Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with A 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
AbbottDorothy Abbott Kraemerdmkraemer@aol.com
AbbottGay Hermanngay@buckeye-express.com
AbbottRoberta Pastorrobertapastor@webtv.net
AbelCindy M. Smithrustycindy@sprynet.com
AbleRobert Parksbobpatparks@juno.com
AbleDennis Sutton dennis.sutton@att.net
AbleGay Hermanngay.hermann@sylvania.sev.org
Able (Auble)Roger Aublerauble@portup.com
AckerTammy Acker tamacker@vvm.com
Acker Maciain maciain@prodigy.net
AdamsMary Jane Richardson mrichar508@aol.com
AdamsWarren Whitbywwhitby@att.net
AdkinsonRuthie Adkinson rowa@rof.net
AginDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
AginBill Morrow mchief@hal-pc.org
AgnewJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
AkersJ. Armstrong armstrongjj@earthlink.net
AkersDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
AkersJeanette Piekenbrock hwydcgir@cs.com
AkersPat Duncanp.duncan@att.net
Albach (Alpaugh)Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
Albaugh (Ahlbach,Albach)Sue Billingsaebttown@qis.net
Albaugh (Ahlbach,Albach)Jeann8669p@pacbell.net
AldersonLarry And Carolyn Carver carver@inetone.net
AlexanderRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
Allaby (Alibe/Alebee)John D'Anieri danierij@localnet.com
Allaby (Allebe)Stan Allabyallaby@thecreche.com
AllenBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
AllenKaren Glasserdkrglasser@prodigy.net
AllenWendygte@epix.net
AllenJohn Ballard jballard@mail.calypso.com
AllenMike Shafer mbshafer@telerama.lm.com
AllenMichael Shafer mbshafer@telerama.lm.com
AllenPaul Cronce paulcronce@msn.com
AllenPaul Croncepaulcronce@msn.com
AllenPauline Allen Wagonerpudwag@aol.com
AllenGeorge Wolfwolfden@gtlakes.com
AllerKelvin Keankelvin@ceinetworks.com
AllerBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
Aller Kathy Garland jbkjgarland@aol.com
AllibeStan Allabystanallaby@yahoo.com
AllisonBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
Allshouse (Alshouse)Linda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
AlmasSusannepine1@triton.net
AlmasSharon Almassharon.almas@sympatico.ca
AlpaughJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
AlpaughLou Williamscyberbomber@cwixmail.com
AlpaughWendygte@epix.net
AlpaughJanet Bean huffhead@peganet.com
Alpaugh jalpaugh@aol.com
AlpaughJohn Dunhamjldunham@ameritech.net
AlpaughRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
AlpaughFloreda Varick tallygators@earthlink.net
AlpaughThom Alpaughtsalpaugh@aol.com
AltemusJoan Bradshawjandjbradshaw@webtv.net
Am(M)ErmanDavid Bachmann bachmannd@newtrier.k12.il.us
AmannLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
AmermanSusan O'Rourke sorourke@monmouth.com
AmmermanMarilyn Frasier drfrasier@prodigy.net
AndersonDenise Truedddt@kc.rr.com
AndersonGrady E. Anderson grady@onramp.net
AndersonJudith K. Arthurjkarthur@aol.com
AndersonJeanne Kleinschmidt jmjkldt@ipa.net
AndersonBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
AndersonMadge Johnsybcr@prodigy.net
AndreasKathy rekmul@aol.com
Andress     Tonya Mottauonery2298@yahoo.com
Andrew (Arrison/Arison/Arrisen)Frank Tannerfranktanner1@cox.net
AnthonyBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
AnthonyChuck Johnsonchuckkjohnson@worldnet.att.net
Anthony Kelly Anthony ckru555@aol.com
ApgarBertha Buttnerbbbuttner@hotmail.com
ApgarM. F. Pickellcsimp@uclink4.berkeley.edu
ApgarLisa Gogallagogal@dakotacom.net
ApgarLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
Apgar ltrim50@fast.net
ApgarRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
ApgarSusan Guestsusang@centuryinter.net
ApgarTim Sassaman tsracing@webtv.net
ApgarBertha Buettner tygerbird1@aol.com
Apker (Apgar/Apgard)Diane Apkerharvest@clarityconnect.com
ApplegateShawn ApplegateShapple1959@aol.com
AppletonRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
ArcabassoShirley Brewershirbrew@camasnet.com
AriensLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
ArnettKelly Anthonyckru555@aol.com
ArnwineGerald M. VonBlohngvonblohn@netreach.net
ArnwineKathy Osterkathyoster@hotmail.com
AshmoreJamie Gifford-Modick gifford-modick@nwn.de
Ashton luannwv@yahoo.com
AspinwallMr Asp mr_asp@aol.com
AstleJean R. Davisjeanrd@juno.com
AtkinsonRobert Wilson wilsonr@songs.sce.com
Auble (Able)Frank Packer fapacker@webtv.net
Aumack (Aumock, Aughmuck)Brad Aumick aumick@gte.net
AutenJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
AyersJill Jessen Hernandezkpitblu@cox.net

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair