Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with J 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
JacksonAndrea L. Beaudinabeaudin@spamcop.net
JacksonRichard Oakleyroakley@gateway.net
JacquishLisa Gogallagogal@dakotacom.net
Jakewish djacquish@aol.com
JanseBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
JansenJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
Janyszeski (Janiszewski )B. Channeybjchanney@aol.com
Jaquish (Jacquish,Jakewish,Jaques) djacquish@aol.com
JardineDan Forrest dfforrest@frontiernet.net
Jasek (Jakucyk)Barbara O'Rourkeirish@ptd.net
JeffersonJerome Williams maljer@earthlink.net
JenningsTom Hardincitizenth@aol.com
JenningsShaunta Knibbshaunta@mindspring.com
JenningsNila Slaughter slaughtr@nicom.com
JerseyMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
JewellWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
JewellLouise louisesp@aol.com
JobesKevin Ritchie knk@access.usa.net
JobesRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
JobsDebbie Jobesjobes@voicenet.com
JobsPam Bushpamelynb@enter.net
JohnsonMartin Stewartbandit@erinet.com
JohnsonMartin Stewartbandit@erinet.com
JohnsonBarbara barlar@aol.com
JohnsonKim Fancherfanch1@aol.com
JohnsonLois Jordanlaj@ncentral.com
JohnsonMary Ann Burrowsmburrows@eoni.com
JohnsonBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
JohnsonHugh Greenpegned@gate.net
JohnsonChris Goffrgoff32403@aol.com
JohnsonRonald Goldfarbrgoldfa2@nycap.rr.com
JohnsonMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
Johnson roskaybeb@aol.com
JohnsonChris D. Wahlquistrpwcdw@uswest.net
JohnsonSusan Goldfarbsgoldfarb@albanycounty.com
Johnson (Johnston)Olive HoffmanGrannygoose3@mchsi.com
JohnstonBud Myersbudmyers1@aol.com
Johnston(E)Carolyn Dumond Laird105000.3005@compuserve.com
JohnstoneDavid Rudd Hamerlydave@hamcomm.com
JonesAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
JonesRosie Byard byard@peganet.com
JonesDiane D'Alessandrodianedalessandro@msn.com
JonesDiane D'Alessandrodianedalessandro@msn.com
JonesJane Meyerjanem9129@aol.com
JonesJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
JonesPatricia Jones Emilutp.emilut@att.net
JordanErie Depasquale eriede@aol.com
JordanLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
Jung eystinger@cs.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair