Index to 1810 Geauga Co., OH, Tax Lists
For Later (Soon-To-Be?) Ashtabula Co. Townships


*Ashtabula County was formed June 7, 1807, from Trumbull and Geauga, and organized January 22, 1811, according to the "Historical Collection of Ohio," by Henry Howe, 1898. Early residents of some of Ashtabula County's original townships, including Jefferson and Kingsville, lived in Geauga.

Extracted and Transcribed by Carol Page Tilson

Surname First Name Page #
Blisard John 26
Caldwell Tim 26
Caldwell Timothy 26
Chapin Amariah 26
Kellogg Jacob 26
Lyman Epaphars(possibly Ephraim?) 26
Owen Joel 26
Rin Paul 26
Steel Zadock 26
Vosbury Martin 26
Warner Jonathan 26
Webster Daniel 26
Webster Luman 27
Webster Michael 27
Wright Ewins 26