Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with P 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
PageAndrea L. Beaudinabeaudin@spamcop.net
PainLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
PainterMartin A Painterpaintman11@msn.com
PalmerOlive Hoffman obroots1@juno.com
PalmerWendy Paymardwpaymard@pgrt.com
ParkeJim Hazlett jhazl@aol.com
ParkeDavid Parks pparks@nunanet.com
ParkeSharyn Brackettsrb.genealogy@juno.com
ParkerBurnett Hoffman Cain marinebc@att.net
ParkesGertrude Urquhartgengert@nmb.sympatico.ca
ParksRobert Parksbobpatparks@juno.com
ParksCecilia Parkedavcel080@aol.com
ParksH. Andrew Brown habraun2@netscape.net
ParksRon Hazelton rchaze@aol.com
ParleeLouise G. Boulter boulterone@cox.net
Parleer (Parlier)Dennis Moore dmyra@twave.net
PasticAnnaoanna@webtv.net
PatrickK Weirkweir259969@aol.com
PattonAndy Patton andyp@ptd.net
PaxsonBarbara barlar@aol.com
PaxsonKay Walton kwalton@att.net
PedrickPatty Pedrick ppedrick@aol.com
PedrickChristine Brownshufflegal@aol.com
Peer bje9@aol.com
PeggGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
PeirsonJack Mount mountj@u.library.arizona.edu
PenwellWendell Penwellwendellpenwell@hotmail.com
PepingerDianesnow beri@aol.com
PerrinePatty Feeley pbfeeley@aol.com
PerrineJoan M. Duffieldyliram@wans.net
PetersGinny T dogkitty@aol.com
PetersKatie Beaver kbeaver@inu.net
PetersonJ Hilljh1144@webtv.net
PetersonAnnie Johnsonljonson@gte.net
Peterson Lillian Snyder chaddie@webtv.net
PetittMarjorie Smallwoodsmallwm@bulldog.afsc.k12.ar.us
PettitDovie Kaupke dkaupke@enid.com
PettitJudy Cassidyjamescassidy22@cs.com
PettyJean Smallwood jeansmal@ix.netcom.com
PhelpsJimmahoneja@aol.com
PhilhowerRobert Parksbobpatparks@juno.com
PhilhowerRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
PhilhowerBob Philhowerphil3456@comcast.net
PhillipsBev. Hopkinsbbeegle@huntel.net
Phillips branham@bright.net
PhillipsClarice Phillipsclarice@discover-net.net
PhillipsJames R Campbellemitoad@juno.com
Phillips mstucker@aol.com
PhillipsFrank Hegerrockcrag@msn.com
PhillipsJohn Yanik taylor@helicon.net
PhillipsRobert Wilson wilsonr@songs.sce.com
PickelLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
PickelMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
Pickel (Pickle)Robt Trimmertrimmer@cder.fda.gov
Pickel (Pickle, Pickell )Marietta F. Pickellcsimp@uclink2.berkeley.edu
PickellKaren Cheneycheney@tidewater.net
PickettRobert Reynolds r-k-reynolds@att.net
PickleCarl Pickelclpickel@ime.net
PickleMarietta F. Pickellcsimp@uclink2.berkeley.edu
PickleGeneva Damron gbd1016@aol.com
PickleMary Elizabeth Krauss mkrauss@fieldflex.com
PickleRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
PidcockEd Harknesseharknes@ctc.edu
PidcockJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
PidcockLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
Piell huskerdu@ix.netcom.com
PierceEdgar R Taylor ertjr@sgi.net
PiersonBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
PinkertonPatty Hankinsphankins@erols.com
PittengerBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
PittengerAl Sinclairnjysprez@att.net
PolhemusBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
PolingAnn (Park) Newellnewella@frontiernet.net
PoolWallace W. Poole walpoole@goes.com
Porter sticklizard@uswest.net
PostMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
PotterJosie Lieberman ellen66666@aol.com
PotterBob Philhowerphil3456@comcast.net
PottsAlonzo Paulagp@epix.net
PottyDianesnow beri@aol.com
PoullonJoan M. Duffieldyliram@wans.net
PoulsonJack Mount jdmount@cox.net
PowellGary R. Hill grhill@galstar.com
PownallKay Waltonkwalton@att.net
PraalKen Middletondunc1685@aol.com
PrallAnthony Kaneyarkaney@excite.com
PrallMarilyn Wilsonjmwilson@clarks.net
Price bosartbev@aol.com
PriceRich Gotshallgotshall@inetdirect.net
PriceJohn Maasjwmaas2@aol.com
PriceHarriett McManusmcmanus3@prodigy.net
PriceSteve Van Camp stevenvc@aol.com
PriceHelen Zebley zmomndad@rose.net
PritchettMary Lou Fournier mlfournier@comcast.net.
ProbascoAlice Nykazaalnymex@dreamscape.com
ProbascoNora Probasco nprobasco@earthlink.net
PullenDavid J. O'Connoroconndjarl@aol.com
PursellW.L. Barkertopbranchw@aol.com
Puterbaugh anc1779@aol.com
Pyatt (Piatt)Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair