Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with M 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
Macallister (Mccalester)Jan Clizerjan@jclizerstudio.com
MacauleyMary A mburrows@eoni.com
MackeyDennis Rawlingstymtravlrs@aol.com
Maguire (McGuire)E. Wilsonewilson@akashwebdesign.com
MaloudArlene Connellrconnell@strato.net
MandalSally Henrie Heatonchadheaton@sisna.com
ManganJames Manganjamesmangan@msn.com
MannersLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
ManningRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
MannonLisa Spicerlspicer@att.net
MarisKay Waltonkwalton@att.net
MarkeyArlene Connellrconnell@strato.net
MarlattGreg Marlatt gmarlatt@pathcom.com
MarshJim Eiselejime@nac.net
MartinMary BethMBH99@comcast.net
MartinBud Ruehlebruehle@bigfoot.com
MartinFrancie Laneflane@otn.net
MartinFrank Hegerrockcrag@shianet.org
Martindell David Alden SMITH dsmith4721@aol.com
MartinrFrancie Lane flane@otn.net
MasonEllen Rankinallrankins2@aol.com
MasonCarrie S. Cioppi ccioppi@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Mason Jim Hazlett jhazl@aol.com
MastersonPeter Mchugh petemc37@concentrin.net
MathewsWendygte@epix.net
MatthewsMary Fishberg fishberg@aol.com
MatthewsRichard Matthewsrwmatthews@mindspring.com
MattisJody Weaver dixon1321@aol.com
MattisonBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
MattisonKathleen Mattison Interiankathymatti@aol.com
MattisonDennis Strykerstryker@accnorwalk.com
MattisonSusan Casesuecase@yahoo.com
Mauritz (Mowerson)Catherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
MayerCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
McallisterBetty Govoni tomiami@aol.com
McandrewsLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
McbrideAnn Maxwellamax@gvtc.com
MccabeAnita Standishahandad@earthlink.net
MccabeDale Kroekerkroekerd@telusplanet.net
MccabeReverie Rowlettrowlett@erols.com
MccaffreyWilliam Malkinsnapper1@earthlink.net
MccarnCharles Mccarn cmccarn@infoave.net
MccarthyDenise Anthes Harrisonahealthyincome@aol.com
MccartyJohn Scarryjohn_scarry@ncsu.ed
MccleanAnn Lamb annl7777@aol.com
McclouganRuss Casercase1@carolina.rr.com
MccloughanAnn Maxwellamax@gvtc.com
MccloughanJames Pearsalljedp@erols.com
MccloughanJudy Hendersonjhender105@aol.com
MccombRonald Bruce Mccomb rmccomb@aztec.asu.edu
McconellJody Weaver dixon1321@aol.com
McconnellDennis Strykerstryker@accnorwalk.com
Mccough (Cough)Judy Wendt judywendt@aol.com
MccoyCarol Lofton savuka@ix.netcom.com
MccreaJohn M. Hendersonterriandjohn@MCTtelecom.com
Mccusker bstlkslyn@aol.com
McdonaldTom Mcdonald 10445@www1.utech.net
McdonaldEsther Van Fleetgrammy1@eclipse.net
McdonaldLinda Hudson Bailey lwhudson@aol.com
McdonoughChris D. Wahlquistrpwcdw@uswest.net
McfarsonRonald E. Hagenhagenr@gte.net
McfarsonMidge Haines jasspro@aol.com
McguireTom Ruetom@rue-usa.net
McintyreLillian Snyder chaddie@webtv.net
MckayKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
MckayAnnie Johnsonljonson@gte.net
MckineyDavid Flomerfeltflomerdr@earthlink.net
MckinneyGene helynch@aol.com
Mclain (Mclean)Sue Hinesshines@netcom.ca
Mclean (Mcclean)Ted McLeanecmcl76@optonline.net
McpeckJoseph Stanely Harle-MajeskiJacobsgold@aol.com
McphersonMidge Haines jasspro@aol.com
McshaneFran Lubyfluby@ameritech.net
Mead (Meade)Jim Donohue boilermanjjd@cs.com
MelickJohn E. Mellickmellick@spacey.net
MelickBob Philhowerphil3456@comcast.net
Melick (Moelich)Robt Trimmertrimmer@cder.fda.gov
Mellick (Melick, Moelick)M. F. Pickellcsimp@uclink4.berkeley.edu
MelliganMarilyn Souders msouders2@juno.com
MelroseTerry Harpermelrose@wworld.com
MelroyLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
MercerLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
MercierWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
MerrillCecilia Parkedavcel@gate.net
MershonRobin Taylor 71740.757@compuserve.com
MershonJennifer Francioni francioj@aol.com
MetlarDave Littlefandl@snet.net
Metler (Mettler)Sue Metlerskmetler@worldnet.att.net
MettlerLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
MettlerLarry Sharplsharp4341@aol.com
MettlerPaul Metlermetler@att.net
MettlerKaren Wise Hannemanrhanneman@idsonline.com
Mettler (Medlar)Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
MetzJohn Metz drsmetz@classic.msn.com
MetzAl Sinclairnjysprez@att.net
MeyersAndrew F. Dannemann adaks@mail.ala.net
MeyersRob Tonkinsonrtonkinson@carilion.com
MiddleswarthBruce A. Fosnochtcfosnocht@prodigy.net
Miers (Myers)Joanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
MillerRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
MillerGreg Wickenburg greg@eskimo.com
MillerWendygte@epix.net
MillerCatherine Spliethofpats@cavenet.com
MinierWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
MinneyLarita larita@aol.com
MinschwanerSkipmmaze@adelphia.net
MirandaCraig Coberly ccoberly@ix.netcom.com
MiresGinny L Owenginnyo@juno.com
MitchelJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
MitchelMitchell McVickerddmcv57@aol.com
MitchellVirginia Doudney Chastaintx7usa@sbcglobal.net
MitchellWayne & Fay Seigler wseigler@digitex.net
Moke Bertha Buettnertygerbird1@aol.com
Monfoort Janet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
MontgomeryDon Cliff juthan@aol.com
MoonCathy Hawkins chawk36650@aol.com
Moonans mclarene@aol.com
MooreD. Gravatt Huberdghq1@aol.com
MooreWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
MooreDawn McCreadmcwho@hotmail.com
MooreGeorgia Vallejosgeorgia.vallejos@granite.k12.ut.us
MooreJack Mount jdmount@cox.net
MooreJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
MooreJames E. Moore jimnevie@computelnet.com
MooreLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
MooreMary L. Woolvertonmlw@skyenet.net
MooreMaureen Moore Ellis mobill1@aol.com
Moore nitonep2@aol.com
MooreRose A Vosler pokeadell@aol.com
MooreSharon Moore Colquhounthistledew@bellemeadinternet.com
MoreGreg Wickenburg greg@eskimo.com
MorganNina Baglyjbnbagly@magiclink.com
MorganSandy Leshjlesh2@aol.com
MorrellJudy Bowman Rhodes jbowrho@shout.net
MorrellLinda Ead lead@indy.net
MorrisDebbie Dilks Ornerdebbieo@dandy.net
MorrisDebbie Ornerdebbieo@dandy.net
MosierBarb Thomasbthomas@wport.com
MossbrooksRenierenie2@aol.com
MountPat Mount pmount@fnr.umass.edu
MoweryGeorgia Wrightwright_on63@hotmail.com
MuessigLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
Mumford Bevset@comcast.net
MumfordBEVERLY SETTLEMIREBevset@comcast.net
MyerEva Walker Myeremyer@cox.net
MyersBetty Collinsbbowie@email.msn.com
MyersBrenda Harebrenda-hare@cedar-rapids.net
MyersJane Austinclanaustin@bellsouth.net
MyersRobert Amosfrontrng@monumental.com
MyersBob Bryanrpbryan@ameritech.net
MyersPatrice Schadt schadt@earthlink.net
MyersLinda Smithsmit5545@bellsouth.net
MyersTimothy Myerstmyers3@nycap.rr.com
Myers (Miers)Bill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
MyresLori Major Graffrastus@pld.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair