Search billions of records on


Village of Delta

Sesquicentennial Committee


Our Sesquicentennial committee has been busy planning events for 2013, our 150th year of incorporation.  We feel we have something planned for all ages. Our hope is that you will come out and support your home town learn about our Delta History, make new friends and renew old friendships. We invite you to please come join us for the many festivities.


Mabel Hudson,



Committee Members


Mabel Hudson, Chairperson

Chuck Hudson

Becky Lyon

Becky Schermond

Bill Steck

Bill Furlong

Dan Miller

Dennis Smith

Ashley Todd

Frank Michalkewicz

Janelle DeBacker

Sandy Stine

Kris Edwards

Brandy Cansky

Linda Moden

Lynn Frank

Marcia Ricker

Brianna Gerity

Marilyn Buehrer

Mark Lozer

Judy Lozer

Rick McKibben

Roger Fisher

Sharon Morr

Tim Churchill

Wendy Boone


Calendar of Sesquicentennial Events

Click Here


Table of Contents Outline




This Page Was Last Modified Tuesday, 15-Jan-2013 13:03:51 MST
Maintained by Mark Lozer, webmaster.
Send E-mail to: