Search billions of records on


Waiheke Island Historical Society

P O Box 206, Ostend, Waiheke Island 1843, New Zealand

Officers for the Year 2016-2017

President: Anne Anderson

Vice Presidents: Arnie Aretz, Mark James

Treasurer: Jan Vail

Patron: Kara Nelson


Committee: Bob Anderson, Brenda Becroft, Christine Hoffman, Sue Philcox


Return to index

This page last modified on 12 April 2016.