K. Killeen JKill0343@aol.com
BENNETT Paula Knighton knightondw@earthlink.net
BERINGER James Burnham burnham@camcomp.com
BETHELL
(BETHEL)
Nancy LeVere lvr4@magiclink.com
BEVIS Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
BINDER Terri Defibaugh Penguin8@gte.net
BINGMAN Liz Moore lizbeth02@sprynet.com
BLACK Madeline E. Black madeline@dakotacom.net
BLACKMAN William Robbins BCARDINALS@aol.com
BLEVIN Barbara Lasky barblasky@yahoo.com
BLOOMELL Jan Darr ddarr@comcast.net
E-mail updated October 15, 2011
BOWEN Margarette Ogle MOgle11312@aol.com
BRADLEY Nancy Downs Self wolfsea9@clover.net
BRIGHT Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
BRODERICK Edythe Roth edy@snip.net
BROWER Renee Krebs rrkrebs2@cox.net
BROWN Judy Emenheiser JEmen1226@aol.com
BURNET Jim Fina jimfina@worldnet.att.net
BUSH Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
BUTZ Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
CALHOUN David Furness dfurness@uswest.net
CAMERON Ginny Francis turfrider@worldnet.att.net
CAMP Ellen Janzen ellen@janzen.org
CAMP Joyce White jwhite120@compuserve.com
CANBY Jim Brown cats@eosinc.com
CARL Betty Carle Cheatham Cheatham@worldnet.att.net
CARLEY George B. Greenwood GBGreenw24@gnn.com
CARLISLE George B. Greenwood GBGreenw24@gnn.com
CARMAN Ruth Cunningham rrcu@bellsouth.net
CARMAN Teri Foley-Nelson foleynelson@msn.com
CARSON Gail Jacobsen Montigre@aol.com
CASSADAY Jean Hamlin McDermott Jeanmcdaz@aol.com
CASTO Julie Casto firiel@earthlink.net
CASTO Nadine Schroeder nadine@futureone.com
CHAMBERS Blanche Connolly geraldine20@earthlink.net
CHAMBERS Lisa Slighton slighton@swbell.net
CHAMPION Orville Smith dsmith@warwick.net
CHARD Lois Seeligsohn wordassoc@worldnet.att.net
CHATTIN Linda R. Buras lburas@acadiacom.net
CHECKLEY George D. Devine gdevine@idt.net
CHERRY Linda Triffo Angellkt@aol.com
CHESTER Barbara M. Kerr Myers60@aol.com
CHESTER Lee Solek LSolek@aol.com
CHURCH Ira Graffman IRGRAFFMAN@delphi.com
CLAPP Kathy Laux dlaux@azstarnet.com
CLEAR Betty Carle Cheatham Cheatham@worldnet.att.net
CLOUTING William Robbins BCARDINALS@aol.com
COBB Francis Fekel fekel@coe.tnstate.edu
COBB Joyce Sharpley TASJCS@aol.com
COCHRAN Robin Campbell Rlmlcamp@aol.com
COLEMAN Jackie Guensler nepm@tampabay.rr.com
COLHOUER Vince Summers vsummers@nrao.edu
COLLARD Bill Collard MUMD69@aol.com
CONKLING James Harold Johnson jimjoyce1@juno.com
CONNETT Margo L. Wicker camas@internetcds.com
CONOVER
(COVENHOVEN)
Lois Jenkins LoandPeg@aol.com
COOK Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
CORDERY Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
CORNELIUS Madge Johns ybcr30a@prodigy.com
CORSON Bobbie Babbitt jbabbitt@delanet.com
CORSON Susan Dechant sdechant@triax.com
CORSON Ellen Janzen ellen@janzen.org
CORSON Lois Jenkins LoandPeg@aol.com
CORSON Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
CORSON Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
CORSON C.J. Prime cjprime@pahrump.com
CORSON Lois Seeligsohn wordassoc@worldnet.att.net
CORSON Nancy Downs Self wolfsea9@clover.net
CORSON Vince Summers vsummers@nrao.edu
COTTON Pat Andrews holt1@thevision.net
COX Craig Dowd CDowd7@aol.com
COX Ellen Nycz Nyczie@aol.com
CRAMER Sandra Lassen slassen@infoave.net
CRANDEL Robert Muir treborrium@msn.com
CRANDEL
(CRANDLE)
Jim Hill jrhill@cybrtyme.com
CRANDEL
(CRANDLE)
Michael R. Milner mmilner1@airmail.net
CRAWFORD Leslie Mires Karpolorich lkarp1@jnlk.com
CREAMER Bruce Creamer bcrea1@bellatlantic.net
CREAN Michelle Havens dmhavens@earthlink.net
CRESSE Renee Krebs rkrebs@earthlink.net
CRESSE Susan Cresse Mason SMason6312@aol.com
CROSLEY Martha A. Crosley Graham mawr@thegrid.net
CROWELL Robin Campbell Rlmlcamp@aol.com
CRUM Louise Rorer Rosett lrosett@mindspring.com
CULLEN Donna Carpenter tacii@olg.com
CUNNINGHAM Harrison Cunningham Hcunn@home.com
DARBERRY
(DERBERRY)
Teresa Jones TessJ2@aol.com
DAVID Linda Smith Tunacat107@aol.com
DAVIS Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
DAVIS Debbie Dotts Christian ANN6340@aol.com
DENNIS Billie House bhouse@arkansas.net
DE VAUL Ginny Francis turfrider@worldnet.att.net
DeVAULT Lois Seeligsohn wordassoc@worldnet.att.net
DICKINSON Bobbie Babbitt jbabbitt@delanet.com
DICKINSON Todd Walker dibley1@hotmail.com
DOTTS Debbie Dotts Christian ANN6340@aol.com
DOUGLAS David Furness dfurness@uswest.net
DOWNING Kathryn E. Stuart kestuart@coshocton.com
DRAYTON Brian Murphy Murphylad@aol.com
DRIER Madeline E. Black madeline@dakotacom.net
DUNFEE Sharon Belt Sabwv@aol.com
EDWARDS Robert Bickham bick@a1webdesign.com
EDWARDS Susan Dechant sdechant@triax.com
EDWARDS Valerie Neuber pezheadval@snip.net
EDWARDS Kathryn E. Stuart kestuart@coshocton.com
ELDREDGE Jim Hill jrhill@cybrtyme.com
ELDREDGE Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
ELDREDGE Joan VanFulpen Pineshadoe@aol.com
ELDRIDGE Earlene Martin liola1@webtv.net
ELDRIDGE
(ELDREDGE)
Marilyn Duncan duncan1@peaknet.net
ELDRIDGE
(ELDREDGE)
Sonja K. Killeen JKill0343@aol.com
ERICKSON Marilee Eatough deatough@juno.com
ERRICKSON
(ERRIXSON)
Sue Martin SuzSM@juno.com
ERRICKSON
(ERRICSON)
Shelli Miles nikilobo@aol.com
ELLIOTT Mrs. Hillra S. Qualls qualls@blomand.net
EWAN Joan McLaughlin bmclaugh@bellatlantic.net
EWING Clyde Ewing retcapt@oregonsbest.com
EYRE
(AYER, AIRE)
Judy Ardine downeast@tir.com
FACEMIRE
(FACEMYER, FISMYER,
WESEMEIER, FESMIRE)
Rick Facemire pjface@access.mountain.net
FALKINBURG David B. Absalom abs@kwiknet.net
FALKINBURG Jennifer Mott Palermo gjpalermo@juno.com
FARQUHAR Lisa Slighton slighton@swbell.net
FERGUSON Donald Kelmers kelm29@knoxnews.infi.net
FISHER Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
FISHER Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
FITZGERALD Vince Summers vsummers@nrao.edu
FLEMING Debra Graham ZYPY48A@prodigy.com
FORBES Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
FOSTER Karen Alexander KAlexan254@aol.com
FOSTER Valerie Neuber pezheadval@snip.net
FOSTER Ira Graffman IRGRAFFMAN@delphi.com
FOSTER Jim Hill jrhill@cybrtyme.com
FOSTER Eleanor Moore Lucas ellucas@northvalley.com
FOSTER John C. Stormont jstormont1@csi.com
FOWLER Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
FOX Margaret L. Bambie
Goodall Roberts
GOODALLJB@aol.com
FOX Cindy Wilson CWilson971@aol.com
FRAZEE Sandra Lassen slassen@infoave.net
FREDERICK Debra Graham ZYPY48A@prodigy.com
FREEZE David Johns DAJohns@worldnet.att.net
FULGINITI Gregory Fulginiti anglesea@bellatlantic.net
FUNK West Funk IV west.funk@worldnet.att.net
GALLAGER (GALLAGHER) Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
GANDY Julie Casto firiel@earthlink.net
GANDY Steve Kemp stevekemp@mediacombb.net
E-mail updated November 26, 2010
GANDY Nadine Schroeder nadine@futureone.com
GARRISON Jim Orgel Jrorgel@aol.com
GARSED Stacy Kenny Mitchell smitchell@bwave.com
GEISINGER Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
GERRESE Cliff Janda User731891@aol.com
GIBBS Dorothy E. Ouram dgibbs31@bellatlantic.net
GINN Marlene F. Hayward mfhayward@bigfoot.com
GODFREY Margarette Ogle MOgle11312@aol.com
GODFREY Louise Van Gilder vang@dmv.com
GOFF Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
GOLDEN Elizabeth Launer Lizlauner@cs.com
GOLDEN Robert Nielson rznielson@sginet.com
GOLDEN
(GOULDING)
Paula Radwanski ronrad@epix.net
GRACE Ken Grace kgrace@injersey.com
GRACE Lois Jenkins LoandPeg@aol.com
GREGG Bruce Houston
Gregg Johnson
bjohnson@mcn.org