Welcome to Cape May County

SURNAMES Page 3

Next

These surnames and e-mail addresses are being left here for archival purposes only. If an e-mail address is no longer valid, there is nothing I can do to assist you as I have no updated addresses for any of them. If a poster would like to submit an updated e-mail address, I will be happy to effect the change on this page.

If you wish to submit a surname to be placed on this site,please send an e-mail to the county coordinator,and please leave the subject line intact. New surname submissions will be placed on a different page in a different format. Please use the following format:

Surname: XXXX
Dates: 1700-1900
Origin: UK
Submitter's Name: Xxxx Zzzz
Submitter's e-mail address: xxx@xxx.com

Submissions that do not include all the requested elements will be discarded. Please limit Surnames to two (2) per submission. In the coming months I will be adding some forms that will automate this process

SURNAME
Submitter's Name
E-mail Address
MACKEY Susan Dechant sdechant@triax.com
MANSON Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
MARTIN Dorothy Engleman Emond emond@gate.net
MATTHEWS Louise Rorer Rosett lrosett@mindspring.com
MATTHEWS Peggy Shock pgshock@mindspring.com
MAY Rita Lee trlee@pacbell.net
McCORMICK Barbara McCormick bjmac@wilmington.net
McCURDY Paula Fast Nance nance@3-cities.com
McDOWELL Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
McINTYRE Kathy Laux dlaux@azstarnet.com
McKAIG (McKEG, McKEAGUE) Gary Steiner gary2001@randarak.com
*updated July 2007
MEGUIRE Barbara M. Kerr Myers60@aol.com
MENTZ
(METZ)
Sharon Gable gables@erols.com
MICKEL Karen Bennett CeeCee82@aol.com
MILLER Richard G. Heinz BajaRichie@aol.com
MILLER Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
MILLER Donald Walker DWALK269@aol.com
MIXNER Michele Mixner DeWitt MDEWITT@dhcd.state.va.us
MONCRIEF Mony Moncrief monymon@nettaxi.com
MOODY Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
MOORE Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
MOORE Eleanor Moore Lucas ellucas@northvalley.com
MORTON Scott Morton capitolhill@erols.com
MOSLANDER Gene Morselander genem@mail.infohwy.com
MOSLANDER Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
MOSSBROOKS Valerie Payne vpayne@concentric.net
MULFORD James Harold Johnson jimjoyce1@juno.com
MULFORD Lois Seeligsohn wordassoc@worldnet.att.net
MUNCEY Patricia Muncey Carpenter bennettj@carol.net
MURRAY
(MURRY)
Gail Jacobsen Montigre@aol.com
NEWTON Melissa Dobbins Chambers Melissa424@aol.com
NEWTON Harvey Greene Hoogus@aol.com
NEWTON Karen Weinberg weinbergk@jerseycape.com
NICKERSON Sharyn L. Sheen sys@prodigy.net
NOBLE James E. Gilbert jgilbert@hiwaay.net
NUGENT Marilee Eatough deatough@juno.com
OBER Debbie Dotts Christian ANN6340@aol.com
O'BRIEN Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com
OHL Judy Alexander jkalexander@worldnet.att.net
OLIVER Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
OSBORN Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
OURAM Dorothy E. Ouram dgibbs31@bellatlantic.net
PAGE Oscar Kirkpatrick oscar@kirkpatrick.net
PANGBORN Mary Pileggi mpileggi@plexi.com
PARKER Madeline E. Black madeline@dakotacom.net
PARSONS Ginny Francis turfrider@worldnet.att.net
PETERSON Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
PETERSON Sue Martin SuzSM@juno.com
PIERSON Sonja K. Killeen JKill0343@aol.com
POWELL Gloria Anne Kowalsky jgkowalsky@marathonkey.com
PRESTON Cheryl C. Huff cheryl@fiber.net
PRICE Joan McLaughlin bmclaugh@bellatlantic.net
PRITCHARD Ellen Nycz LadyLn@webtv.net
PROBASCO Nora Probasco nprobasco@earthlink.net
PULLEN Joyce Sharpley TASJCS@aol.com
QUIMBY Paula Radwanski ronrad@epix.net
READY Karen Bennett CeeCee82@aol.com
REEVES Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
RICE Renee Krebs rkrebs@earthlink.net
RICHARDSON Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
RIDGEWAY Bill McElwee serene@meckcom.net
RILEY Marilyn Frasier drfrasier@hotmail.com
RISLEY Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
RISLEY Roy E. Risley kaaknitis@worldnet.att.net
ROBART Linda Cullip lcullip@radonc.unc.edu
ROBBINS
(ROBINS)
William Robbins BCARDINALS@aol.com
ROBERTSON Kenneth Stiles krstiles@acba.org
ROBINSON Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
ROBINSON Andrew Robinson arobin@voicenet.com
ROBINSON Darlene Rigazio Rigazio5@eticomm.net
ROBINSON Edythe Roth edy@snip.net
ROCAPP
(ROECAPP)
Lois Jenkins LoandPeg@aol.com
RODAN
(RHODAN)
Joyce Moody hhmoody@juno.com
ROLFE Carol Hepburn cheps@juno.com
RORK Earlene Martin liola1@webtv.net
RORK
(ROARK)
Marilyn Duncan duncan1@peaknet.net
ROSS Carol Hepburn cheps@juno.com
ROSS Sandra Lassen slassen@infoave.net
ROTT Susie Martin-Rott rootboun@tampabay.rr.com