Search billions of records on




OGS Logo

Hudson Genealogical Study Group
         2014 - 2015 Leadership


President:                           Lynda Brodine


Vice President:                   Helen Soblosky


Secretary:                           Carleen Welch


Treasurer:                           Dick Satava


Co-Assistant Treasurers:   Nancy Brock
                                              Ted Minier


Board Trustees:                 Barbara Behling
                                             John Franklin
                                             Marion Else
                                             Beth Bush


Immediate Past President: Mary Hughes

Honorary Board Members: Jean D. Allread     Jack Bowers

                                                John Franklin       Betty Franklin
                                                Elsie Thomas

Return to HGSG Home Page

Send e-mail comments about this page to

 Visit RootsWeb