Welcome to Cape May County

SURNAMES Page 2

Next


updated July 2007

These surnames and e-mail addresses are being left here for archival purposes only. If an e-mail address is no longer valid, there is nothing I can do to assist you as I have no updated addresses for any of them. If a poster would like to submit an updated e-mail address, I will be happy effect the change on this page.

If you wish to submit a surname to be placed on this site,please send an e-mail to the county coordinator,and please leave the subject line intact. New surname submissions will be placed on a different page in a different format. Please use the following format:

Surname: XXXX
Dates: 1700-1900
Origin: UK
Submitter's Name: Xxxx Zzzz
Submitter's e-mail address: xxx@xxx.com

Submissions that do not include all the requested elements will be discarded. Please limit Surnames to two (2) per submission. In the coming months I will be adding some forms that will automate this process

SURNAME
Submitter's Name
E-mail Address
HAMILTON Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
HAND Carolyn Hand Adamson rwa25@gateway.net
HAND Loretta E. Burns leburns@hal-pc.org
HAND April Linette Hand-High AprilHIGH@aol.com
HAND Paula Knighton knightondw@earthlink.net
HAND Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
HAND Jim Orgel Jrorgel@aol.com
HAND C.J. Prime cjprime@pahrump.com
HAND Malcolm Schalick Sharp sharp@usc.edu
HAND Linda Smith Tunacat107@aol.com
HAND Sharon Smith ssmith92@bellatlantic.net
HAND Gary Steiner gary2001@randarak.com
HAND Joyce Stoddard stoddark@cadvision.com
HAND Arline R. Thorn wsa00074@wvnet.edu
HAND Carol Whitehead WhiteheadFamily@worldnet.att.net
HAND Loretta E. Burns leburns@hal-pc.org
HANDLEY
(HAWLEY)
Ira Graffman IRGRAFFMAN@delphi.com
HANKE Judy Hanke jhanke@aberdeen.k12.sd.us
HANN Blanche Connolly geraldine20@earthlink.net
HANSEN Margaret Christensen mardarch@fmctc.com
HARRIS Jane Burns JBurns7357@aol.com
HARRIS Steve Kemp srkemp@qconline.com
HAWK Jim Raney crraney@indy.net
HAYWARD Marlene F. Hayward mfhayward@bigfoot.com
HEADLEY Madeline E. Black madeline@dakotacom.net
HEATON Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
HEATON Russ D Heaton LOBSTAMAN@prodigy.net
HEMINGWAY Darlene Rigazio Rigazio5@eticomm.net
HESS Ellen Janzen ellen@janzen.org
HESS Sue Steenberg-McDeid gmcdeid@execpc.com
HEWITT Dennis & Maron Dimond MarionRD@aol.com
HEWITT Sharon Smith ssmith92@bellatlantic.net
HEWITT Pat Walker slainte@autobahn.mb.ca
HICKBEE Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
HIGGINS Harvey Greene Hoogus@aol.com
HIGH C.J. Prime cjprime@pahrump.com
HIGHT Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
HILDRETH Samuel H Jeffers jeffers2@atlantic.net
HILDRETH Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
HILDRETH Todd Walker dibley1@hotmail.com
HILDRETH Margo L. Wicker camas@internetcds.com
HILER Freda P. Summar Sumrtime@cmaster.com
HOFFMAN Henry Hoffman mchof@concentric.net
HOHENSCHILDT K. Edward Lay kl2u@virginia.edu
HOLDEN Bobbie Babbitt jbabbitt@delanet.com
HOLDEN Jane Hodgson danielh@azstarnet.com
HOLDEN Linda West NRNZ81B@prodigy.com
HOLLINGSHEAD Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
HOLMES Vernon Holmes Collins Jr. collinv@atkins.afsc.k12.ar.us
HOLMES Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
HOOWE Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
HOPPMAN Pat Richardson PRichar923@aol.com
HORN Joan McLaughlin bmclaugh@bellatlantic.net
HUGHES John Emerson Hughes Hughiej@aol.com
HUGHES Bryan Huneycutt bryan@smartlink.net
HUGHES Linda Triffo Angellkt@aol.com
HUITT
(HUIT, HUET, HEWITT?)
Christopher Huitt chuitt@aol.com
HULT Kathryn E. Stuart kestuart@coshocton.com
IRELAND Shari Strawbridge GHLOVE@aol.com
ISARD Charles Woodlin cjp88@worldnet.att.net
JARVIS Jim Brown cats@eosinc.com
JEFFERS (JEFFERIES) Samuel H Jeffers jeffers2@atlantic.net
JOHNSON Bobbie Babbitt jbabbitt@delanet.com
JOHNSON Margarette Ogle MOgle11312@aol.com
JOHNSON Linda Smith T unacat107@aol.com
JOHNSON Vickie Whitsitt vlwhitsitt@ctcis.net
JOHNSTON Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
JOHNSTON Beverly Thompson Pampanini Bevpam@aol.com
JORDAN Sandra Lassen slassen@infoave.net
KELLEY Janis Watson JanandErn@aol.com
KENNY Stacy Kenny Mitchell smitchell@bwave.com
KLIMESZ Stacy Kenny Mitchell smitchell@bwave.com
KUHLMAN Terri Defibaugh Penguin8@gte.net
LADOW Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
LAKE Paula Radwanski ronrad@epix.net
LANDLESS Marianne Anderson Maddog29ID@aol.com
LANGDON Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
LARUE Ruth Cunningham rrcu@bellsouth.net
LAYTON Orville Smith dsmith@warwick.net
LEAMING Sheryl Dufour Dufour796@aol.com
LEAMING Jim Fina jimfina@worldnet.att.net
LEAMING Jennifer Mott Palermo gjpalermo@juno.com
LEAMING Robin Ward Rubyward01@aol.com
LEE Bobbie Babbitt jbabbitt@delanet.com
LEEDS Jeffrey Steven Owens owensj@epix.net
LEEK Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
LEUALLEN Marge Leuallen Krumrine herbmarg@epix.net
LINGO Robert S. Lingo rslingo@erols.com
LINK Barbara McCormick bjmac@wilmington.net
LIPPINCOTT Madeline E. Black madeline@dakotacom.net
LITTLE Sonja K. Killeen JKill0343@aol.com
LLOYD Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
LLOYD Bruce Creamer bcrea1@bellatlantic.net
LODER Sue Loder gennut68@mchsi.com
LOOSE Bob Loose BLoose9017@aol.com
LORD Marilee Eatough deatough@juno.com
LUDLAM Bobbie Babbitt jbabbitt@delanet.com
LUDLAM Gary Steiner gary2001@randarak.com
updated July 2007
LUDLAM Louise Van Gilder vang@dmv.com
LUDLAM Vickie Whitsitt vlwhitsitt@ctcis.net
LUPTON Joe Pearce Jwpp858@aol.com
LUPTON Betty Thompson ESTGen@aol.com
LUPTON Robert Joseph Combs w2b2i4nb@coastalnet.com
LUTES Nancy Perry footy2@dol.net