Search billions of records on




OGS Logo

Hudson Genealogical Study Group
         2015 - 2016 Leadership


 President:                            Helen Soblosky


 Vice President:                    Beth Bush


 Secretary:                             Barbara Behling


 Treasurer:                            Dick Satava


 Co-Assistant Treasurers:    Nancy Brock
                                                Ted Minier


 Board Trustees:                  Beth Bush

                                              Marion Else
                                              John Franklin
                                              Steve Chylinski Powers

                                              Carleen Welch


 Immediate Past President:  Lynda Brodine

 Honorary Board Members:  Jean D. Allread     Jack Bowers

                                                 John Franklin      Betty Franklin
                                                 Elsie Thomas

Return to HGSG Home Page

Send e-mail comments about this page to

 Visit RootsWeb