GALLIA COUNTY SURNAME LIST E-G


Gallia Co. SurnameResearchers NameResearchers Address (e-mail or other)
Eachus Beth Bechtel
Linda Tope Trent
thebechtels@aol.com
linda_trent@att.net
Eads Betty Lindsay Phylcamke@aol.com
Eades Kathy Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
Eagle Debbie Alley
Sue King Murray
Sandy Williams
Debbie Hodge
Gwen Oliver
Jim Warwick
Jacqueline Combs Rubins
debbiealley@earthlink.net
bsmurray@adsnet.com
slwcew2@aol.com
DHodge8099@aol.com
seeker@netwalk.com
jiminnj@erols.com
jcrubins@bellsouth.net
Eakins Deanna Stephens dlsbabies@aol.com
Earwood Howard Pilcher 2pilchers@worldnet.att.net
Eastham Ann Danielson-Gramlich Buyerakd@aol.com
Ebert, Eberts John H. Blankenship jhblanke@verizon.net
Edler Mary L. Roberts
Mary Roberts
Dianna Gregory
mroberts@midusa.net
mllroberts@hotmail.com
rustanddust@earthlink.net
Eblin, Eblen Stacie Swick
Bill Tucker
Marylou Smith Hill
Penny
Susan Fisher
srswick@swbell.net
reuben5@aol.com
queenbasket@aol.com
pens@zoomnet.net
susan917@mchsi.com
Edmiston Don Strong dharmonstrong@juno.com
Edmundson Mariellen R Cockerham MR-Cockerham.@worldnet.att.net
Edwards Sandi Faria
Christi Calvert Brogan
Diana Evans Manning
Kathi Jenkins Elliott
April L. Edwards
sefgene@yahoo.com
christib@satx.rr.com
famhst12@pacifier.com
kjell@evansville.net
shigatsu1974@aol.com
Elkins Overton Smith
Diane Sparling
osmith@bellsouth.net
sparling1@verizon.net
Ellington Madge Staley madge445@comcast.net
Elliott Roger Byers
Lynne Baillargeon
Ruth Hoskins
L. Saunders
James F Benson Jr
Mary Houck
rogbyers@yahoo.com
RBLRB@AOL.COM
rehoskins@aol.com
saundersspike@aol.com
Benson5021@cox.net
maryloveskev4life@yahoo.com
Ellis Thomas S. Baer
Shari Little-Creech
Larry Hicks
Pat Ottewell
tbaer@tds.net
Pecslcrech@aol.com
LHicksLhicks@aol.com
otter5185@yahoo.com
Emenhiser Brad Renno
Naomi Spence
Jean
papabear@fwi.com
nspence@cox.net
jnspnce@yahoo.com
Emhaa S. W. Cox BCox@Prodigy.Net
Eno Connie Stanford crs1943@bex.net
Ensley Charlie Brannen charlie2922@charter.net
Entsminger Virginia Lee Hubman Kane
Carol Austin
LethaH@aol.com
caustin@socal.rr.com
Ervin Lisa McComis
Amy Ervin-Smithson
Henrietta Robinson
angelkin@bright.net
amy@leavesonbranches.com
hr6383@hotmail.com
Erwin Steve Lollis
Bill Erwin
Sharon Murray Walton
Mary Hemsworth Haynes
David D. Franklyn
stvlo@aol.com
hwe@panix.com
jswsaw@greenapple.com
haynesmbj@aol.com
ddfranklyn@earthlink.net
Esque Jim Hawes JimHawes@ix.netcom.com
Estep, Estepp Jeffrey Grimes
Vicky Woodrum
Jeffrey.Grimes@pcli.com
wood7744@aol.com
Estes Angela Scott scottie@ee.net
Etienne Diane Beier-Smith tsmith@bpsom.com
Eubanks Barbara HQ Melton bme4141@erinet.com
Eutsler Steve Kennedy SKen379430@cs.com
Evans Linda Evans
LeAnn Fields
Fran Jones
Nancy R. Evans
Mike Evans
Amethyst
Carolyn Lucado Griffin
Susan Snodgrass
Ginny
Verda Washington
Deb Marsh
Ruth Crews
Diana Manning
Karen Seibert
Kathie Gifford
Donna Norris
Devans5000@aol.com
leannfields@earthlink.net
jbutterfly43@aol.com
nancy.r.evans@verizon.net
va60inf@webworkz.com
daisyr@glade.net
CLGriffinY@aol.com
snodgras@harborcom.net
GIN9240@WMCONNET.COM
verdamae@hotmail.com
debmarsh55@hotmail.com
rcrews@mpinet.net
famhst12@pacifier.com
ash689@aol.com
kgifford10@verizon.net
dfn2324@aol.com
Evarts, Everts Steve Grover
Juanita S Cooper
do7@netins.net
rcjcdc@copper.net
Everton Virginia Lee Hubman Kane LethaH@aol.com
Ewelshizer Albert Lee Smith dogmeat88@msn.com
Ewing Allen R. Frederick
Pat McCallister
Louise McWhirt
no name
William A Welker
Don Strong
Nancy Johnson
hazmat@qn.net
plmrem@aol.com
mcboots@comgen.com
TIDDLE7364@aol.com
wwelker@earthlink.net
dharmonstrong@juno.com
NRimbach@aol.com
Eyre Janson Ayer jansona@hotmail.com
Fadeley Mary Campbell CountryGale6@aol.com
Fairchild Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net
Falls Tammy Kroger thekrogers@aol.com
Fannin Jean (Van Bibber) Murphy njvbm@hotmail.com
Farley Bobbi
Jim Lewis
rhoover@pa.net
jimlewis@gte.net
Farmer Willard Peil
Peggy Boehm
Albert Lee Smith
WGP4@cox.net
pegboehm@aol.com
dogmeat88@msn.com
Farnes Rick Albright KD6DKC@aol.com
Farney Marlene Robinson MGailRobin@aol.com
Farr Louise McWhirt mcboots@comgen.com
Fatoot Janet Webb avfarns@juno.com
Faulkner, Falkner Mary Campbell
Bonnie Bartlett
Randy M. Donelson
CountryGale6@aol.com
Resrcher8@aol.com
donelsonr@evangel.edu
Fee Debbie Alley debbiealley@earthlink.net
Fellure Eric Cassel
L. Saunders
Suzy Lloyd
ericcassel@yahoo.com
saundersspike@aol.com
jslloyd@srv.net
Ferard John "Scott" Ferard ferard@hotmail.com
Ferguson Verda Rogers vferog55@aol.com
Ferrier Suzy Lloyd jslloyd@srv.net
Fetty Steve Fetty sgfetty@aol.com
Feurt Karin Sloan Reichart siskers@iquest.net
Fields Vern Erickson
Mary Kay Ward
vehouse@aol.com
mksroots@juno.com
Fierbaugh Laura Gibson Laura.rain@netzero.net
Fife Harold Porter
Shirley Dunn
Sandra Maskew
Robin Fife
forrestgump2@juno.com
ladyfan2@netzero.net
smaskew@aceinter.net
robinfife@dragonbbs.com
Figgins Anna Herbertson AHerbertson@worldnet.att.net
Fillinger Judy Fillinger Harney SeaHug@aol.com
Finley Cherrie Cromley
Cherrie Katayama
ckata@comcast.net
clkatay@yahoo.com
Firebaugh, see also Fierbaugh Gary Houck gary.houck@verizon.net
Fisher Debbie Alley debbiealley@earthlink.net
Fitch Bill Fitch
William Fitch
Stephen W. Harter
Marilyn Van Scyoc
fitchpub@aol.com
chazahpub@aol.com
swharter@budsters.com
marilyna@hrtc.net
Flackner James Porter jlporte110@worldnet.att.net
Fleming Wes Hart hart_wes@hotmail.com
Fletcher Roger Fletcher
Regina Barry
arfletcher@aol.com
rbarry@delanet.com
Flewelling Judi Proctor jjwherebee@aol.com
Flora Deanna Partlow
Dorothy Ward
Fred Kellogg
partlow@stargate.net
wardd@zoomnet.net
fkellogg@attbi.com
Florer Fred Kellogg fkellogg@attbi.com
Folden Carol Montrose
Russell G. Hummerick
cmontrose@beol.net
zvh@comcast.net
Fooce Diana Boucher growingit@sktc.net
Ford Nancy Drouillard
Barbara Melton
flynfrog@provide.net
bme4141@erinet.com
Forrest Penny Peace pennypeace@prodigy.net
Forth Erin Pence slpence@embarqmail.com
Foster Cookie(Long)Vititoe
Dave Davisson
Helen STRONG Pond
Laura King
Madge Staley
Ira Roadifer
Wes Hart
chevy67@horizonview.net
davisson.12@osu.edu
hpond@alltel.net
lking@wcnet.org
madge445@comcast.net
iroadifer@hotmail.com
hart_wes@hotmail.com
Fout Laurie Hewitt laurie.almo@redstone.army.mil
Fowler Lela White
Chester Lester
Terri Lea Russell
l.f.white@worldnet.att.net
lesfam11@comcast.net
coke_nc@yahoo.com
Fox Linda K. Queen
Carolyn Sherman
Diana M. Cronhardt
jspeaks@zoomnet.net
Beadnquilt@aol.com
dmcronhardt@juno.com
Fraley James Fraley clogger@netzone.com
Francis Margaret Morrissey mmorri4573@aol.com
Franklin Sandy Williams
Sandra Long
slwcew2@aol.com
mclong@rmi.net
Fraser Merriam White
Daniel Ruth
Robert F. Fraser
Carrol Swanson
Joel Smith Poetker
merriam@kc.rr.com
Pharm@donet.com
rfraser@mail.coin.missouri.edu
Carrolswan@earthlink.net
Jspoetker@aol.com
Frasier, Frazier Carrol Swanson
Rich Hively
Donald Pomeroy
Carol Mowery
Joel Smith Poetker
Carrolswan@earthlink.net
wildcat68@charter.net
donpom@hotmail.com
cmdm2long@hotmail.com
Jspoetker@aol.com
Frasure, see Fraser or Frasier
Frazee John D. Grimes johnieg@pine-net.com
Frederick Allen R. Frederick hazmat@qn.net
Freeman Diane diane@hals-place.com
French Dorothy McCarns dlmccarns@sbcglobal.net
Freshcorn Tom Johnson tjson@prodigy.net
Friend Matthew D Friend blindgenealogist@gmail.com
Froideveaux TD Carey LSU2005@hotmail.com
Fry, Frye Pat Higley
Karon Foley
Dianna Gregory
Jacqueline Combs Rubins
Robert Wallace
Peggy Cale
thehigs@olynet.com
Kaylie4024@aol.com
rustanddust@earthlink.net
jcrubins@bellsouth.net
rwallace15@comcast.net
phand2@cox.net
Fryer Suzy Lloyd jslloyd@srv.net
Fudge Dan Norgard dnorgard@interwrx.com
Fulks Fran Jones jbutterfly43@aol.com
Fuller Carol Austin
Georgene Morris Sones
Sandra Quinn
Ellen Tolleson Reesh
Doris Sage
Vicky Woodrum
caustin@socal.rr.com
ggs1931@cox.net
dsabquinn@worldnet.att.net
e_reesh@pacbell.com
bearmaker@lewiscounty.com
wood7744@aol.com
Fullerton Michael Holcomb mikemaryusa@yahoo.com
Fulton Virginia Lee Hubman Kane
Erin Pence
Kathy Fitzpatrick
Jean Spruell
Dianna Gregory
Jon Bunce
Nancy Helvey
LethaH@aol.com
slpence@embarqmail.com
kafitz@ohiolinks.com
spru@midwest.net
rustanddust@earthlink.net
jon.bunce@home.com
nlh5550@cableone.net
Galespie Charlotte Zito ceecee@ctol.net
Galloway Barbara A. Wright
Cheryl
Steve Fetty
Suzy Lloyd
bawright@erols.com
cheise@comcast.net
sgfetty@aol.com
jslloyd@srv.net
Gamel Stephen Overall skoverall@aol.com
Gandy, Gandee Anna Herbertson AHerbertson@worldnet.att.net
Gard Lois McClurg Walker LW32351@aol.com
Gardner Jean Griesan
Charlotte Fischer
griesantomjean@msn.com
cfischer50@gmail.com
Garfield, Garfielde Pamela Brett pambrett@pacbell.net
Garland Hal Bern
Duane J. Large
halby5443@aol.com
DLarge1960@aol.com
Garlic, Garlick Mike Evans
Tod A. Bay
Donna Chase Barr
va60inf@webworkz.com
bayta@mepotelco.net
LBarr4663@Starband.Net
Garlinger Rose Lambert rlambert43@mchsi.com
Garnes Pamela pam@myfia.net
Garrett James N. Athey
Vicky Woodrum
james110651@aol.com
wood7744@aol.com
Gary Pat Higley thehigs@olynet.com
Gaskins LeAnn Fields
Richard Blanton
C. Mitchell
Pamela Rainey
Laurie Ross
Warren Lawrence
Kathy J. Lynch
leannfields@earthlink.net
Major_B@msn.com
rosebud@horizonview.net
pamelajo@friend.ly.net
ross12853@aol.com
wlawrence@tiadon.com
kathy@lyntronics.com
Gass JoAnn E. Mallas jmallas@mymtnhome.com
Gaston Steve Kennedy SKen379430@cs.com
Gates Sharon Ledsome
Kathy Buckingham
sledsome@columbus.rr.com
kathy_buckingham@hotmail.com
Gatewood Marjorie L. Wood woodchuck@eurekanet.com
Gay Karen S. Cox ks123@nltc.net
Gearhart Linda Haney
Laurie Dallman
llhaney@aol.com
Blueyss@aol.com
Gee Julie Terwilliger
celia
Vicki Wright
Betty Gibson
Carole McKitrick
Shelby
Randy M. Donelson
KCTWIG@aol.com
stsmom@aol.com
AnteVee@aol.com
bgibson@qni.com
caroleLPN@cs.com
shellb3264@aol.com
donelsonr@evangel.edu
Geer Carina Gilson Slack
Carol Klein
SlackC@msn.com
carol@ohiosurplus.com
George Nancy Massie
John Michael Brown
Sharon Tate
Shari Little-Creech
David George
Kathy Taylor
C. R. Snider
Mary (George) Lyons
Lois McClurg Walker
froggy@foryou.net
brownjmichael@bellsouth.net
sharon1@midwest.net
Pecslcrech@aol.com
dlgeorge1@hotmail.com
hlnewsfan@aol.com
crsnider@ameritech.net
mbonlyons@netusa1.net
LW32351@aol.com
Gerren, Gearen
Gerron
Julie Gerren Bluegoose6@aol.com
Gibbs Linda Massey
Ann [Valodin] Hoag
smackfart@aol.com
annakins01@aol.com
Gibeaut Pat Garbrandt plg3537@aol.com
Gibson Brad
debbie walker-meinhart
Debbie Rider
Tina Gibson
Eileen Long Goddard
Doug Holland
NHansen@aol.com
dmeinhart@insight.rr.com
dlrider126@neo.rr.com
imboss@zoomnet.net
CGod853165@aol.com
dkh4444@aol.com
Gierhart, see Gearhart
Gilbert Mike Evans
Joanne Galvin
va60inf@webworkz.com
Jokagal@aol.com
Giles Pat Irvine
John D. Grimes
irvine.pj@mindspring.com
johnieg@pine-net.com
Gilfilen Jean Lawson mrsavik@earthlink.net
Gillette Stefanie Richardson stefanie@davids.org
Gillian James Kunke kunke@comcast.net
Gilliland Fran Sawyer
Evelyn Gravitt
fcsawyer@msn.com
evyg@ipa.net
Gillinland Wes Hart hart_wes@hotmail.com
Gillmore, Gilmore Mary A Sutphin
Suzy Lloyd
Sheri Gilmore Culler
Ginny
Debbie
masutphi@vt.edu
jslloyd@srv.net
slculler@embarqmail.com
GIN9240@WMCONNET.COM
k103195@aol.com
Gilson Carina Gilson Slack SlackC@msn.com
Givens Rhonda Clay bclay@aol.com
Gladman Gary Pemberton PEMBG@lake.ollusa.edu
Glassburn Paul Patton
Leanne Fisher
Beth Bechtel
76260.727@compuserve.com
shelea@zoomnet.net
thebechtels@aol.com
Gleason Charles R. McClain
Vicki Wright
Betty Gibson
Leta Olsen
Ron Gleason
Norma Galleher-Dye
moycastle@aol.com
AnteVee@aol.com
bgibson@qni.com
tex440@nts-online.net
trollilvr@aol.com
ndye@worldnet.att.net
Glenn Mary Lee Marchi
Laura McKenzie
Debbie Hodge
Kathie Evans
G Willcox
mlmquilt@zoomnet.net
LauraBrownMcKenzie@worldnet.att.net
DHodge8099@AOL.com
Kat3232@cham-cor.com
strayboogie@hotmail.com
Glover Jeanne Householder A1Momm23@aol.com
Goddard Linda Goddard Stout donstout@charter.net
Golden Tammy Kroger thekrogers@aol.com
Gomer Linda Artis lartis@columbus.rr.com
Gooch Debra Ventling
Karen Seibert
DebraVent@aol.com
ash689@aol.com
Goodale Julie Capetillo Sweetcapet63@hotmail.com
Goodrich Orval Dean Muncy Deal80010@aol.com
Goody Sam Goody Goody2000@juno.com
Gooldin Mike Collier mikeypam@roadrunner.com
Goolsbey, Goolsby, Gooldsby Linda English
Wendy J. Fischbach
LEngl10132@aol.com
wfischbach@yahoo.com
Gordon Erin Pence
Charles McKinley
slpence@embarqmail.com
silverrag@aol.com
Goss Victoria Robinson vicjorob@msn.com
Gothard Mike Evans
Steve Ewing
Charles H Hayden
Debbie Anderson Faulkner
Kevin L. Gothard
va60inf@webworkz.com
sewing1243@worldnet.att.net
charles.h.hayden@us.army.mil
dfaulk9013@aol.com
Rd1capt@aol.com
Gould Pat Irvine
Gwen Oliver
Billy Lee Swick
irvine.pj@mindspring.com
seeker@netwalk.com
laswick@msn.com
Graden Bob Miller rm309fl@aol.com
Graham Randy Sue McKeever
Tom Graham
Cheryl Lewis
Marie Terwilliger
James F Haskovec
bemagic2@sbcglobal.net
tg@historicdistrict.com
cdlewis@feist.com
rjamest@bellsouth.net
valcorh@yahoo.com
Grane Kate Walter gausa@access.digex.net
Grant Sherry Sowards slswvrn@netscape.net
Grate Lisa P. Dale lpdmmcinc@norwalkohio.com
Graves Teresa Fisher
Windsor J. Smith
Allen W. Graves
Rebekah Long Tidrow
Fishbone60@aol.com
Windsor600@aol.com
allen.graves@worldnet.att.net
btidrow@infocom.com
Gray Yvonne Gray
JeannieWatts
Kate Walter
Robert Legg
Penny Peace
Willis Koffroth
Robert Legg
grameme@1starnet.com
madamx@trellis.net
gausa@access.digex.net
rlegg@cwv.net
pennypeace@prodigy.net
williskoff@aol.com
rlegg@cwv.net
Graybill Virginia Lee Hubman Kane
Carol Austin
Donna T. Carwile
LethaH@aol.com
caustin@socal.rr.com
dscorpio@prodigy.com
Grayum Virginia Lee Hubman Kane
Carol Austin
LethaH@aol.com
caustin@socal.rr.com
Green, Greene Carrol Swanson
Karin Sloan Reichart
Dean T. Davis
Ginny
Sandy Carter
Paula Adkins
Anne Smittle
Joan Ackerman
Carrolswan@earthlink.net
siskers@iquest.net
davis.57@osu.edu
GIN9240@WMCONNET.COM
sandy@jbntelco.com
p.battadkins@verizon.net
silverthetis@yahoo.com
jcacker@aol.com
Greenough Julie Chitwood CHITWOOD@vtc.net
Griffith, Griffiths Betty Shafer
Barbara Griffith
Kathi Jenkins Elliott
betty@nhmccd.campus.mci.net
rlanterm@gmu.edu
kjell@evansville.net
Grimes Dave Eaton
Sherry Morell Shelts
Keith D. Ashley
Bridget Couch
John D. Grimes
devo@vnet.ibm.com
grandma@modempool.com
kdashley2@hotmail.com
BCouch1015@aol.com
johnieg@pine-net.com
Griswold Michaellann Mullins
Edna Stobart
MCTenn@aol.com
FiftzFlashback@webtv.net
Groh Rick Albright kd6dkc@aol.com
Gross Barbara Pence
Linda Ead
Mary Powers
Judi Proctor
Barblp@aol.com
lead@indy.net
mtpowers@erinet.com
jjwherebee@aol.com
Grove, Groves Charles Grove
Georgene Morris Sones
Cheryl Kelley
greymuzz@bright.net
ggs1931@cox.net
ckelley1@san.rr.com
Grover Sarah Cox
Tom Johnson
Joyce Ward
Vicki Mackie
Mary Lou Weller
sacox@artsci.wustl.edu
tjson@prodigy.net
WardJoyceE@cs.com
vickimackie@comcast.net
mlou03@comcast.net
Grow Rick Albright kd6dkc@aol.com
Grubb Chuck Grubb ceg411@aol.com
Grube Joan Robson Grube joang@voyager.net
Gruby Steve Miller smiller2@earthlink.net
Gulliford Connie Lasley elasley@sigecom.net
Guthrie Karin Sloan Reichart
Thomas Curtis Morton
Nancy Downard
siskers@iquest.net
tcmorton@worldnet.att.net
downard@earthlink.net
Guy, Guye Carolyn K. Scott ckscott3132@comcast.net
Gwinn Cindy L. Berndt
Dot Campbell
harrycindy@sprintmail.com
dotcam@eurekanet.com

Return to the surname selection page

Return to Gallia County home page


The maintainer of this page is Charles R. Weese: cweese@hughes.net

Please do not ask the page maintainer any specific genealogical questions unless he has volunteered to do lookups in specific sources on another page of this site. Specific questions, such as where do I find such-and-such and do you know anything about so-and-so's family are best handled in queries or on the mailing list.

Last updated: Sunday, 22-Apr-2012 07:30:38 MDT