Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with C 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
CainBurnett Hoffman Cain marinebc@att.net
CallLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
CallanTom Ruetom@rue-usa.net
CallisMark P. Callismpcallis@erols.com
CalvinKit Amoskitbill@hotmail.com
CampbellBetty Govoni tomiami@aol.com
CanevariKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CarcoffBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
CarfreyNancy L.lvr4@magiclink.com
CarhartBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
CarkhuffBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
CarkuffKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CarkuffJack D. Mountjdmount@cox.net
CarleJohn V. Kieffer jvmusik@primenet.com
Carle sunskirt@aol.com
CarlisleCora Lee Dawn Carlisle dcblackwing2002@aol.com
CarmodyJudy McKeownjmckeown@ptd.net
CarneyWilma Maher Bird ladybird@mn.frontiersomm.net
CarpenterMary Craven Abramsabrams@fbfast.com
CarrMary J. Arvidsonmarvid@interaccess.com
CarterJudith K. Arthurjkarthur@aol.com
CarterLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
CarterRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
CaseBilly L. Case blcase@gate.net
CaseRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
CaseJudy Grotegrotejm@aol.com
CaseLaurie Bakerlbaker@ee.net
CaseLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
CaseR. Frazier lilyhill@juno.com
CaseLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
CasePeg Cooper loandpeg@aol.com
CaseMike Omikeo29@aol.com
CaseMichele Roth mroth@bigbear.com
CaseRichard Regerrreger@emcst.com
CaseSusan Guest susang@centuryinter.net
CaseTrinatwoyoung@techline.com
CaseMary Cassel Casewcase22@aol.com
Case (Kase)Harryhebird@aol.com
Case (Kase)Michael E. Reynoldsreynolds@family-net.net
Case (Kase/Kaes)Jim Eiselejime@nac.net
Case/StollJacqueline Thurlowjthur@futuresouth.com
Case/StollJacqueline Thurlowjthur@futuresouth.com
Casper mcamp60182@aol.com
CasperRoy Prestonpreston@mail.hsonline.net
Castmore gennafaye@gateway.net
CastnerAnn Lamb annl7777@aol.com
CastnerSteve Castner Kingsburyevets3484@aol.com
CastnerDan Yoakam yoak@on-ramp.net
Catanio (Cattaneo)Kathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CavanaughTom Johnstonthomas.johnston@att.net
CedarLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
CedarsBarb Thomasbarb@thomas.name
ChamaberlinElodi McBride elodi2@aol.com
ChamberlainBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
ChamberlainMichael D. Millermdmiller@michweb.net
ChamberlinWilliam Mennelbmennel@k2nesoft.com
ChamberlinBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
ChamberlinLynn Chamberlin rubilator@aol.com
ChambersCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
ChapmanCatherine Fryer Clinecackycline@aol.com
Chauncey shipclip2@aol.com
CherryLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
ChristianHarry Christian harryc@hal-pc.org
Christian robnswrld@netzero.net
ClarkJohn Clarkbigjohn.clark@att.net
ClarkB. Channeybjchanney@aol.com
ClarkCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
ClarkJulie Curtissjrbjmc@televar.net
ClarkLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
ClarkGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
ClarkeLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
ClawsonDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
ClaytonPat Mount pmount@fnr.umass.edu
ClemensJoan C. Cornishteddy12@binet.net
ClevelandHoward Potvinhpotvin@earthlink.net
ClicknerGloriaaaanard@aol.com
CliffordVicki Bennettlookbennett@sprynet.com
CliffordMary Lou Fournier mlfournier@comcast.net
CliffordMary Ann Cottrellrfcottrell@aol.com
CliffordsHugh F. Clifford jhcliff@planet.eon.net
Cliffton ejs1@planet.net
CloverAnn White awhite6258@aol.com
CloverGrant Ellis Clovergrantc76@jps.net
CloverRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
CoateAlida Coatesalida.coates@maine.edu
CobbJudy Hanna Greenjlhg@msn.com
CockBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
Cock (Cox)Rick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
CoderK. Edward Laykedwardlay@virginia.edu
ColeBrad Cole bradcole@erols.com
ColeLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
ColeMichelle Deremermdbirdsong@aol.com
ColemanBud Myersbudmyers1@aol.com
ColemanTammy Jensenglacierbears@earthlink.net
CollardBill Collardwcollard@darientel.net
CollinsAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
CombsSandy Bresslerbbb@ns.net
CombsJim Stanfield dogat40@aol.com
CombsJudy Bowman Rhodes jbowrho@shout.net
CombsJean Smallwood jeansmal@ix.netcom.com
CombsLinda Ead lead@indy.net
ConnerDan Connerdaniel_san1@msn.com
ConnerPaul Erricksonpaulkerrickson@email.msn.com
ConnerPaul Erricksonpaulkerrickson@email.msn.com
ConoverJim Duggan jim_duggan@prodigy.net
ConoverRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
ConoverLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
CookAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@gmail.com
CookJoseph Stanely Harle-MajeskiJacobsgold@aol.com
CookLoanne Livesay RebuckLoannel@Comcast.net
Cook Tand3c@aol.com
CookSally Henrie Heatonchadheaton@sisna.com
CookMichael Cookmacook@cleanweb.net
Cook (Cooke)Nicci Johnsonscharm@fuse.net
CoolRuth Volk ruth@campbell-group.com
Coolback (Coolbaugh) jetoo@aol.com
CoolbaughDave Littlefandl@snet.net
CooleyMaynard Van Lentemhvl@m9.sprynet.com
CooleyMarilyn Woolseyrlwoolz@execpc.com
Coon (Koon, Kuhn)Marilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
CorcoranTom Spillane djttech@earthink.net
CordesRobert D. Sullivan bob52@nycap.rr.com
CorlDeb Johnsonsirius55@csrlink.net
CorlKathi Corl Brownewoodsieb@aol.com
CornellJess Emerson jemerson@erols.com
CornellBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
CorsenLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
CortelyouKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CorwineMarilyn Muttimmutti@asde.net
CoryellCatherine Fullerton cf@ix.netcom.com
CoryellJulie Goheengoheen@gtec.com
CoryellJohn L. Blair jbla@ckt.net
CoryellSandy Blairsjbla@ckt.net
Coryell (Coriel)Brian E. Rounsavill brouns@princeton.edu
Coryell (Corriel)Suzette Thompson redwolf@shadowlink.net
CorzattKevin Moburgkevmob@midwest.net
CougleElizabeth Dean-Carterliza2402@yahoo.com
CourterMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
CovenhovenKaren Cheneykcheney@lincoln.midcoast.com
CovenhovenLisa lisarps@aol.com
CovertBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
CovertLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
CowanJohn L. Cowan johncowan@aol.com
CowanJudy Arnoldjudyad@flash.net
CowdrickWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
CowdrickSusan Lynchsmauer@ibm.net
CowellLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
CoxJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
CoyleSusan Farrellsmpf@aol.com
CraftMicky Crafthorses1032@cox.net
Craft/SnookMicky Crafthorses1032@cox.net
CraigKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CramerBrant Cramer brantc@gate.net
CramerJanice Faulconer faulconj@slkc.uswest.net
CrateJoanne Barton barjo@pionet.net
CraterJohn Crater jdcrater@att.net
CraterRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
CravenMary Craven Abramsabrams@fbfast.com
CravenMary Craven Abramsabrams@seidata.com
Cray (Crow)Kathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CregarRobert Parksbobpatparks@juno.com
CregarRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
Cregar (Kreager, Krieger)Frank Kreager fkreager@aol.com
Crill (Grill)John Laird johnlaird9@aol.com
CritchfieldAnna Ash darrella@airmail.net
Critser (Kreuter, Kreutzer)Alana Baumansbauman@netnitco.net
CroncePaul Croncepaulcronce@msn.com
CrooksDoris A. Palmersis211phylis1@juno.com
CroseFrank Hegerrockcrag@msn.com
CroseFrank Heger rockcrag@shianet.org
CrotsleySallysjv960@aol.com
Crotsley Tim Sassamantim sassaman
CrowKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
CrowCassandra (Vroom) Maravelias cassandra2@aol.com
CruiseTom Ruetom@rue.net
Culver (Collver, Colver)Charline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
Cummins cmitchocbu@aol.com
CumminsGary D. Klinegdkskills@aol.com
CurtisLarry And Carolyn Carver carver@inetone.net
CurtissMary Anne Curraymacurray@ucsd.edu
Cuylinger( Kilander, Callender)Susan Seabockssea64@aol.com
CyphersRich Muellerrmuel58050@aol.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair