Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with W 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
Waddell (Waddle)Charline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
WadsworthAnna Snyderfsnyder438@aol.com
WagnerLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
WagnerMaydelle Meier mmeier1432@aol.com
WagnorErie Depasquale eriede@aol.com
WagonerMaydelle Meier mmeier1432@aol.com
WaldenCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
WaldorfCarl Mcnuttcmcnutt@loop.com
WaldorfCindy M. Smithrustycindy@sprynet.com
WaldronDonna Fornari dfornari@dimmick.com
WalkerWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
WalnGail Watkingwatk98@aol.com
WalnKay Waltonkwalton@att.net
WalterhouseShirley Walterhouse walterhouse@comm.net
Walters (Watters)Rick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
WambaughLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
Wambock (Wambak, Wombough)Leanne Lloydlloyds@protea.hitech.net.au
Wanamaker John Wanamaker jbwmiata@aol.com
WarfordAlan Schrager aschrager@classic.msn.com
WarfordL. Hill irbthoro@pop.state.il.us
WarfordJohn Ballard jballard@mail.calypso.com
WarfordLinda Smithsmit5545@bellsouth.net
WarmanJim Pottsjdpotts@adelphia.net
WarmanPat Shawpshaw1589@aol.com
Warman (Worman)Linda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
Warman (Worman)Susan Ruehlesruehle@bigfoot.com
WarneLillian Snyderchaddie@webtv.net
WarnerLillian H Snyder chaddie@webtv.net
WarnerGeorge Warnergwarner@easy-pages.com
WarrenDeanna Petersdpeters6@compuserve.com
WarrickByrl Ward bward@prcn.org
WarrickChris Dennis chris.dennis@mci.com
WasylakSharon Liskaskliska@optonline.net
WaterhouseMarge Jacobstaquila@worldnet.att.net
WatersMilliegenbug@aros.net
WatkinsWendygte@epix.net
WeanJohn S. FitzpatrickFitz601@yahoo.com
Wean (Wene)Donna Katzmar Katzmard@aol.com
WeaverLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
WebbB J Webb bjwebbb@aol.com
WebsterBarbara barlar@aol.com
WebsterKay Walton kwalton@att.net
WeirRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
Welliver robnswrld@netzero.net
WelschBarb Cookookrog@mnic.net
WelshRichard Welch richard_welch@hotmail.com
WelterDean D. Welter wshelter@povn.com
WeneDena Marshall dena1@ix.netcom.com
WeneGregory K. Wene gwene134@fuse.net
WeneCandace Myersronemyers@msn.com
WertCin Sopko mikeandcindy@stratos.net
Wert (Wirth, Wirt, Wertz)Jonathan Wertjwert@mdi-wert.com
WesnerMargiembony@isp.com
WestLouise Andersenandersen@inreach.com
WestMary Ann Burrowsmburrows@eoni
WestMary Ann Burrowsmburrows@eoni
WestDianesnow beri@aol.com
WestJim Burchamwaldmut37@aol.com
WeygantMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
Whaland (Wayland)James Donohueboilermanjjd@cs.com
WheelerGrace Hestersalgeoboo@aol.com
WhiteCatherine Carter Fullerton cf@ix.netcom.com
WhitePaul Erricksonpaulkerrickson@email.msn.com
WhiteheadRob Whitehead butchwvu@aol.com
WhiteheadKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
WhitemanBill Whitemanwgwhitem@southernco.com
WhittierKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
WiddifieldDon Dunbarddunbar@idirect.com.ca
WiddifieldLois Masterslmasters@orednet.org
WilcoxJudy Cassidyjamescassidy22@cs.com
WilgusChris Hankins ludlowbay@yahoo.com
WilkinsonMary L. Woolvertonmlw@skyenet.net
Willaby (Willabee, Willoughby)Jeffrey Pulter jpulter@ssoe.com
WilletKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
WilletKathy rekmul@aol.com
WillettGeorgegeorgen613@aol.com
WilleverLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
WilliamsE. Wilsonewilson@akashwebdesign.com
WilliamsKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
WilliamsCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
WilliamsonDot dotw7@aol.com
WilliamsonJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
WilliamsonKathy kathmast@aol.com
WilliamsonLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
WilliamsonOscar Barronobarron@sbcglobal.net
WilliamsonPerry Streeterpstreeter@acccorp.com
WilliamsonRichard Williamsonrrw122433@aol.com
WilliamsonSusan O'Rourke sorourke@monmouth.com
WilliamsonRayuslonewolf@webtv
WillisJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
WillsonLois Masterslmasters@orednet.org
WillsonMary Francis mari.francis@odyssey.on.ca
WillsonMary McMahon mcmc@mich.com
WilsonDave McDonald bernard405@juno.com
WilsonBobbie McClennybobbie661@comcast.net
WilsonRobert H. Wilson bojawilson@aol.com
WilsonCliff Luxionc-luxion@msn.com
WilsonDonna Evansdbe754@cs.com
WilsonMarilyn Wilsonjmwilson@clarks.net
WilsonKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
WilsonChris Hankins ludlowbay@yahoo.com
WilsonBill Morrow mchief@hal-pc.org
WilsonSandy Read momsterr@usa.net
WilsonMartin Stewartmstewart4@woh.rr.com 
Wilson robnswrld@netzero.net
Wilson selnav@aol.com
Wilson Joan Antal jfca@aol.com
WinderBill Wallacewally@ecc-uky.campus.mci.net
WindhamRoberta Gentrybillgentry@att.net
WinstanleyLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
WiseNorma Shepherdfranor@infoave.net
WishamRenierenie2@aol.com
WittmanKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
WolfordDianesnow beri@aol.com
WolvertonMary fishberg@aol.com
Wolverton (Woolverton)Michael D. Millermdmiller@michweb.net
Wolverton (Woolverton)Mary L. Wolverton mlw@skyenet.net
Wolverton (Woolverton)Paul L. Wright w1937@mindspring.com
WoodLee Woodlee.andkathy@verizon.net
WoodwardJane Armondjanearmond@aol.com
WooleverShaunta Knibbshaunta@mindspring.com
WooleverStewart J.A.Wooleversjaw@citlink.net
WooleverDianesnow beri@aol.com
WooleyBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
WooleyFrank Hegerrockcrag@msn.com
Wooley (Woolley)Jill Jessen Hernandezkpitblu@cox.net
WoolfWendygte@epix.net
WoolleyCathy Woolleycatwool@webtv.net
WoolleyFrank Hegerrockcrag@msn.com
WoolseyBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
WoolvertonWendygte@epix.net
WoolvertonMary L. Wolverton mlw@skynete.net
WoolvertonMarjorie Smallwoodsmallwm@bulldog.afsc.k12.ar.us
WoolvertonSteve Van Camp stevenvc@aol.com
WormanMichael A. Worman worman@pitt.edu
WormanMichael Wormanworman@pitt.edu
WorstellRich Gotshallgotshall@inetdirect.net
WrickElaine Pulwer pulwer@world2u.com
WrightJack Mountmountj@u.library.arizona.edu
WurtJohn Blythe Dobsonj.dobson@uwinnipeg.ca
WyckoffKaren Glasserdkrglasser@prodigy.net
WyckoffJeanne Adams jada@shighway.com
WyckoffP. Perrochinoperroc@rcn.com
WyckoffRichard Oakleyroakley@gateway.net
WyckoffSusan Lynchsmauer@ibm.net
WyckoffCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
WycoffLisa lisarps@aol.com
WydnerDebra Wydner dreamcatcher19562000@yahoo.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair