Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with H 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
HaasRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
Hacket(T)Lori Graff rastus@pld.com
HackettBetty Lieber dency_h@email.com
HackettJim Larue laruemartin@aol.com
HagamanMarietta F. Pickellcsimp@uclink2.berkeley.edu
HagamanBill Morrow mchief@hal-pc.org
Hagaman robnswrld@netzero.net
HagerLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
HakaboutAndrew Brownhabraun2@netscape.net
HaleKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
HallCarl Mcnuttcmcnutt@loop.com
HallDavid Wallace dwallace@oak.kcsd.k12.pa.us
HallLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
Hall ltrim50@fast.net
HallMike Omikeo29@aol.com
Hall Roberta Gentrybillgentry@att.net
Ham(P)TonMary Jo C Martin martinsm@ocean.com.au
HamlinWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
HamptonRenee Hampton Pavlick apavlick@citcom.net
HamptonKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
Hampton ejs1@planet.net
Han (Hann,Hand)Sandy Bresslerbbb@ns.net
HancheMargaret Shaw emshaw@in.net
HankinsPatty Hankinsphankins@erols.com
HankinsonBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
Hann (Henn)Bill Morrow mchief@hal-pc.org
HannaJim Markle pmmarkle@scifac.indstate.edu
HarbourtSusie H. Gnannegnann@aol.com
HardramDavid Naylornaylor@unforgettable.com
Hardram - One Name StudyDavid Naylornaylor@unforgettable.com
HarleJoseph Stanely Harle-MajeskiJacobsgold@aol.com
HarleCindy Myers Mcneely camcneely@aol.com
HarleyLee Hollingsworth jblee@hunterdon.csnet.net
HarrJim Hersterjherster@att.net
HarringtonRick Novak nilesrick@aol.com
Harrison baderems@bellsouth.net
HarrissonLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
HarshallBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
HartLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
HartSharon Newmansjtln@aol.com
HartmanWilliam Hughes Hartmanmrbil1033l@earthlink.com
HartmanRenierenie2@aol.com
HartmanBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
HartrumDavid Naylornaylor@unforgettable.com
HartrumRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
HartrumRon Hazelton rchaze@aol.com
Hartrum - One Name StudyDavid Naylornaylor@unforgettable.com
HasselJoe Gibson jcgibson22@aol.com
HassellRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
HaugerLillian Snyderchaddie@webtv.net
HausmanChris Hankins ludlowbay@yahoo.com
HavenerJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
HavensBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
HavensJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
HaverDonald L. Martin dmartin@tir.com
HaverMarilyn & Tom Maginmagin1@aol.com
HaverDeanna M. St.Petermamaduck52000@yahoo.com
HaverRichard Regerrreger@emcst.com
HawkMillard Hawkmrmill@ccil.org
HawkLoyle Gaypeque@flash.net
HaysGeorge Warnergwarner@easy-pages.com
HazlettJim Hazlett jhazl@aol.com
HazlettRon Hazelton rchaze@aol.com
HazlettMadge Johnsybcr@prodigy.net
HazlettMadge Johnsybcr@prodigy.net
Hazlitt (Hazelit)Gary D. Klinegdkskills@aol.com
HeathKathy kathmast@aol.com
HeathMarjorie Smallwoodsmallwm@bulldog.afsc.k12.ar.us
Hegeman (Hagerman) mwojcik@concentric.net
HelkePatty Feeley pbfeeley@aol.com
HelmsIra Helmsirahelms@aol.com
Hendershaw shipclip2@aol.com
Hendershot Bruce Hendershot hendy@epix.net
Hendershot (Henneschit, Hennescheid)Dean D. Welter wshelter@povn.com
HendersonFrank Henderson frankjr@dreamscape.com
HendersonJoseph B. Hendersonminnidog@aol.com
HendersonPhil Ladlie pladlie@dodgenet.com
HendersonJohn M. Henderson terriandjohn@MCTtelecom.com
HendricksBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
HendricksonRobin Taylor 71740.757@compuserve.com
HendryRenaee Marotte 4monica1@gte.net
HenryJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
HenrySally Henrie Heatonchadheaton@sisna.com
HenryKevin L. Henryklhenry73@cs.com
HenrySallysjv960@aol.com
Henry Sherry Jenkinsjenkins.threadbare.farm@att.net
HeppickBrenda.Harebrenda-hare@cedar-rapids.net
HerrenMary L. Woolvertonmlw@skyenet.net
Herrin (Herren)Yancy Mort mortster@prodigy.net
HesterMary Francis mari.francis@odyssey.on.ca
HestonThomas R. Schneidtsnow@interquest.de
HevenderJayne York Williamsjayne@delanet.com
HeylJessicapelesf1re@aol.com
HicksDave Hicks dhicks@aone.com
HicksWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
HigginsBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
HigginsBetty Collinsbbowie@email.msn.com
HigginsJimjim17820@aol.com
HigginsJohn V. Kieffer jvmusik@primenet.com
HigginsSusan Casesuecase@yahoo.com
Higgins sunskirt@aol.com
HilbertLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
HilbunDonald N. Hilbun bhilbun8@aol.com
HildebrandtJosie Lieberman ellen66666@aol.com
HildebrantDelia Battle dbattle123@hotmail.com
HildebrantJane Devlinjanedevlin@netquest.com
HilerRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
HillDonnaDbradme@aol.com
HillBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
HillCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
HillWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
HillJim Hilljrhill@cybrtyme.com
HillDoris A. Palmersis211phylis1@juno.com
HillRobert Wilson wilsonr@songs.sce.com
HiseJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
HiseSue Green sgreen5909@aol.com
HiteBob McCartneyrmccartney@aol.com
HixonKelly Anthonyckru555@aol.com
HixsonKevin J. McDonaldkjmcdonald@verizon.net
Hixson (Hixon, Hickson)Anna Narcavagebiga@epix.net
HoaglandBev Francque bfrancque@delphi.com
HoaglandJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
HoaglandJim Stoutjimstout@earthlink.net
HoaglandBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
HoaglandCarolyn Blatterspeedy@consolidated.net
Hoagland (Hooglandt)Kathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
HockenberryHarold V Webberhwebber@pa.net
HockenburyJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
Hoff Bevset@comcast.net
HoffArnold Lake Hoveyahovey5561@aol.com
HoffC Lisenby clisenby@aol.com
HoffMike Omikeo29@aol.com
Hoff roskaybeb@aol.com
Hoff (Huff)Linda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
Hoff (Huff)Suzanne Huffsusanna039@aol.com
Hoffman Lharbingrubbs@bellsouth.net
HoffmanL. W. Smiser cer_larry@msn.com
HoffmanDouglas Weaverdjweavr@banet.net
HoffmanGinny Owen ginnyo@juno.com
HoffmanBarbara Cain marinebc@att.net
HoffmanMyrtle Darnell mdarnell@tcfarm.com
HoffmanM. Huffmanmhuffman@beachaccess.com
HoffmanRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
HoffmanAlice Gershmanquayle@earthlink.net
HoffmanMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
Hoffman (Huffman)Bob Philhowerphil3456@comcast.net
Hoffman (Huffman)/PhilhowerKenneth Fawleykcfawley@kconline.com
Hoffman House-TewksburyGail Jackson gailjacksn@yahoo.com
HohenschildtK. Edward Laykedwardlay@virginia.edu
HolcombSteve Van Camp stevenvc@aol.com
HolcombeSusan Westbrook anthos@crosslink.net
HolcombeJon Holcombeholcombe1@gisco.net
HolcombeSandy Wyckoff tgram333@aol.com
HoldenJane Hunter Hodgson danielh@azstarnet.com
HoldrenS Wiest dwiest@delphi.com
Holdren (Holdron/ Holden)Tonya Mottauonery2298@yahoo.com
HolmesGary A. Griffith brdnsum@dpnet.net
HooperWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
HooverLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
HooverLinda Lyons lyonsjr@aol.com
Hoover (Hover)Joan Antal jfca@aol.com
HopesJohn Newmanjohnfnewman@yahoo.com
HoplerRonald Goldfarbrgoldfa2@nycap.rr.com
Hoppaugh (Hoppough, Hoppock)Genevieve Hoppough hoppough@net-port.com
HoppingBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
HoppockLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
HoppockLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
HoppockRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
HoppockAl Sinclairnjysprez@att.net
HortmanBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
HortonElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net
Hotrum (Hotram)David Naylornaylor@unforgettable.com
Hotrum - One Name StudyDavid Naylornaylor@unforgettable.com
HoughMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
HoughtonLinda Walkerlinda.walker@fwpubs.com
HoughtonRon L. Smithrsmith2117@aol.com
HouselWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
HouselEv Whitbeckewhitb5299@aol.com
HouselPhyllis Galep2gale@juno.com
HouselSue Long suelong@aol.com
HousellLawrence C. Housell piguy@cusave.com
HowardDorothy Smithson dot1927@aol.com
HowardDot Smithsondot1927@aol.com
Howe (Howey)Barbara Howey Parks BParks1936@aol.com
HowellRobert W. Cameron cameron@compuclub.com
HowellPatt Carnevaledbltinfl@webtv.net
HowellJane Meyerjanem9129@aol.com
HowellJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
HowellBarbara Nelson nelson.family@ij.net
HowellRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
HowellPriscilla Howell Elliotprisselliot@hotmail.com
HowellNancie Howell Willey rewilley@localaccess.com
Howell rljc@earthlink.net
HowellGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
Howell shalese@webtv.net
Hudelson (Huddelston)Lindsaypeanutld1@aol.com
Hudnet (Hudnut)Dorothy A. Brownoriole2@juno.com
Hudnett Joe Gibson jcgibson22@aol.com
HuffRick D. Huff hawkhuff@aol.com
HuffJim Stoutjimstout@earthlink.net
HuffR. Frazier lilyhill@juno.com
Huff/HoffDiane D'Alessandrodianedalessandro@msn.com
Huffman (Hoffman)Carolyn Jensen cjteach@aol.com
HughesWilliam Hughes Hartmanmrbil1033l@earthlink.com
HughesBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
HughesLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
HullKatrina E. Smith atakakat@aol.com
HullMuffyungerbmcm@aol.com
Hulshizer (Hulsizer)Jerri Mccoy gmccoy@thurston.com
HummelGinny Owenginnyo@juno.com
HummerBecky Brown Princejbamesa@earthlink.net
HummerMary Kyritsismkyritsi@hol.gr
HummerRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
HummerBetsy Taylor rolliet@ix.netcom.com
HuntKenyon B. De Greenedegreene@rcf.usc.edu
HuntEarl Miles dt.miles@netcnct.net
Hunt gabbies1@aol.com
HuntH. Andrew Brown habraun2@netscape.net
HuntMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
HuntNancy Barnett Darnallnbd51@aol.com
HuntBetsy Taylor rolliet@ix.netcom.com
HuntGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
HuntAudrey Sommer willsom@scescape.net
HunterFrancie Lane flane@otn.net
HunterJames Dibblejadib22@yahoo.com
HuseltonWanda Stephens wandasteph@aol.com
HustonJim Markle pmmarkle@scifac.indstate.edu
HydeLouise Andersenandersen@inreach.com
Hyde (Hide)T. Larue tlarue@ao.net
Hyerton (Hierton)LaRoux Gillespielaroux@kctera.net

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair