JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST N-Q


Jackson Co. SurnameResearchers NameResearchers Address (e-mail or other)
Nagle Nancy C. STORY Adkins dannanbru@roadrunner.com
Nail Kelly Nail_Family@sbcglobal.net
Nally, Nalley Robert Bickham
Ruby Nalley
bick@a1webdesign.com
drnalley67@bergmanweb.net
Nance Bob Nance
L. Gray
Linda Gray
Craig Coleman
Robin Eggers
Robert Fete
clem5000@msn.com
yargja@aol.com
ptgranny@zoominternet.net
craigleecoleman@earthlink.net
robineggersrn@yahoo.com
feterj@yahoo.com
Napper Joyce S. Dennis jsd9angel@aol.com
Nash Cinda Chima
Linda Nash Angles
Lila Brown
Cindachima@aol.com
angles@eurekanet.com
lilab1@verizon.net
Naull Lewis Casey lewkc@bigfoot.com
Neal Sandy Wilson
Jenny
slw92315@yahoo.com
djscamhlwright@yahoo.com
Neff Keith Pervatt
Lois Neff
David L. Pendry
Larry Neff
Susan Zapinski
Joy Morzos
KEITHAPER4@aol.com
Virago317@aol.com
dpendry@powerc.net
lneff51@sbcglobal.net
s.zapinski@juno.com
mortzos@comcast.net
Neighbors Michaele Burris burrisbooks@juno.com
Nelson Eloine Chesnut
Lynn Brosy
Sue Helterbrand
Sandy Wilson Barton
Vernon Shure
eloinec@iline.com
paradmds@att.net
shelterb@bellsouth.net
sandbar@qn.net
vshure@stanfordalumni.org
Neu Peggy Pollitt peggy@zoomnet.net
Newell, Newel Darlene L. Wilburn
Catherine Renschler
Phyllis R. Swigert
Margaret
Sandra Enders
Carl Hartley
dwilburn@systec.com
achs@tcgcs.com
agenealogynut@ohiohills.com
mfog@comcast.net
sandra.enders@sbcglobal.net
crh_3105@verizon.net
Newman Tom Anderson TEA42@woh.rr.com
Newport Lavon Lockwood Lockwood@texas.net
Niblock Eleanor Buffy Hartman eleaphant_1968@yahoo.com
Nicely Dwayne Nicely Quade570@cs.com
Nicholas Susan Peters Zmrzel
name not given
Robert Nicholas
Theresa Child
zana@ctaz.com
rlavender@minford.k12.oh.us
rob5005@yahoo.com
tbchild@comcast.net
Nichols Nova Weller
Teresa
name not given
Joyce Hamilton
John E. Nichols
Lynne Brown
Donna
Wayne F. Nichols
Leanna Grey
Theresa Child
a-nweller@worldnet.att.net
Gensrchr37@aol.com
rlavender@minford.k12.oh.us
JoyLHamilton@aol.com
clownmanjohn@netscape.net
mattb@elko.net
younich@aol.com
wayfnic@hotmail.com
leannagrey1984@aol.com
tbchild@comcast.net
Nickell Wanda Gilbert
Lynne Brown
Elmer Thorn
wrg38@brightok.net
mattb@elko.net
eandmthorn@suddenlink.net
Nickerson Charlene Kolterman ckknfk@kdsi.net
Nixon M. Anne Davis Martin DAR4MAM@verizon.net
Noble John Willis Noble
Nova Weller
jnoble1066@aol.com
a-nweller@worldnet.att.net
Noel Sandra Nunley sandra.nunley@comcast.net
Noland T. Child tbchild@comcast.net
Norman Robert Jankovits
Judie Miracle
kjfinder@msn.com
judiemiracle@yahoo.com
Norris Jerry Smith
Hallie Smeltz Martinson
jerrys@ns.net
HDBM@aol.com
Nottingham T. Child tbchild@comcast.net
Nucholls Lois Dye dyetrampe@roadrunner.com
Null Mary Campbell
Sally Bassett
CountryGale6@aol.com
Sallyb4928@AOL.com
Nunnel Barbara Warthen Wallace bwallace@startext.net
Nunnelly, Nunly, Nunnally Nona Nunnelly
Renita Nunley-Ruiz
00nanunnelly@bsuvc.bsu.edu
familyleafcatcher@yahoo.com
Nunnemaker, Nunemaker Rebecca Robbins Blystone
Sarah Steel
Sheldon Rhodes
rsrbly@cfl.rr.com
viemont@yahoo.com
srhodes@jestkidding.com
Nye Leonard Chapman lchapman36@earthlink.net
O'Brien Stephen C. Dennison dls@stans.net
O'Bryant Stephen C. Dennison dls@stans.net
O'Conner Katherin Byrne
Patrick O'Connor
rove@kode.net
Patrickpddy7@aol.com
O'Donnell Mary Ann Corder cordertx@earthlink.net
O'Laughlin John Crowe JRBJC@aol.com
O'Neal Ron Collins roncollinsrver@fuse.net
O'Rourke Jerry Farley gfarley@greenapple.com
O'Shaughnessy Nancy C. Adkins dannanbru@roadrunner.com
Oaston, Oston David Phillips davphillips@verizon.net
Ober Xyla Hathaway xyla@pldi.net
Obrian, O'Brien Stephen C. Dennison
Michael
dls@stans.net
elchivato@gmail.com
Odell Dorothy Spencer (Rawlins) Dspencer740@aol.com
Odle Jan Fillingim FillingimRose@aol.com
Ogier Nova Weller
Orval Dean Muncy
a-nweller@worldnet.att.net
deanmuncy@comcast.net
Oiler Jim Oiler
Cindy Fisher
Kathy Gaskins
Trent Oiler
Faith Britton
Louise Lambert
Ellisha Rader
joiler@zoomnet.net
shelea@zoomnet.net
wandayoung@webtv.net
trentoiler@yahoo.com
61470 Sandy Ridge Rd, Barnesville, OH 43713
rlambert43@peoplepc.com
bacardibarbiebabe@yahoo.com
Oldfield Emilie Ayers auntiem_8@hotmail.com
Oliver Mary Campbell
Alyce Goldberg
Jim Stanfield
Mae Chaney
Kim OLIVER Anez
Robin Eggers
CountryGale6@aol.com
Flalger@sprintmail.com
dgoat40@aol.com
emch4360@ohiohills.com
kim.anez@lakeelmo.org
robineggersrn@yahoo.com
Osborn, Osborne Dave Osborne
Keith Pervatt
Anita Silvey
Sha
osborne.dave@gene.com
KEITHAPER4@aol.com
anitasilvy@aol.com
pschoswife11@yahoo.com
Osendott Daniel Hall danielh04@bellsouth.net
Oury, Owry Starlene Oary Pana STARLENE@cross-roads1.com
Overly Joyce A. Kelley
Rita Ray
Judy Parish Strohl
djkelley1@earthlink.net
suzieq@bright.net
judyrn@Prodigy.net
Owens Barb Cook ookrog@mnic.net
Owrey Jennifer Dover the_dovers@hotmail.com
Page Robert E. Page
Randy McKeever
genep@netnitco.net
bemagic2@sbcglobal.net
Pallister Jodie Bowen watergrdnr@aol.com
Palmer Marlene Vititoe
Gerry Hubacka
Shirley Phillips Friel
Valerie Johnson
Wanda Schomp
Laureen Roach
Gary R. Hill
Joyce Palmer
chevy67@horizonview.net
gerryh@hughes.net
sfriel@mchsi.com
bolava@wirefire.com
wjcrafter@msn.com
bugfamily94@netzero.com
garyrhill@sbcglobal.net
jtpalmer1754@cs.com
Parish Rita Ray
Judy Parish Strohl
Lois Dye
suzieq@bright.net
judyrn@Prodigy.net
dyetrampe@roadrunner.com
Park Lynn Brosy paradmds@att.net
Parker B. Cronkhite
Orval Dean Muncy
sierrasun@juno.com
deanmuncy@comcast.net
Parks, Parkes Ronald Hunter
Sherry Boder
Frank Davis
Julie Grant
Missy Poare
Rebecca Stapleton
Betty (Parks) Kapp
MrRonHunter@woh.rr.com
rboder001@insight.rr.com
davisfamily22@charter.net
jgrant521@pmjobs.com
mpoare@aol.com
irishdreamin01@aol.com
spruceruper@aol.com
Parry Geoff Lowe
Kathie Gifford
gdlemail@ctctel.com
kgifford10@verizon.net
Parsley Stacy Cromley sbcromley@insight.rr.com
Partlow Jenny Ellis helloirish4@sbcglobal.net
Paton see Patton
Patrick Larry Patrick pdpatrick@verizon.net
Patridge Betsy Lloyd kslloyd@flinthills.com
Patterson Joseph Robert Patterson III
Gloria Lamy
Lauri
Marilyn Salazar
thepats@catalyst.net
rnglamy@directcon.net
Lalaz5@aol.com
jandmsalazar@aol.com
Patton, Patten Debbie McNutt
Mark Patten
John R. Patten
Annah Lewis
Pam Haynes Blasingim
Linda Halley
mikem@erinet.com
mark_patten@hotmail.com
jrpatten7834@aol.com
rivertyde@hotmail.com
mammaspot@yahoo.com
lhalley@aceinter.net
Paulson Christina Hogan TipperIII@cs.com
Payne Barb Hollingshead
Shirley O. Booze Gilbert
mother43123@yahoo.com
shirgil41@yahoo.com
Peake Vicky wood7744@aol.com
Pearce Lenny Pearce lennypearce@comcast.net
Peck Nola Goodwin nolav@sbcglobal.net
Pemberton Dee Odell dee598@netzero.net
Pennell Ron Collins roncollinsrver@fuse.net
Penny Diana Paulson diana.paulson@peterson.af.mil
Perart Tom Anderson TEA42@woh.rr.com
Perkepile Stephen C. Dennison dls@stans.net
Perkins Charles R. Weese
Sue Helterbrand
Caren
Dee Odell
Meagan Snow
Susan Zapinski
Janet Floyd Stewart
cweese@hughes.net
shelterb@bellsouth.net
personality1437@yahoo.com
dee598@netzero.net
meagansnow@yahoo.com
s.zapinski@juno.com
jfstewart3@aol.com
Perry Joyce A. Kelley
Dorothy L. Bruce
Stacy Mott
djkelley1@earthlink.net
dort1@bright.net
tayeli@greenapple.com
Persinger Charles A. Arnold hiarnold@infionline.net
Peters Carlos D. 'Monty' Montgomery
Vicky
PVQP82A@prodigy.com
wood7744@aol.com
Peterson Lynwood Peterson lynpete@earthlink.net
Pettit Betty McDowell mavonell4@aol.com
Pewters Vicki Eurich eurichv@yahoo.com
Peyatt Lanelle Landrum llandrum@ohiohills.com
Peyton Kathy Taylor hlnewsfan@aol.com
Pfeifer, Pfeiffer N. Sharon Troutman Bogusky bogusky@digitalexp.com
Phalen Judy Wilson
Judy Phalen Wilson
jjwil@wcoil.com
jwilson80@woh.rr.com
Phelps Nancy C. Adkins dannanbru@roadrunner.com
Phetteplace Michael Marcil mpmarcil@earthlink.net
Philbrick Alice Rice Rhycer@uslink.net
Phillips, Philips David Phillips
Mary Campbell
Sharon Phillips
Roger Byers
Christopher Barttels
Wanda Irwin
Lynne Oliver
Elmer Thorn
Jacquie Buch
Raymond Phillips
Diana Stevers
Stacia Allison
davphillips@verizon.net
CountryGale6@aol.com
phillips3633@juno.com
rbyers@core.com
chrisbarttels@hotmail.com
wirwin48@wowway.com
leatherneckco@netscape.net
eandmthorn@suddenlink.net
njbuch@aol.com
leatherneck_phil@yahoo.com
diannnka@aol.com
Fade125@yahoo.com
Pickrel, Pickerel,
Pickerell, Pickerill
Ruth Pickrel Deal
Irene Keller
Rachel C. Reid
Diane Rausch
deal1701@attbi.com
ikeller@teleport.com
rcr@gbso.net
dlrausch@cox.net
Picksel Rachel C. Reid rcr@gbso.net
Pieper Joyce Stevens jstevens@swva.net
Piercefield Jenny (Harrison) Ellis helloirish4@sbcglobal.net
Piles Wendy White meowmommy@prodigy.net
Pillars Bart Sheridan bart@sheridanteam.com
Pine Lynn lynn_ham@hotmail.com
Piper Linda McMillen mcmillen@fastlane.net
Pitsenbarger Wally Garchow wally@calweb.com
Pittenger Polly Todd
Nancy Tennant
Polly
ptodd@centurytel.net
nantenn53@roadrunner.com
ptodd@centurytel.net
Plummer Hallie Smeltz Martinson HDBM@aol.com
Poe Wanda Hall
Larry E. Poe
Tammie
HallR0828@aol.com
zulu@bright.net
idgiot123@aol.com
Poetker Joel Smith Poetker Jspoetker@aol.com
Pollock Gail Stangler 1718mgm@hctc.com
Polly Jerry Smith jerrys@ns.net
Ponn Angie Brewer angie62379@yahoo.com
Poor or Poore David Phillips
Val
John H. Wilson
Marilyn Scott
Beth Bechtel
Larry Scurlock
davphillips@verizon.net
VBarneson@aol.com
jhwilson@bright.net
marilynscott@attbi.com
Thebechtels@aol.com
klscurlock@msn.com
Pope Oscar Wilkins owilkins@yahoo.com
Porter Larry Neff
Ri
lneff51@sbcglobal.net
wen6691@magicohio.com
Posey Heather Brush heatherbrush29@hotmail.com
Potts Jeff A. Wilbur
Angie Brewer
Wildboare@aol.com
angie62379@yahoo.com
Powell Judy Powell-Dunnam jdunnam@aol.com
Powers Rebecca (Powers) Fitzgerald
Nancy Driskill
Pat Chadwick
rebeccaf@erols.com
ncvanc@aol.com
pchadwick@webwizzards.com
Prairie, Prarie, Pranie Kathie Gifford kgifford10@verizon.net
Pratt Mary Buckley
Jill Clifton
tazmgb@aol.com
clifton_jill@hotmail.com
Prentice Cameron Wells Prentice Jr. Romance41@socal.rr.com
Price Sandy Hawley
Beth Bechtel
Mary E. Price
Ken Price
Susan Price Alexander
Brenda Luzader (Rawlins)
Vicki Plefka
Sterling Morris
SHawley711@aol.com
Thebechtels@aol.com
lizbethprice@hotmail.com
bkprice70@hotmail.com
spricealexander@yahoo.com
bclbug@thewavz.com
vplefka@yahoo.com
smorris@cnw.com
Prichard, see also Pritchard Mark Miller mmillerr@sbcglobal.net
Prime Peg Hatcher pegh@1st.net
Pritchard George Craig
Mark Miller
gcraig@pgh.net
mmillerr@sbcglobal.net
Provens Mark Bosse MBosse8648@aol.com
Pryce, Pryse Robert Roether bobandbarb@comcast.net
Pryor Doris Holubec jholubec@iland.net
Puertner Joel Smith Poetker Jspoetker@aol.com
Pugh Molly Placko mollyesp@yahoo.com
Pyle, Pyles T. Child tbchild@comcast.net
Queen Carl E. Queen
Brenda Luzader (Rawlins)
carle@enter.net
bclbug@thewavz.com
Quickel Sandy Wilson Barton sandbar@qn.net

Return to the surname selection page

Return to Jackson County home page


The maintainer of this page is Charles R. Weese: cweese@hughes.net

Please do not ask the page maintainer any specific genealogical questions unless he has volunteered to do lookups in specific sources on another page of this site. Specific questions, such as where do I find such-and-such and do you know anything about so-and-so's family are best handled in queries or on the mailing list.

Last updated: Sunday, 22-Apr-2012 09:24:39 MDT