Cairo Historical Society
Membership List 2014

It is with the support of our members that we, as the Cairo Historical Society, can develop the programs and complete the projects we undertake.
Our thanks goes out to each and every member for their support.

Ann Clapper
Darlene Spencer Miller

Jim Calderone
Edith Canna
Phyllis Silva-Keith
John and Valerie Meddaugh
Stewart Shops

Crystal Brook Resort and Mountain Brauhaus
Esslie & Frenia
Gallagher's Banquet Hall
Gemini Construction
Hasenkopf Quality Construction
Helmedach & Young Inc
Holdridge Electric
The Inn at Hillcrest Manor
Kaaterskill Associates
Mountaintop Detachment 1274, Marine Corps League
National Bank of Coxsackie
North River Research
Pace Appraisals
Premier Reality Services
Purling Roller Rink
RSX Motorsports
P. Schneider & Assoc. PLLC


Christy Pedersen & Tom Baldwin
Richard and Elizabeth Booth
Kelly and Adam Brainard
John and Rita Carver
Bob and Dee Craig

Bob and Ann Cummings
Denise and Gerard Daly
David and Wanda Dorpfeld
Edward A. and Katherine Engelhardt
Susan Field
Maureen and Ed Forrester
Beverley K. Forsythe
Hetty and Gary Hickey
Hillary and Steve Higgins
Lee Houghtaling
Ray and Nancy Houghtaling
Don Howard
Daniel and Kathleen Joyce
Mary and Joseph Kames
John and Gail Kargoe
Michael Lamenac
Tracy Lamanec
Robert and Linda Larsen
William and Margaret Lawrence
Roger and Arlene Maben
Andrew and Fran Moresco
John Morgese
Barbara Plachter and George Morrison
Alexander and Barbara Orin
Nicholas Russo
Bunny and Phil Salvino
Geri Schultz and Tom Gorney
Kurt and Kathleen Spohler
Gretchen Test
Robert and Diane Uzzilia
Barry and Liz Van Steenburg
Pauline Waldron
James and Lynn Warner

James Amodeo
Stephanie Clearwater Breithaupt
Cairo Democratic Club
Arnold Chadderdon
Dorothy Chadderdon
Helen Chadderdon
Mary Jo Cords
Robert E. Dodge Jr.
Sandra Esslie
Ellen Ferrier
William P. Freese
Raymond L. George
Dorothy G. Hatton
Richard W. Hatton
Floyd Hempstead
Robert Hempstead
Harold P. Jurgens
Harry Lennon
Kathleen Meehan
Patricia Mower
Shirley Mower
Donna Tuzio Mundt
Sylvia Harper Nelson
Nancy Prosser-Marshall
Robert Rose
H. Elton Rouse
Dorothy Rumph
Dawn Mower Sirizzotti
Raymond W. Smith
Carol Spohler
Cathy Start
Patricia Sutter
Al Suwara
M.a. Tarpinian
Abigail Test
Rachel Havrilla Tomkowicz
Sherry B. True
Jim Van Orden
James M. Valentin
Lois C. Vendon
Sue Wakeman
Cathy Weeks
Susan White
Rebecca Yohman

Cairo Historical Society Home Page