Search billions of records on

Greenwich Tea Burning Chapter, NSDAR, Bridgeton, New Jersey

  Calendar of Events 2013-2014

Unlesss otherwise noted all meetings will start at: 11:00 am

Monday, September 9, 2013
Blended Eras Antique Shop
presents "carnival glass" and
Covered dish


Monday, October 14, 2013
Kenny Frietag presents
"Victorain Death"
Brown bag lunch at the First
Presbyterian Church in
Bridgeton, NJ


Monday, November 11, 2013
Jim Owen presents "Flight Club"
Meeting place to be announced


Monday, December 9, 2013
Presentation by "Places in Time
Living History" of Gettysburg, PA

First Presbyterian Church
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Admission $10.00
Christmas Holiday Celebration 2013


Monday, January 12, 2014
Board Meeting
Location to be announced


Monday, February 10, 2014
Topic not yet determined
Marciano's Resturant Vineland, NJ

Monday, March 10, 2014
Jim Bergman presents "Broad
Street Cemetery"
Green Olive Restaurant
Bridgeton,NJ 08302


Monday, April 14, 2014
Reisha Raney presents
"Daughter's Pride"

Bennigan's, Vineland, NJ

Monday, May 12, 2014
Diane Argraves presents "What
DAR Supports", ROTC Award, CAP

Wood Mansion
Millville, NJ
Brown bag luncheon, Chapter will
provide desserts and beverages


Monday, June 9, 2014
Board Meeting
Location to be announced

Greenwich Tea Burning Chapter | Bridgeton, New Jersey
Contact the Webmaster

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,
the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.