space


Welcome to

Mahoning County, Ohio
Researcher Profiles, A thru B

Ohio logo


SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCHERS: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Steve Aberle
e-mail:oh-mahoning@aberle.net
  1. Query for surnames JENNINGS, PRICE
  1. Query for surnames MYGATT, WHITTLESEY


Charles Adair
e-mail:adair@pacific.net
Registered surnames: BEACH, MIKESELL, PARK, SIMPKINS


Sallye Aikens
e-mail:Mohair@bellatlantic.net
  1. Query for surnames CROOK, PALMER


Debbie Allen
e-mail:dallen@futureone.com
Personal Web Page: http://www.futureone.com/~dallen
Registered surnames: ALLEN


Richard l. Ambrose
Other: PO Box 12, New Middletown, OH 44442
  1. Query for surnames AMBROSE


Rosaline Anderson
e-mail:raka1225@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames FRANKFORT, FRANKFORTH, FRANKFORTHER, NESBIT, NESBITT
  1. Query for surnames MCNEEL, RAMSEY, RICE


Earl Raymond Ashby III
e-mail:buzz@1main.net
Other: 1593 San Miguel, Fenton, Missouri 63026
Registered surnames: ASHBY
  1. Query for surnames ASHBY, KLUG, MCMILLION, PALMITER, STARKEY


Carol Bacak-Egbo
e-mail:cbe1owat@moa.net
  1. Query for surnames BACAK


Joan Bailey
e-mail:joan@inreach.com
Registered surnames: WILL
  1. Query for surnames WILL


Shannon Bailey
e-mail:godspckt@rockisland.com< BR>
  1. Query for surnames BYERS, CLARK, MILLER
  1. Query for surnames DRENNAN, DRENNEN, WILSON
  1. Query for surnames DRENNEN, LYONS


Mary Bair
e-mail:rbair@camden.tds.net
  1. Query for surnames BAIR, BARR, SULT


Dick Baith
e-mail:rdbaith@alaska.net
  1. Query for surnames BAIGHT, FIELDS


J. Baker
e-mail:JBaker8294@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames ROGERS


Lora Resch Baker
e-mail:VALKIRUS@aol.com
Registered surnames: BAKER, ECKMAN, LAVIN, MACKEY, MIKESELL, MORFORD, RESCH, WYLAM


Shea Baldock
e-mail:xshea@aol.com
Registered surnames: MCCOLLUM, MCCULLOM


Lynn Balzano
e-mail:vabalzano@snet.net
  1. Query for surnames HUFFSTOT, LEIBERT, LIBERT


Allan Barnhart
e-mail:moal@webtv.net
Registered surnames: BARNHART, HALL, STEFANATO


Janet Baskerville
e-mail:delb@transport.com
Registered surnames: ANGLEMEYER, ANGLEMIRE, RUMMAGE


Joe Batdorf
e-mail:loco@innercite.com
  1. Query for surnames KIMBALL, SCANNELL
  1. Query for surnames SCANNELL


Mary L. Baumann
e-mail:baumjm@mail.netnitco.net
  1. Query for surnames HINSELMAN, MEMER, STOGDILL


Esther Bavis
e-mail:rbavis@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames ORSBORN, OSBORN, OZBON, STEVENS


Robert Beam
e-mail:rbeam@utmem1.utmem.edu
Registered surnames: BLAND


Krista Becker
e-mail:KMB2020@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames CARLTON, DURST, PRENTICE
  1. Query for surnames PRENTICE, WITTEL


Jon Beight
e-mail:beight@tctc.com
Personal Web Page: www.geocities.com/hear tland/village/1017
Registered surnames: BEIGHT, FORDING


Charidy Bell
e-mail:charidy@minot.com
Registered surnames: BELL, BEST, DONNELLY, MASTERS
  1. Query for surnames BEST, MASTERS


J. Bellezza
e-mail:RUJAX@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames DAVIES, HITCHINGS
  1. Query for surnames HITCHINGS, JONES


Thomas Belliveau
e-mail:TBelliv573@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames RHODES


Linda Bellomo
e-mail:jbellomo@erols.com
Registered surnames: MANCHESTER, WILSON
  1. Query for surnames MANCHESTER, SMALTZ


Candy Bennett
e-mail:cbservices@monmouth.com
  1. Query for surnames BROWN


Suzy Bettac
e-mail:suzybettac@juno.com
Other: 126 Rosemary Ave, San Antonio, TX 78209
Registered surnames: FASNACHT, MACKLIN, MOWEN, SANZENBACHER, SHEETS, UNGER, WELKER


Betty
e-mail:bkbeachy@erols.com
  1. Query for surnames MIMNA


Sandy Bingham
e-mail:slbingham1@juno.com
Other: 9340 SW 146th Terrace #6, Beaverton, OR 97007
  1. Query for surnames PECK, VOORHEES


James Bissell
e-mail:Montanus@Mail.csrlink.net
  1. Query for surnames BISSELL, TUBBS
  1. Query for surnames BISSELL, GRISWOLD, SWIFT


D.A. Blakemore
e-mail:DBlake9783@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames CLEGGETT, HEMBRICKS, LOGAN, STEWART


Dave Bobenrieth
e-mail:dboben@penn.com
Personal Web Page: http://users.penn.com/~ dboben/roots.htm
Other: Dave Bobenrieth 124 Wilson Rd. St. Marys, Pa. 15857-3328
  1. Query for surnames BOBENRIETH


Laura Bolek
e-mail:LMB1968@aol.com
Registered surnames: CAMPBELL, DUNLAP, HAYES, MCCLURG, MCCULLOUGH, REED


Todd Bonner
e-mail:BonnerTE@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames LAMBERT


Wayne Bossinger
e-mail:McDoke@aol.com
  1. Query for surnames BURGER


Bill Boyle
e-mail:bboyle@nmsu.edu
  1. Query for surnames BLACKFORD, CHAPMAN


Barbara Brady
e-mail:bbrady@frontiernet.net
  1. Query for surnames CRONIN, MAURICE, PLUM


Tom Brewer
e-mail:tcbrewer@worldnet.att.net
Other: 2785 S. 136 E. Pl. Tulsa, OK 74134
  1. Query for surnames DRAA, DRAY


Sierra Brewi
e-mail:ssecret@worldnet.att.net
Personal Web Page: http://www.geocities.co m/~family_treez/
  1. Query for surnames HOWELL, MORGAN, WALLIS


Jackie Britton
e-mail:daniellb@mailicongrp.com
  1. Query for surnames DAVIDS


Bill Brobst
e-mail:brobstwa@interpath.com
Personal Web Page: http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/Brobst/
Other: Curator, Brobst Family Historical Register 6072 Currituck Rd, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
Registered surnames: ANGSTADT, TAYLOR
  1. Query for surnames BROBST
  1. Query for surnames BROBST


Nancy Brower
e-mail:ronpaul@cncnet.com
  1. Query for surnames HARVEY, HOLLAND, KESUCKER, KING, MARINER, POOL, POOLE
  1. Query for surnames BEGGS, DARROW, DUNHAM, LIGHTNER, MARINER, MILLIGAN, POOL, POTHOUR, WILSON
  1. Query for surnames BEGGS, BISSELL, CLARK, GOE, MARINER, MCCLEARY, PAULEY, WATERS


Cassie Langley Brown
e-mail:clnholly@aol.com
Registered surnames: LEWIS, LUCE
  1. Query for surnames LANGLEY, UPPINGTON


Susan J. Brown
e-mail:rainmoosey@hotmail.com
  1. Query for surnames ATKINSON, MATTHEWS, RUSH, SOLOMON, WARDLE
  1. Query for surnames EWING, MAYERS, SPEER, STEWART
  1. Query for surnames EWING, MAYERS, PADEN, WALKER


Tammie Brown
e-mail:Roadster1929@yahoo.com
  1. Query for surnames MCMAHON, OLIVER, PENNELL, PINNEL


Cathy Brubaker
e-mail:dennis@newwave.net
  1. Query for surnames CHRISTIAN, WALKER


Roger Buck
e-mail:buck@home.com
  1. Query for surnames BUCK


Lynnette J Burge
e-mail:LynBurge@aol.com
Personal Web Page: http://www.geoc ities.com/Heartland/Pointe/3828/
Registered surnames: BUNTS, BURGE, CURTIS, DAVIES, DAVIS, EWING, GEE, LUDWICK, ROOF, SMITH, THOMPSON, WILCOX


Jim Burnell
e-mail:jeem@uswest.net
  1. Query for surnames BURNELL


Return to Mahoning Co. Queries, Surnames,& Researcher Index
Return to home

Contents Copyright 1999-2013 by Mary Ann Hetrick & The OHGenWeb Project.

Copyright Notice: All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from Mary Ann Hetrick / / and/or their contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissable to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.
This site was originally created by Mary May

We thank the wonderful folks at The RootsWeb Data Cooperative for hosting,
The Mahoning County, OHGenWeb Project site.

Hosted by RootsWeb