Fayette County, Ohio
Surnames & their Researchers

Please e-mail me with the surname your researching, your e-mail address, URL or other points of contact. Send your message to:
FayetteCounty@cinci.rr.com

This is becoming a very long page.If you don't want to look at each name, you may wish to utilize your "Find in Page" under the Edit pull down menu at the top of your browser window.

MARINE Dorothy Marine DMarine839@aol.com
CASEBOLT Ginny Humes ginny@ptialaska.net
PRICE, MC COY Marilyn Craig waterloo@netusa1.net
MARSHALL
BRANNAN/BRANNON
THROCKMORTON
Patricia Sexton  pjston@aol.com
WICK Dave Wick dwick@pacifier.com
HARPER Dave Wick dwick@pacifier.com
KELLEY Teresa Kidd bill.kidd@worldnet.att.net
HARRISON Dan Harrison danharrison@ibm.net
CHRISTY Julie Schossow wldflwr@pe.net
GALIMORE/GULLIMORE Julie Schossow wldflwr@pe.net
SHEPHERD Rita Ray suzieq@bright.net
KEMP Michele Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
GOODWIN Michele Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
BOHLS, DEAN Loris vonBrethorst keybdwiz@dave-world.net
SEXTON Teresa Martin Klaiber tklaiber@wwd.net
22937 Long Branch 
Rush, KY 41168 
Fax: 606-928-6094
BARNES, COCKERILL, COCHRAN, GELLAR, HAWK, LEDMAN, SITES Pat Zielinski paziam@aol.com
8019 County Road 1066,  Auxvasse, MO   65231
CONNETT, WITTY, RICHEY Lynn Proud tscudder@essex1.com
POWELL Pauline Myers Bolger wbolger@pacbell.net
ROSS, STAFFORD, WARNER Bonnie W. Murphy bwmurphy@juno.com
8816 Blue Ash Road 
Cincinnati, OH 45242
WOOD, RAMEY, DAWSON Kathy THowell582@aol.com
SEVER/SEVERS Bob Severs q101q@csinet.net
ALLEN Dave Pummell davep@tdi.net
FANCHER, GRASS, CURTIS Brad Hurley brad.hurley@snet.net
ARMSTRONG, PARRETT/PARROTT Ronda Redden RondaRed@aol.com
CORWIN Thomas Corwin tomwin156@aol.com
DEWITT, ADAMS, WHITESEL, CAYLOR, SMITH wms2 wms2@erols.com
RIDGWAY Bonnie Clark waldo@wcic.cioe.com
BROOKS Phillip M. Brooks andrea.souzabrooks@email.csun.edu
BAILEY, SHEELY/SHEELEY Jean Bailey jkbailey@wabash.net
R.R. 1 Box 175 
Louisville, IL 62858
JAMES, PALMER, O'BRIANT, STEWART Valerie Johnson jmbooks@juno.com
DENNIS James Dennis jdennis@netset.com
FLINT, PRICE, MCCOY, SHOEMAKER, VAN GUNDY, GRASS Judith A. Paul LFBG01A@prodigy.com
WORKMAN, CARR Kevin Workman kworkman@fortwayne.infi.net
PITZER Barb RobertsM kenr@netins.net
EYRE, COMBS, IRELAND Marti Combs VSTAR14@aol.com
EVANS, FORD, FULTON, LOOFBORROW, PANCOAST, WILLIAMS Jeff Miller SDTV89A@prodigy.com
CHRISTY Terry Erwin MakeTrees2@aol.com
Homepage: http://www.parsonstech.com/
genealogy/trees/terwin3/christy.htm
NOBLE Mitchel Noble msn1@artnet.net
LARSH/LARCH, MINOR Margie in MD MSatter195@aol.com
KELLER, ARMENTROUT/ARMATROUT  Tracy Keller tkmadison@yahoo.com
COCHRAN, SMITH Robin rlmlcamp@aol.com
MCMULLEN, POPEJOY Raylene Cheatham Stormus@aol.com
SHOBE Hal Phillips phillip@goodnet.com
Homepage: 
http://www.goodnet.com/~phillip/home.htm
NUTT Carin Policoff  nest@tdi.net 313/457-0471
HYRE/HYER/HIRE/HEYER Debra Hyre dhyre@hurricane.net
PROBASCO Nora Probasco nprobasco@earthlink.net
DAUGHERTY, KINCADE, HANER, STEELE Trinka Bruce tbruce@teleport.com
SUTTON, GRINNELL Kathryn Engle WILDEFIRE@webtv.net
MARK Selma Bonewald jbonew@setnet.net
203 Harmont Rd 
Waterford, Wi 53185
FRANKLIN & ELIZA (SWISHER) SMITH, ELIJAH & SUSANNA (RINEHART) GRIFFITH Richard Wahler rwahler@earthlink.net
525 Greenup Street, 
Covington, KY 41011
RUBLE Pat Ruble fcruble@isbe.accessus.net
KIMBLE Judith Oldham joldham@fastlane.net
Plano, Texas
MICHEAL Tammy Hart ab672@oak-web.washington-ch.oh.us
3999 US 62 SW 
Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 
740-335-5801
SLUSHER O. Slush ojfwb@webtv.net
SCHRECKENGAUST David Smith dbs@midohio.net
DEMPSEY Bill Dempsey DempseyXng@aol.com
Coordinator - Dempsey Genealogical Exchange 
5387 Chestnut Hill Drive 
Willoughby, OH 44094-4343 
Phone: (440) 269-1053 
http://members.aol.com/
DempseyXng/dge.html
SUNDERLAND Mr. Joseph J. Sunderland CLNZ46A@prodigy.com
WILLIAMS, ARNETT Charlotte Caffee misschar@wa.net
DAWSON, GILMER, ORIHOOD/ORRAHOOD, MADDUX Harold & Pamela Dawson dawson@bright.net 
MOON, DRAPER, TODHUNTER, GOODNIGHT Barbara Moon OWENS-MOON@worldnet.att.net
GREEN, SIMPSON, SAUNDERS, BEARE, REED Ken Green Txgreen@msn.com
TRUMAN Karen Sprague ksprag@ix.netcom.com
HARRISON, CALLOW, RUPERT, COOKHOLTZ Suzette Thompson redwolf@shadowlink.net
BENTLEY Bill Bentley bbentley@chanute-ks.com
WILLIAMS, DECKER Laura Owen lowen@noble.cioe.com
DAY, CLARK, FRAME, COMPTON Dick Daly ddaly@nextek.net
HARPER, WARRENBURG Steven John Zuraff sjz@sprintmail.com 
HOCKENBERRY  Nancy Russell nanruss@ieway.com
8306 E. Sunflower Lane 
Spokane, WA 99217
MCDORMAN TIMOTHY55@aol.com TIMOTHY55@aol.com
LEACH Dale Leach dleach@qn.net
KAHLE Loren Mathew Kahle lorenkahle@worldnet.att.net
MELVIN Judy Goodwin Satie1037@aol.com
BAUCHMIRE, FENNEL, STOLTZ David Black dblack@up.net
TROXELL Chris Evans mcev@frontiernet.net
KNIGHT, SUNDERLAND, ORR Barbara Johnson barbJ@prodigy.net
BRAY, DEWITT Marjorie DeWitt/Bailey mdewitt@SWBell.net
ROW/ROWE, O'DAY Antone Minard minard@ucla.edu
KIRLIN, DUNN, THATCHER Sherrie Tracy  sltracy@gorge.net
GREENTREE Ed Tillman tillman1@kenton.com
SMITH, PAINTER, BENDER, PRIDDY Vicki Taute tautegc@teleport.com
TRACY, WILSON, DRURY Jack Burke johnjburke@earthlink.net
PARROTT, FANCHER, ORNDUFF, WEBB Dawn Parrett Thurston thurstn@ix.netcom.com
BOHRER Linda Bohrer Anderson mlanders@direclynx.net
MILEY, ODER, RIGGS, INLOW Jodie Shiver shiverj@mail.lig.bellsouth.net
SCHRECK/SHRECK David Smith dbs@midohio.net
WOODRUFF ? bffhistory@aol.com
ACTON, ARNETT, BATES, COCKERILL, LEDMON, LEECH, LUCAS, WOOD, YEOMAN Mark Yeoman Smith Mark.Smith@cho.GE.com
904 Cottage Lane
Charlottesville, VA  22903-1601
FENT, KRANTZ/KOONTZ, SARGENT Dot Butz dot1@netnitco.net
HANNAMAN Don Ford  donfordusa@msn.com
BOSTWICK , BUCKLEY, CARTER, COOKS, HICKS, HART, MC CUNE Glenys Rasmussen glenys@sonic.net
MORGAN, GARRETT, HIGMAN Irma J. Morgan imorgan@mcoe.merced.k12.ca.us
1049 Colorado Drive
Merced, CA 95340
(209) 722-9343
FAX: (209) 722-9523
KELLOUGH Linda Geitner  lgeitner@cts.com
DEPOY Charles L. DePoy  bevvy@bright.net
LEISURE Dave Leisure  db1845@dragonbbs.com
HEMPHILL,
KNOX, McCONNEL(L), YOUNG
Sally HEMPHILL DuBray  PeetaH88@aol.com
PURSLEY, DE VAULT, THOMPSON, RANKIN Dee Nixon  djnixon@duluth.infi.net
STOOKEY Anne Crawford  Anncraw771@aol.com
ANDREWS, FISHER Laura Day  dday@gte.net
LINK Kay Davis Penn  MKPenn@aol.com
PIERCE/SHAVER Mark Hill dittomo@swbell.net
GARRINGER Jacki Garringer McDermott ihs@netins.net
BAUGHAN/BOUGHAN/BAUGHN/
BOUGHN
Descended from Lystra and Margaret HITT BOUGHAN
Christopher BAUGHN CBAUGHN@aol.com
WALKER Joan Showalter JShowal638@aol.com
BOOCO Shelley Barnes shellbbco@prodigy.net
George W MOORE, Silas MOORE or Nancy Jane WADE Jane Moore jmfraud@mindspring.com
MOORE Karen Hammond hmndfmly@wdl.net
DAUGHERTY, DRAPER, BRAST, STINSON, SMITH Steve Swepston ab189@oak-web.washington-ch.oh.us
TERRY, HILSHEIMER, BOSTWICK, RICHARDSON Terry Anne Nicholson tnicholson@novusnet.com
GRUBB L. F. Whitehead leew@ionet.net
EYRE, COMBS Marti Combs Harrington vstar14@aol.com
FLINT, WILSON Ken Smith klsham@tusco.net
HOSLER Cecelia Inboden ceceliai@ohiohills.com
STOUT Becky Pitman  pitman@inebraska.com
MOCK Tom Mock tmock@gzinc.com
Home Page:
http://home.gzinc.com/tmock/jmock.htm
GODDEN Carolyn Schurng  cks406@mc.net
TWAY, SALMON, WHITESIDE Elizabeth Ayres Whiteside ElizWhite@aol.com
RYAN, GARNER, BEAMER Sheila Larson slarson713@aol.com
OLINGER, SINCLAIR Larry Sinclair ROGUE-TWO@worldnet.att.net
BLESSING Gary E Blessing apd@ht-bbs.com
King, Parrett, Nebbergall, Haas, Wilson, Fishback, Cockerill, Glasgow, Cline Jean K. Peters jpeters@ssd.com
HAN/HAHN Velma Jean Atkinson velmajean@comteck.com
BOWERS Kenneth E. Bowers kbowers@bellsouth.net
GREGORY Carol Gibbens cegibbens@fn.net
forefathers@angelfire.com
MAYO Lora Topinka ltopinka@idir.net
SEEKS, SIX, CRAWFORD, CROFFORD, FOWBLER, FAUBEL  Jane Hardin jab_hardin@mrmicro.net
THOMPSON, John
PURSLEY, Susanah
PURSLEY, Jacob
RANKIN, Rachel
PURSLEY, Hugh
DeVAULT, Elizabeth
RUPERT, Sophia
McFARLAND, Nancy
LEEK
CUNNINGHAM, Jonathan
COLARD, Sandusky
WICKER, Sarah
Dee Nixon djnixon@duluth.infi.net
King, Wilson, Parrott, Nebbergall, Cockerill,
Cline, Smith, Painter
Jean K. Peters jpeters@ssd.com
STOVER Mary Hummell mhummell@zoomnet.net
Irvin, Whitsett, and Clifford Logan Merritt bphs@thestate.infi.net
BATES, ROBINETT Janice Rewerts ellis@pld.com
Manbevers, with 4 spellings Manbever, Manbevers, Manbeaver,Manbeavers Nancy Edwards dsabbott@pacbell.net
COIL, COILE, KILE, KYLE Pam Rooney pamrooney@prodigy.net
LIMES Jim Sewell jsewell@edm.net
KNEDLER, SIMMONS Pam Jenkins pamkj@sonnet.com
SHIPLEY Aaron A. Shipley Jr. archie@nia.attmil.ne.jp
MONGOLD Jennifer Pidgeon JPid584943@aol.com
Grim/Grimm Dale Grimm thegrimms@webtv.net
GRAY Lynn Warren KYWarren@worldnet.att.net
HATTEN-HATTON Ron Hatton rhatton@macisp.net
GREGORY, DAWSON Carol Gibbens forefathers@angelfire.com
SITES L. Wallace LWall44115@aol.com
MCGINNIS, CAMPBELL, BUSH, HORNEY
John0700@aol.com
DAVIS Jeffrey Leland  kenziedoodle@ameritech.com
DAWSON,COIL/KILE, SHIELDS, POPE, EDGE, PARROTT, CROMEAN Pat Doster  pdoster@InfoAve.net
http://w3.one.net/~ddoster
ARCHER Ginny Humes  ginny@ptialaska.net
CANNON/CANAAN Don Cannon  CannonFH@email.msn.com
FRESHOUR, LIGHTLE Kelly Freshour Mosley  ckmosley@bellsouth.net
HUDSON, JESTER
Dave Loguda
gundave@aol.com
SHOUGH, OTT, PRICE
Patricia Shough Morrison
PatSMorrison@yahoo.com
FERNOW, FERNEAU, FEARNOW
Robin Leath
rrleath@prodigy.net
LEGORE, FANCHER, POWELL, MILLER
Robert Kahler
bigred504@msn.com
POST, ROWE, BURNETT, HOCHBURGER, BONHAM
Lynne McNamera
lmcnamara@attbi.com
ORIHOOD, ORAHOOD
Jeanne Crews
jeannecrews@attbi.com
HUKILL, PARR, LANDON, BEATTY, KESLER, SHIRY
Tari Parr

ILMasterGardener@aol.com
CAVE, BOYSEL, MYERS, NULL
Jean Lawson

jlawson@newwave.net
EDWARDS, YEOMAN, REGLE
Sister M. Ancilla
smancilla@sahc.org
LAMBERT, WOOTEN
Mark Pina
PINA@ci.monterey.ca.us
RUDE, RHUDE, ROOD
Becky Deuerling
rdrhude@hsonline.net





















Return to the Fayette County Page