Welcome to Cape May County

SURNAMES Page 4

These surnames and e-mail addresses are being left here for archival purposes only. If an e-mail address is no longer valid, there is nothing I can do to assist you as I have no updated addresses for any of these people. If a poster would like to submit an updated e-mail address, I will be happy effect to the change on this page.

If you wish to submit a surname to be placed on this site, please send an e-mail to the county coordinator,and please leave the subject line intact. New surname submissions will be placed on a different page in a different format. Please use the following format:

Surname: XXXX
Dates: 1700-1900
Origin: UK
Submitter's Name: Xxxx Zzzz
Submitter's e-mail address: xxx@xxx.com

Submissions that do not include all the requested elements will be discarded. Please limit Surnames to two (2) per submission. In the coming months I will be adding some forms that will automate this process

SURNAME
Submitter's Name
E-mail Address
SAUERS Bill Clark wcclark@bellatlantic.net
SAVAGE Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
SCHELL Janice J. Schultz HANDRIVE@aol.com
SCHILLINGER Wilma Trebil WTmom@webtv.net
SCULL Robert Bickham bick@a1webdesign.com
SCULL Pamela Boss CeeVette@aol.com
SCULL Blanche Connolly geraldine20@earthlink.net
SCULL Joseph A. Perkins Jr. JPer103291@aol.com
SCULL Bruce E. Scull bscull@mcsystems.net
SCULL Louise Van Gilder vang@dmv.com
SCULL Margo L. Wicker camas@internetcds.com
SEAMAN Ann Kauk nbkauk@worldnet.att.net
SEARS Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
SHARPHAM Alan Sharpham asharpham@ozemail.com.au
SHAW Ira Graffman IRGRAFFMAN@delphi.com
SHAW Jean Hamlin McDermott Jeanmcdaz@aol.com
SHAW Robert H. Shaw MrcrvlBob@aol.com
SHAW Sharon Smith ssmith92@bellatlantic.net
SHAW Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
SHAW Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
SHEPHERD Steve Kemp srkemp@qconline.com
SISE Kim Policastro KPolicastr@aol.com
SLEESMAN Caoral Stevens timsteve@aol.com
SMITH Debbie Dotts Christian ANN6340@aol.com
SMITH Betty Hughes BDHughes@prodigy.net
SMITH Barbara M. Kerr Myers60@aol.com
SMITH Valerie Payne vpayne@concentric.net
SMITH Peggy Shock pgshock@mindspring.com
SMITH Orville Smith dsmith@warwick.net
SMITH Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
SMITH
(SMYTHE)
Judy Ardine downeast@tir.com
SMITH Rise Marie Perry RPerry1945@aol.com
SMITH Peggy Shock pgshock@mindspring.com
SNYDER Darlene Rigazio Rigazio5@eticomm.net
SOMERS Jeffrey Steven Owens owensj@epix.net
SOOY Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
SPRINGER Linnea Caproni caproni@premier1.net
STACKHOUSE Nancy Perry footy2@dol.net
STEELMAN Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
STEELMAN Susan Dechant sdechant@triax.com
STEELMAN Betty Hughes BDHughes@prodigy.net
STEELMAN Ellen Janzen ellen@janzen.org
STEELMAN Paula Knighton knightondw@earthlink.net
STEELMAN Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
STENEKES Maarten Stenekes mjj.stenekes@wxs.nl
STEPHENSON David B. Absalom abs@kwiknet.net
STEPHENSON Robert Muir treborrium@msn.com
STEVENS Robert Bickham bick@a1webdesign.com
STEWART Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
STILES Sharyn L. Sheen sys@prodigy.net
STILLE Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
STILLWELL Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
STILLWELL Art Oliver Trarevilo@aol.com
STITES Robin Campbell Rlmlcamp@aol.com
STOCKHAM Vince Summers vsummers@nrao.edu
STREAKER Joan McLaughlin bmclaugh@bellatlantic.net
STRICKLAND Donna Carpenter tacii@olg.com
SWAIN Judy Alexander jkalexander@worldnet.att.net
SWAIN Bob Swain duncandi@webtv.net
SWAIN Paul Swain pswain99@yahoo.com
SWAIN Vickie Whitsitt vlwhitsitt@ctcis.net
TEAL Ed Deal Dealgen@aol.com
TENPENNY Joe R .Fowler PoppaJoe@webtv.net
THOMPSON Robert Bickham bick@a1webdesign.com
THOMPSON Shirley Milewski smilewski2@aol.com
THOMPSON Nora Patton Taylor norap@topekachamber.org
TOMLIN Robert Bickham bick@a1webdesign.com
TOMLIN Cheryl C. Huff cheryl@fiber.net
TOMLIN Barbara M. Kerr Myers60@aol.com
TOMSON Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
TOWNSEND Tom Townsend tomt@intcom.net
TOWSER Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
TOWSER Walt Duffield woodwunner@juno.comb
TOY Bonnie Andrews BAndr20896@aol.com
TREDWAY Donald M. Parrish DMP2260578@aol.com
TREEN Kurt Camp kurtjcamp@juno.com
TROUT Randi Bartleson FBartleson@aol.com
TUTTLE Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
TYLER Paula Fast Nance nance@3-cities.com
VANAMAN Gloria Anne Kowalsky jgkowalsky@marathonkey.com
VANAMAN Genny Baughman Payne MrsGNice@aol.com
VAN ARTSDALEN Linda Wright lwright@sctcorp.com
VANGILDER Thomas C. Bethel tcbethel@bellatlantic.net
VAN HOOK Christine J. Heaton HoudiniCJ@aol.com
VANLEER Lois Jenkins LoandPeg@aol.com
VAN TIENHOVEN Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
VASSER Melinda Johnson melper@msn.com
VON GULDER Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
WAITHMAN Jean Hamlin McDermott Jeanmcdaz@aol.com
WALKER Todd Walker dibley1@hotmail.com
WARREN Jayne C. Frey JFrey98617@aol.com
WEAVER Louise Van Gilder vang@dmv.com
WEBB Betty Webb BJWebbb@aol.com
WENTZEL
(WENSOL, WENTZELL)
Bob Williams BobOfMS@webtv.net
WHITAKER Pat Walker slainte@autobahn.mb.ca
WHITAKER Penny Stewart CeeCee82@aol.com
WHITEACRE
(WHITAKER)
Linda Smith Tunacat107@aol.com
WICKS Susan Peters Zmrzel zana@ctaz.com
WICKS Walt Duffield woodwunner@juno.comb
WILLIAMS Jacqueline Reed YWGHT@aol.com
WILLETS Bill McElwee serene@meckcom.net
WILLETS William Robbins BCARDINALS@aol.com
WILLETS Malcolm Schalick Sharp sharp@usc.edu
WILLITS Jeffrey Steven Owens owensj@epix.net
WOLF Jim Hill jrhill@cybrtyme.com
WOOD Joyce Moody hhmoody@juno.com
WOOD Larry Wood LWood67976@aol.com
WOODROW Jackie Guensler nepm@tampabay.rr.com
WOODRUFF Douglas Hinton MSFunINC@aol.com
YATES Sandra Lassen slassen@infoave.net
YAUGHAR Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
YOUNG Susan Dechant sdechant@triax.com
YOUNG Kenneth Stiles krstiles@acba.org
YOUNGS Paula Young Mayberry PMaybe7042@aol.com
YOURGENS Thomas Brown Syme Manson t.manson@cableinet.co.uk
ZELLER Katherine Ketner katherine.ketner@amd.com