GALLIA COUNTY SURNAME LIST A-B


Gallia Co. SurnameResearchers NameResearchers Address (e-mail or other)
Abbott Brenda Gilbert Abbott abbottb@mindspring.com
Ackison Tammy Kroger thekrogers@aol.com
Adams Melissa Boyce roadtripz2k3@aol.com
Adkins Traci Hartwig
Robin Rayfield
thartwig_67@hotmail.com
newcastle25@home.com
Adkinson Ruby Coleman rcoleman@inebraska.com
Adney Norma Groth
Kathie Evans
ingal@bpsinet.com
Kat3232@cham-cor.com
Alben Diana Evans Manning famhst12@pacifier.com
Albright Sharon Wolff
Pat Irvine
norsha@flinthills.com
irvine.pj@mindspring.com
Aleshire Cecily Sprouse
Meg Fuller
Alison Thomas
Sandra Skinger
Susan L Zapinski
csprouse@primal.ucdavis.edu
fullers@triton.net
alithomas@worldnet.att.net
sandiski@pikeonline.net
s.zapinski@juno.com
Alexander Carol McGeehan
William M. Reagan
Amy Walker
John J. Alexander
Victoria Robinson
Linda Cook
jayw99a@earthlink.net
billreagan@earthlink.net
amyw@sssnet.com
PRNJON@aol.com
vicjorob@msn.com
Lcook27@aol.com
Allen Rich Switzer
Catherine Small
John A. Harris
Ginny Gilmore
switzer@kenyon.edu
kat286053211@yahoo.com
jahrr68@msn.com
GIN9240@WMCONNET.COM
Allison Mary Arnold
Rita Ray
Lois Lambert
Sherry Morell Shelts
Jean Carter Ilgenfritz
Beth Bechtel
Laura Sydro
Mark Bosse
William A Welker
Diana M. Cronhardt
Barbara Wienke
Edna Stobart
ArnoldMB@AOL.com
suzieq@bright.net
ljlamber@earthlink.net
grandma@modempool.com
JIQUESTER@aol.com
thebechtels@aol.com
Laura.Sydro@omgi.com
MBosse8648@aol.com
wwelker@earthlink.net
dmcronhardt@juno.com
barjon9@sbcglobal.net
FiftzFlashback@webtv.net
Allman Chuck Hazelett hazelettgen@yahoo.com
Altman Pat Higley thehigs@olynet.com
Amos S. W. Cox
Virginia Amos
BCox@Prodigy.Net
doodiemoonwalker@yahoo.com
Amsberry, Amsbary, Amsbury Ruby Coleman rcoleman@inebraska.com
Anderson Anna Herbertson
Barbara
Don Doughty
Jean (Van Bibber) Murphy
Debbie Anderson Faulkner
AHerbertson@worldnet.att.net
Badeep@aol.com
Dedoughty@aol.com
njvbm@hotmail.com
dfaulk9013@aol.com
Andrews Bob Andrews
Pauline Roth
andrewsb@tiscali.co.uk
sjandpr@yahoo.com
Angel, Angell Diane Pilz Schwertfeger
Jackie Pritchard
Steve & Cecilia Fehlhaber
John H.Angell
Jerry L. Gammon
Deborah Newland
Regina Angel Smith
Christine Curry
Kathy J. Lynch
Sherri Rutherford
pilz.dove@juno.com
plj@u.washington.edu
MRCSF@aol.com
Musclelub@aol.com
jlg1@zoomnet.net
grace2@bright.net
ras4134@insightbb.com
christineka@hotmail.com
kathy@lyntronics.com
bashful_2259@yahoo.com
Angels Shelby shellb3264@aol.com
Angus Connie Lasley elasley@sigecom.net
Appleton Foy Christy Roberto Okie-Italiano@tcsn.net
Arbaugh Wes Hart hart_wes@hotmail.com
Archer Linda Gaylord-Kuhn
Deborah Newland
lgk71@sprynet.com
grace2@bright.net
Argenbright Randall Griffis (no e-mail) 817 7th Ave., Menominee, MI 49858
Argubright Jill Olson JEO22061@aol.com
Armintrout Linda Gaylord-Kuhn lgk71@sprynet.com
Armstrong Elven K. Zongker
Regina Falcetto
Jean Carter Ilgenfritz
Tina Gibson
Norene Allen
Pat (Thompson) McCarty
Diana M. Cronhardt
Jackie Vance
Kay Mills
kszman@zongker.com
invalid address
JIQUESTER@aol.com
imboss@zoomnet.net
nallen630@aol.com
pmccarty3@woh.rr.com
dmcronhardt@juno.com
cvance10@columbus.rr.com
mkmills@cox.net
Arnold Robert E Arnold
Mary Florence Arthur Word
rarnold3@woh.rr.com
mfword@aol.com
Arnot Cathy Cales
Pat (Thompson) McCarty
Kathy Hill Lynch
ctrevena@cinci.rr.com
pmccarty3@woh.rr.com
kathy@lyntronics.com
Arthur, Arther Mary Campbell
Dave Mason
Edward Lee Walker
Diane
Diane Sparling
CountryGale6@aol.com
davemasonn@earthlink.net
ewa1939@aol.com
diane@hals-place.com
sparling1@verizon.net
Asbury Frank Barrett fbarrett@alliancelink.com
Ash Evan Ash
Eileen Convery
highplainspreach@aol.com
eileenconvery@comcast.net
Asher Linda Gaylord-Kuhn lgk71@sprynet.com
Ashmore K Harris sheptinker@yahoo.com
Athey James N. Athey james110651@aol.com
Atkinson, Atkeson Ruby Coleman
Brian Douglas Conley
Regina Angel Smith
Janice Threw
rcoleman@inebraska.com
BriDConley@aol.com
ras4134@insightbb.com
jthrew@verizon.net
Atwell Linda Artis lartis@columbus.rr.com
Atwood Helen Cott cott_h@comcast.net
Aumiller Evelyn Henry evnbob@prodigy.net
Avaligne NNickell NNickell@aol.com
Aveline NNickell NNickell@aol.com
Ayer, Ayers, Ayre, Ayres Shirley Combs
Janson Ayer
combs@skyride.net
jansona@hotmail.com
Bable Lola (Bishop) Hunter llbhunter@charter.net
Badders Jay Badders badders8999@sbcglobal.net
Bail Mary Hemsworth Haynes haynesmbj@aol.com
Bailey Michael S. Eldredge
Marjorie L. Wood
Peggy Boehm
Diane
Diane Sparling
misha@aros.net
woodchuck@eurekanet.com
pegboehm@aol.com
diane@hals-place.com
sparling1@verizon.net
Baird Greg Baird
Laurie Hewitt
Judi Proctor
glb@bright.net
laurie.almo@redstone.army.mil
jjwherebee@aol.com
Baker Stanley G. Baker
Carol Montrose
Davine V. Campbell
Carolyn Sherman
David A. Molnar
Marjorie Gigante
Lois Trampe
Joanne Galvin
sammieg@prodigy.net
cmontrose@beol.net
davine@corinthian.net
Beadnquilt@aol.com
molnard@prodigy.net
jaymarct@aol.com
dyetrampe@roadrunner.com
Jokagal@aol.com
Ball Pat Solmon
Ron Parks
Doug Holland
VVAVET@worldnet.att.net
skraprl@home.com
dkh4444@aol.com
Ballard Tammy Kroger thekrogers@aol.com
Baltzell, Baltezell Jennifer Dunkle
Jeff McBride
jjamdunk@uq.net.au
Marganza@verizon.net
Bandy Joyce
Pat (Thompson) McCarty
Jlknoch@aol.com
pmccarty3@woh.rr.com
Barbee, Barbae, Barba, Barbe Nancy Daily njdaily@earthlink.net
Barcus Bonnie Weber
Linda Henize
Lois McClurg Walker
sjweb@infinet.com
LHenize@aol.com
LW32351@aol.com
Barker Jackie Savage Marshall
Pamela LaCount
Judith Mathre
jmarshal@jlc.net
TheRock506@aol.com
djmathre@earthlink.net
Barlow Debbie Alley
Ruby
debbiealley@earthlink.net
rtraucht@redrock.net
Barnell Lowell Herbert Dawson LDawson@Marshall.EDU
Barnes Gary Barnes
Judi Felty
gbarnes@wwnet.com
jbfelty@home.com
Barney Teresa Barney Reece676@aol.com
Barnhart Rick Banks rbdlb@eastex.net
Barnhiser John L Keefer johnlk@prodigy.net
Barrett Marilyn J. Clere
Judi Proctor
klrwud@digitalexp.com
jjwherebee@aol.com
Barry Jeffrey Lee Hayes Hiestzie76@aol.com
Bartlett Robin Bartlett twardslane@aol.com
Barton, Barten Earline McKee
Karen Seibert
egmckee@gateway.net
ash689@aol.com
Bashore Carol Puckett-Purtee babytepah@aol.com
Baskers Leanne
Barbara HQ Melton
shelea@zoomnet.net
bme4141@erinet.com
Bass Leanne
Terry Metheney
Billy Lee Swick
Rose Lambert
shelea@zoomnet.net
mathenay@yahoo.com
laswick@msn.com
rlambert43@mchsi.com
Bates Karen Alexander Kalexan254@aol.com
Baumgard Kathie Gifford kgifford10@verizon.net
Baxter J Harvey Martin III frenchharv@msn.com
Bay Kerry
Tod A. Bay
edwardgryczynski@msn.com
bayta@mepotelco.net
Beach Gary Allen Lull glull@prodigy.net
Beard Mary Lee Davis Marchi mlmquilt@zoomnet.net
Beaty Donna VanZandt donavan@netins.net
Beaver Marc Archer
Kathy J. Lynch
marcher@gfn.org
kathy@lyntronics.com
Bedegrue, Bedigrew,
Bedegrew, Bedagrew
PM Johnston
Leta Olsen
PMJE2@msn.com
tex440@nts-online.net
Beebe, Baybee Brian Rodgers rodgers@netexp.net
Beegle Ron Parks skraprl@home.com
Belcher Dee Schleret
JB Welch
Leanne
Deesshadow@aol.com
toddandbri@thelindstromclan.com
shelea@zoomnet.net
Bell Donna Dotts
Robert Legg
d1dotts@aol.com
rlegg@cwv.net
Bellamy Gwyn D. Barker Gwynb@worldnet.att.net
Belville Brenda S. Brumfield Stepro
W.J. Kingston
bstepro@bellsouth.net
winjo2@msn.com
Beman Richard Blanton Major_B@msn.com
Benedict Dan Dixon kin2u@auburnctnet.com
Bennett Kurt Tostenson
Virginia Lindsey
George V Hilburn
Susie Simon
Bill Denney
tostenson@mail.cambridgeoh.com
virginia@whidbey.com
SDHILBURN@aol.com
SSimon3362@aol.com
billdenney@prodigy.net
Benson James F Benson Jr Benson5021@cox.net
Berkley Donna J. Berkley dberkley@bellsouth.net
Berridge Deborah Newland
Joanne Galvin
grace2@bright.net
Jokagal@aol.com
Berry Jeffrey Lee Hayes
Peggy Warth
Tom Johnson
Jerry L. Gammon
Shannon Perkins Berry
Hiestzie76@aol.com
cusurfun@aol.com
tjson@prodigy.net
jlg1@zoomnet.net
Berrymama3@aol.com
Beswick no name Schm3316@aol.com
Betts, Betz Leanne
Pamela Rodgers
shelea@zoomnet.net
pssaunders50@aol.com
Bevan Christie Johnson SGSKS@aol.com
Bevins Mary Ann White mwhite@centralia.wednet.edu
Biars Jim Carroll and E. Smith-Carroll jcarroll@mis.net
Bickle, Bickel Randy Sue McKeever
James Fraley
Murray Jones
Bobby Swain
Ellen Tolleson Reesh
Doris Sage
bemagic2@sbcglobal.net
clogger@netzone.com
murrayjones@juno.com
bob477@webtv.net
e_reesh@pacbell.com
bearmaker@lewiscounty.com
Bicknell Carol Austin caustin@socal.rr.com
Billups Jeannie Skaggs Linville
Ruth Drouillard Guest
GLinvi4595@aol.com
jinglewind@hotmail.com
Bing Virginia Lee Hubman Kane LethaH@aol.com
Bingle Lorri French lorri_french@yahoo.com
Bird Dick Stanton neatstuff1@aol.com
Birchfield Tracy Dean Jock tracytjjock@yahoo.com
Bishop Helen Cott
Lola (Bishop) Hunter
cott_h@comcast.net
llbhunter@charter.net
Bitler William Parlet mparlet@octa4.net.au
Black Marie Terwilliger
Marilyn J. Clere
rjamest@bellsouth.net
klrwud@digitalexp.com
Blackburn Russell Bolin
James W. Blackburn
Delores E. Schleret
Marlene Robinson
aa740@acorn.net
blackbur@engr.siu.edu
deesshadow@aol.com
MGailRobin@aol.com
Blackwell John D. Grimes johnieg@pine-net.com
Bladen Kathleen Bowen katbowen@earthlink.net
Blagg Peggy Gann
Julia Swanson Woods
Bernice Eggerman
Jessica Frost
Margie Pelton
Amanda Pichurko
dongann@iglobal.net
jujuwoods@comcast.net
beggerman@customcpu.com
nobodys_frog@hotmail.com
Ppappynotnick@cs.com
pichurko@sbcglobal.net
Blair Judy Solomon
Tom Johnson
JSolo4554@aol.com
tjson@prodigy.net
Blake Karin Sloan Reichart
Charles J.Wood
Don Bleach
Joanne Galvin
siskers@iquest.net
cjwood258@gmail.com
don@bleach.net
Jokagal@aol.com
Blankenship Wilbur L Swearingen
Forrest Martin
PapWil@aol.com
fmartin685@aol.com
Blazer Lowell Herbert Dawson
Linda Blazer
Brian D. Shapiro
LDawson@Marshall.EDU
Lblazer458@aol.com
shapiro@ace.cs.ohiou.edu
Blessing Gary E Blessing
Linda Foreman
gbless1980@aol.com
mrs_witch@hotmail.com
Blethen Sandi Faria sefgene@yahoo.com
Blodgett Cliff Hodgins daneel@cyberhighway.net
Bloebaum Marlene Robinson MGailRobin@aol.com
Boatman E. Paul Morehouse, Jr. epm1@uakron.edu
Bogard Mary E. Long relong255@aol.com
Boggess JB Welch toddandbri@thelindstromclan.com
Boggs Ruth E. Hall
Melissa Steinbrook
Linda Henize
Carol Montrose
Nancy A. Sanden
Ruby Coleman
Sandy Carter
Charles W. Sturgeon
Dan Compston
Anne Smittle
Linda Tope Trent
Diana M. Cronhardt
Sherry Sowards
Joan Ackerman
Judy McPeake
ruthhall@worldnet.att.net
mdstein@bright.net
LHenize@aol.com
cmontrose@beol.net
Bowlernaps62@aol.com
rcoleman@inebraska.com
sandy@jbntelco.com
sturgeon@netease.net
dfrustrate@aol.com
silverthetis@yahoo.com
linda_trent@att.net
dmcronhardt@juno.com
slswvrn@netscape.net
jcacker@aol.com
jdrm4@hotmail.com
Boice Karen Sue Butcher-Gentry
Melissa Boyce
Carolyn Grueser
SGEN911@Aol.COM
roadtripz2k3@aol.com
cgrueser@frognet.net
Bomgardner Floyd Morrison fmorrison@wyoming.com
Bonecutter Mary Campbell
Shirley Dunn
CountryGale6@aol.com
ladyfan2@netzero.net
Bonham Rosa L Sanchez gosweety@aol.com
Bonnet Helen Cott
Vicky Woodrum
cott_h@comcast.net
wood7744@aol.com
Booco Shelley Booco-Barnes shellbbco@prodigy.net
Booten Ruby Coleman rcoleman@inebraska.com
Booth James N. Athey james110651@aol.com
Borders Mary Caslow mcaslow@1st.net
Boster David Phillips
Gordon Boster
Mickey Beard
Deb Reed
Larry Rauch
Mary Cahoon Holbrook
Randy H. Lusher
Bill Meyer
Wes Hart
Carole Deem
dvdphilips@hotmail.com
BOSTERG@juno.com
mickey3134@verizon.net
debrno56@midwest.net
larau@mac.com
mcoleman@johnsonandassoc.com
rlusher@sbcglobal.net
meyer@hbcboulder.com
hart_wes@hotmail.com
cdeem@ohiohills.com
Bostick, Bostwick, Bostic Barbara E. Jones
Rebecca Colbert
Steve Ewing
Lula Ann Hull
bej@wcnet.org
schmidt@minneola.net
sewing1243@worldnet.att.net
Lula.ann.39@aol.com
Boston Kathy J. Lynch kathy@lyntronics.com
Botkin Eileen Convery eileenconvery@comcast.net
Bovie Fred L. Curry flc@cpuc.ca.gov
Bowen Norene Allen
Wes Hart
nallen630@aol.com
hart_wes@hotmail.com
Bowers Donna Norris
Wes Hart
fly23air@aol.com
hart_wes@hotmail.com
Bowman Teri Cochran Allred
Karen Gerlach
Rick Albright
Evelyn Henry
Margaret Bowman
Vickie Jeffers
Carol Stewart
Susan Smith
AllredTeriC@netscape.net
KassyOH@juno.com
kd6dkc@aol.com
evnbob@prodigy.net
mbowman@adiis.net
VJeffers3@aol.com
carolstew2003@yahoo.com
srsnsmith@roadrunner.com
Boyd Paula Meinert
Rita Holtz
Albert Lee Smith
Sandy Davis Posten
Paulamein@aol.com
xlpn@aol.com
dogmeat88@msn.com
findinfamily_99@excite.com
Boyer Pat McCord
C. Mitchell
Patricia Hampton
havefun@mail.icongrp.com
rosebud@horizonview.net
babybibs2@peoplepc.com
Boyle Marsha Vedder mardave@peoplepc.com
Boyles Evelyn Gravitt
Debbie Alley
evyg@ipa.net
debbiealley@earthlink.net
Boynton Jerry Harrison jroots@aol.com
Bracee Billie Miller genealogynut@earthlink.net
Bradbury Robin Fife robinfife@dragonbbs.com
Bradfield Clar Evans clar@kcnet.com
Bradford Nancy Funk nlfunk@hotmail.com
Bradshaw Jean (Van Bibber) Murphy njvbm@hotmail.com
Brake, Break Harold McCann mccann@sirinet.net
Braley John D. Grimes johnieg@pine-net.com
Brammer Keith H. Hankins basecampwest@msn.com
Brandon Susan Mann Smileymann@aol.com
Brandum Cathy Fraley wv071155@aol.com
Brandyberry, Brandeberry Norma (Brandebury) Cole mimi@claynet.com
Brannen, Brannon Charlie Brannen charlie2922@charter.net
Bray John G Douglas
Karen Collins Veneskey
Lisa Williams
Karen Seibert
Curt Older
jgdouglas@langsyne.net
stevev@netdirect.net
LAW@hteh.com
ash689@aol.com
curtolder@earthlink.net
Brewster Janet jsseitz@alaska.net
Brice Karin Sloan Reichart siskers@iquest.net
Bridgeman Steve Matthews stephenm@crosslink.net
Brierly Margie Gilliland
Ruth Hoskins
RedBaronAG@aol.com
rehoskins@aol.com
Briggs Betty Briggs
Louise Briggs
bettyb23@earthlink.net
coastkid917@aol.com
Bright Dennis L. Bright
Rick Albright
Diana Evans Manning
Judy
dlbright@impulse.net
kd6dkc@aol.com
famhst12@pacifier.com
jaded@dragonbbs.com
Brion Vicki Eurich eurichv@yahoo.com
Brison Patricia Hampton babybibs2@peoplepc.com
Broadwell Loa Murray al-loa@btc-bci.com
Brooks Janet jsseitz@alaska.net
Broughman Dave Howard d-how@worldnet.att.net
Broughton Kim Champion kac510@cebridge.net
Brown Margie Deck
Sally Staley
John Michael Brown
Steve Lanz
Betty Gibson
JoAnn Cantrell
Jeff McBride
Wes Hart
jdeck@bright.net
motorhomer@yahoo.com
brownjmichael@bellsouth.net
lanz@gci.net
bgibson@qni.com
n5tfc@edumaster.net
marganza@verizon.net
hart_wes@hotmail.com
Brownlee Alma Cross croslade@usa.net
Broyles Steve & Cecilia Fehlhaber
M.N. Broyles
Kathy Hill Lynch
MRCSF@aol.com
mnbroyles@mindspring.com
kathy@lyntronics.com
Bruce Kathy Wakefield
Vickie (Bruce) Bales
Scott Wiesman
robtwake@bright.net
vbales70@hotmail.com
piobair@adelphia.net
Brumfield Leslie Peine
Brenda S. Brumfield Stepro
Jeffrey Lee Hayes
Rhonda Fremen-Young
Patricia Hampton
Pat (Thompson) McCarty
Roberta Brumfield
Pat Fannin
Lula Ann Hull
Bill Massie
lpeine@sssnet.com
bstepro@bellsouth.net
Hiestzie76@aol.com
rj_fremenyoung@hotmail.com
babybibs2@peoplepc.com
pmccarty3@woh.rr.com
robbrumfie@aol.com
jpfannin@hotmail.com
Lula.ann.39@aol.com
billmassie@verizon.net
Brush Dave McDonald Strude@aol.com
Bryan Paul and Dora Clary
Ed Prichard
p-dclary@sota-oh.com
dfsoft@ezwv.com
Buchanan Scott A. Buchanan scottbuck@aol.com
Buck Bobby Buck bsb@ipa.net
Buckbee Ruth E. Pagorek rpagorek@columbus.rr.com
Buckle Don Bleach don@bleach.net
Buckley Marilyn Van Scyoc
Vicky Woodrum
marilyna@hrtc.net
wood7744@aol.com
Buckner Mary E. Long relong255@aol.com
Buell Carol Austin caustin@socal.rr.com
Buffington Teri Cochran Allred
Leslie Peine
Sandra Churchill
Michelle Weese Renslow
AllredTeriC@netscape.net
lpeine@sssnet.com
wrpratt@earthlink.com
scrapwich@yahoo.com
Bufford Louis G. Mazei lgmazei@aol.com
Bugg Patricia Bugg pattybugg@wcoil.com
Bumgardner, Bumgarner Floyd Morrison
Sharon
Hugh Kimball
fmorrison@wyoming.com
hmcelroy@adams.net
hkim136@earthlink.net
Bunce Jon Bunce
Mary Lee Davis Marchi
jon.bunce@home.com
mlmquilt@zoomnet.net
Bunch Frances Bunch no1bunch@sccoast.net
Burcham Shirley Dunn
Jim Burcham
ladyfan2@netzero.net
waldmut37@attbi.com
Burchard Mary M. Koch mm.koch@verizon.net
Burchett C. Mitchell rosebud@horizonview.net
Burchfield, see Birchfield
Burchthett Vickie (Bruce) Bales vbales70@hotmail.com
Burden John L Keefer johnlk@prodigy.net
Bureau M. Perry wperry@idt.net
Burge Judith Mathre djmathre@earthlink.net
Burke, Burk Linda Gaylord-Kuhn lgk71@sprynet.com
Burlile Lisa Call
Judy Price
lcall@se.rr.com
jmbp_99@yahoo.com
Burnett Karin Sloan Reichart
Mike Evans
Dick Hamilton
Suzy Lloyd
siskers@iquest.net
va60inf@webworkz.com
DwhjinMCO@aol.com
jslloyd@srv.net
Burns Wilma L. Lisby
E. Paul Morehouse, Jr.
Mlisby@greenhills.net
epm1@uakron.edu
Burnside Wes Hart hart_wes@hotmail.com
Burrage Judith Mathre djmathre@earthlink.net
Burringe Judith Mathre djmathre@earthlink.net
Burton Brenda Gilbert Abbott abbottb@mindspring.com
Bush Willard Peil
Robert Eric Lee
Pat (Thompson) McCarty
WGP4@cox.net
busybee@theriver.com
pmccarty3@woh.rr.com
Butcher Patricia J. Moccabee
Karen Sue Butcher-Gentry
Jeff Carr
Edna Stobart
irish@airnet.net
SGEN911@Aol.COM
jeffc@regionten.org
FiftzFlashback@webtv.net
Butler JeannieWatts
B.E.Boyle
Mary Jean Hall
William J. Davies
Judith Mathre
Jeff Butler
Wayne Mosbarger
Carina Gilson Slack
Jacqueline Combs Rubins
Jac McMahon
Margaret Norlen
Pat Bristley
David Clark
madamx@trellis.net
bbffhf@istmacon.net
maryjnw.hall@verizon.net
Propjok@aol.com
djmathre@earthlink.net
jbutler@cfw.com
wgmossy@yahoo.com
SlackC@msn.com
jcrubins@bellsouth.net
jacnmac@netdex.com
mdnorlen@cableone.net
bristley@wcnet.org
davidclarkus@yahoo.com
Butrick O. Price hop42057@aol.com
Butt Meryleen Blamer mert34@webtv.net
Byers Jim Carroll
Barbara
jcarroll@mis.net
jerrybarbara@earthlink.net
Byrd Dick Stanton neatstuff1@aol.com

Return to the surname selection page

Return to Gallia County home page


The maintainer of this page is Charles R. Weese: cweese@hughes.net

Please do not ask the page maintainer any specific genealogical questions unless he has volunteered to do lookups in specific sources on another page of this site. Specific questions, such as where do I find such-and-such and do you know anything about so-and-so's family are best handled in queries or on the mailing list.

Last updated: Sunday, 22-Apr-2012 07:30:32 MDT