Index to 1810 Geauga Co., OH, Tax Lists
For Later (Soon-To-Be?) Ashtabula Co. Townships

*Ashtabula County was formed June 7, 1807, from Trumbull and Geauga, and organized January 22, 1811, according to the "Historical Collection of Ohio," by Henry Howe, 1898. Early residents of some of Ashtabula County's original townships, including Jefferson and Kingsville, lived in Geauga.


Extracted and Transcribed by Carol Page Tilson

Surname First Name Page #
Blackman Hiram 30
Ferguson William 30
Fobes Walter 30
Herrington Jonathan 30
Kitzerty Thomas 30
Nettleton Roger 30
Noyes Daniel 30
Olmstead Zechariah 30
Russel Nathan 30
Widener Michael 30